Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Area around the hotel was terrible , front desk staff were kind, the room was dingy and the bathroom sink faucet was broken. No hot water in the shower. No service at the hotel restaurant. Spend the extra money to stay elsewhere.

I had no choice but to stay one night. The rooms are worn down, and had roaches. The worst place I have ever stayed in B-more & I will not recommend.....

Some staff was very nice. Some very un helpful. I had booked a king suite only to show up and he told sorry I have to take a queen. no big deal. just stinks. the queen sweet was absolutely tiny just a bed touching the walls. I had no phone in my room the phone line was dangling out of the wall with the cover attached. I had broken drawers. Hand prints all over the headboard. candle wax in a pile all down my nightstand into a pile on the floor. and food goo all over the night stand. Lights only flickered in the bathroom as well. causing a case of epilepsy while using the bathroom or showering in the non existent hot water.

Amazing

The bathroom in our room the was dirty and the sink water pressure extremely low. My husband found 2 mouse traps under the ac unit. The hotel’s garage door was out of service causing us to wait at the door for over 30 minutes. The night security office was rude. The only positive thing I can add is the lady at the front desk at check was very pleasant.

The property is older and could use some updates. Parking was a bit chaotic since they use the same garage for, another hotel, car rentals and the cleaning of the rentals. The rooms had a stench to it and the bathrooms are really small. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel.

I liked that the hotel was within walking distance to the ball park. I didn't like the fact that the air conditioning was down in the room. I didn't like that the initial room I was given was not cleaned. And I didn't like that at the time of my check in I requested to add an extra day to my stay, I was told that it would not be an issue only find out later that it was. I was told that the hotel did not have the ability to honor my request. Thus I had to leave and find another place to stay. Parking was dismal. When checking in the level that I was informed to park, had no elevator excess and thus I had to carry my bags up a level to excess the elevator to get to my room.

When me and my eife pulled up there was barley an area to park to check in. There were people out front like it was a club. When i went to go check in someone teied to start a fight with my wife because they wanted the parking spot we had. Then i also witness hookers posted up outside of the hotel😡

Nothing

The air conditioning was broken

Booked the hotel but didn’t stay there because it was filthy dirty, unsafe and dangerous. Priest walking by outside, no security. Tried to cancel but was told by Orbitz it was a 4 hour wait to speak to a rep. Still have not been contacted by anyone from Orbitz, 3 days later.

Check in was not great. Hard to hear what the young man was saying. When we got to our room it was uncomfortable and warm. Had to turn on the AC which never did really cool down. Rooms are not sound proof at all. The people next door were taking in normal voices and it sounded like they were in our room. Looks like the rooms were recently redecorated but were already tired and worn. Lampshade has makeup on it, shelf in shower was falling off. Looked out at the pool which we knew was to be closed but it was a mess... chairs knocked over, water murky, rusted looking sides of pool. Vacuum sitting in the pool. Many of the TB channels we tried to watch weren’t coming in. Phone was dead... no dial tone. We were just overall very disappointed.

The room was dirty. We changed rooms and the next room was dirty. We had to get them to bring us new sheets which we had to make our own bed. There was food all over the lamps the floors were dirty. There was hair all over the bathroom.

The room was clean . The staff was nice. The bed was hard we did not sleep well at all . Would not recommend.

Location, staff and price were all top notch! I would certainly stay there again!

The room was clean and is easy to check in I’m really like this hotel

W Fayette St Baltimore MD

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Baltimore Convention Center and Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in Downtown Baltimore, Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor is within a 10-minute walk of popular sights such as Baltimore Convention Center and Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina. This 323-room, 3.5-star hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like a 24-hour gym, free in-room WiFi, and a 24-hour business center.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 6:30 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

All 323 soundproofed rooms provide refrigerators, coffee makers, and phones. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Ironing boards and desks are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor features a 24-hour gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. Self parking is available for USD 30.00 per night. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with dry cleaning/laundry, concierge services, and securing valuables. If you like to take your furry friend along on your adventures, this pet-friendly property offers food and water bowls. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and a computer station.

Room options

Business Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Corner

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor

Everyone (14) Couples (12) Family (16)
2
Partner Couples

Area around the hotel was terrible , front desk staff were kind, the room was dingy and the bathroom sink faucet was broken. No hot water in the shower. No service at the hotel restaurant. Spend the extra money to stay elsewhere.

By on Dec 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Dec 22, 2021

Gianna, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for every guest and for them to leave with a lasting favorable impression. Please accept our sincerest apologies that this was not your experience and you were unhappy with your room. We have addressed your concerns with the appropriate individuals. On a positive note, we are glad you were pleased by the services provided by our front desk associates. We would love you to give us another chance to show you our commitment to advanced hospitality, and we wish you all the best with your travels. Keith J. General Manager

1
Family

I had no choice but to stay one night. The rooms are worn down, and had roaches. The worst place I have ever stayed in B-more & I will not recommend.....

By on Nov 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 9, 2021

Wendy, thank you for your candid evaluation. We are sorry to read that your stay was not exceptional due to the issues with your room upkeep. All the concerns you raised have been shared with the appropriate individuals to ensure this does not happen again. We appreciate your patience and feedback and hope you will allow us to make it up to you on a future visit. Keith J. General Manager

1
Partner Couples

Some staff was very nice. Some very un helpful. I had booked a king suite only to show up and he told sorry I have to take a queen. no big deal. just stinks. the queen sweet was absolutely tiny just a bed touching the walls. I had no phone in my room the phone line was dangling out of the wall with the cover attached. I had broken drawers. Hand prints all over the headboard. candle wax in a pile all down my nightstand into a pile on the floor. and food goo all over the night stand. Lights only flickered in the bathroom as well. causing a case of epilepsy while using the bathroom or showering in the non existent hot water.

By on Oct 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 2, 2021

Matthew, thank you for sharing the specifics of your visit. We strive to offer an exceptional experience to our guests; therefore, we are disappointed we did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the several issues you had with your room and the inconvenience caused. We are evaluating the instances you mentioned as we are committed to offering better service. We appreciate your feedback and patience; we hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the hospitality and accommodations you deserve every time you choose us. Keith J., General Manager

5
Family

Amazing

By on Sep 26, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2021

Samantha, we much appreciate you taking the time to post your review of the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor. We believe our associates are our best asset, and they genuinely enjoy creating a welcoming and friendly environment for all of our guests. With the major sporting venues, the Inner Harbor, and Convention Center so close, we hope we are the first hotel you think of when returning to Baltimore. Thank you again! Keith J. General Manager

2
Family

The bathroom in our room the was dirty and the sink water pressure extremely low. My husband found 2 mouse traps under the ac unit. The hotel’s garage door was out of service causing us to wait at the door for over 30 minutes. The night security office was rude. The only positive thing I can add is the lady at the front desk at check was very pleasant.

By on Sep 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 14, 2021

Llatoya, thank you for reviewing your time with us. It is understandable how these events detracted from a relaxing and seamless visit. We strive to create an exceptional, memorable stay for each guest, so please accept our apologies that this was not your experience. We are grateful you have brought these concerns to our attention as we are continually growing and improving from our guest feedback. We hope to have another occasion to host you in the future and regain your trust. Keith J., General Manager

3
Family

The property is older and could use some updates. Parking was a bit chaotic since they use the same garage for, another hotel, car rentals and the cleaning of the rentals. The rooms had a stench to it and the bathrooms are really small. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel.

By , from Hyattsville on Sep 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2021

Candace, thank you for the review. We regret you were not entirely satisfied with the quality and condition of our accommodations and parking facility. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional hospitality for which we are known. Keith J., General Manager

2
Partner Couples

I liked that the hotel was within walking distance to the ball park. I didn't like the fact that the air conditioning was down in the room. I didn't like that the initial room I was given was not cleaned. And I didn't like that at the time of my check in I requested to add an extra day to my stay, I was told that it would not be an issue only find out later that it was. I was told that the hotel did not have the ability to honor my request. Thus I had to leave and find another place to stay. Parking was dismal. When checking in the level that I was informed to park, had no elevator excess and thus I had to carry my bags up a level to excess the elevator to get to my room.

By on Jul 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 1, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. Our team strives to ensure that each guest has a pleasant stay; therefore, we are genuinely sorry this was not your experience. Please know that you are welcome to discuss any issues with the manager on duty to resolve them while you are here. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can show you the hospitality for which we are known. Keith J. General Manager

1
Partner Couples

When me and my eife pulled up there was barley an area to park to check in. There were people out front like it was a club. When i went to go check in someone teied to start a fight with my wife because they wanted the parking spot we had. Then i also witness hookers posted up outside of the hotel😡

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent visit. We regret to learn about the issues outlined and apologize for disappointing you and your wife. We will address this appropriately to ensure a better guest experience going forward. We understand your frustration and appreciate your patience in the meantime. Keith J. General Manager

1
Friends

Nothing

By on Jun 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for every guest and for them to leave with a lasting favorable impression. Please accept our sincerest apologies that this was not your experience. We would love you to give us another chance to show you our commitment to advanced hospitality, and we wish you all the best with your travels. Keith J. General Manager

1
Family

The air conditioning was broken

By on Jun 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 9, 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for every guest, and we want to apologize for the issues you had specifically the difficulty with keeping your room at a comfortable temperature. We would love you to give us another chance to show you our commitment to advanced hospitality, and we wish you all the best with your travels. Keith J. General Manager

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor

101 W Fayette St, Baltimore, MD 21201
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Baltimore-Downtown---Inner-Harbor.h23261-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Baltimore-Downtown---Inner-Harbor.h23261-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Baltimore-Downtown---Inner-Harbor.h23261-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions