Book Boston Family Vacations

Kid friendly hotels in Boston

Don't see what you're looking for?
See all available properties in Boston
View all properties
Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Book Boston family vacations

Make your next family trip one for the books. When you choose family fun in Boston, you’ll add some great shots to your photo album and make happy childhood memories for your little ones. Delight everyone in your group and make the most of your time together with family vacations to Boston.

Find something for the whole family
Everyone in the family looks for something different on vacation. Kids need space to run and play, while teens are busy adding photo filters for social media. Mom and Dad just want to relax—and that can take many forms. When you book with Orbitz, we make sure you can relax in at least one way: You won’t have to worry about planning every detail of every day in Boston. 

  • Easy planning: We have flights that fit your schedule and hotels that fit your family’s travel style. Bundle them together with our Boston family vacation packages, and you save money and time—which can both be better spent on adventures.
  • Fun for everyone: You’ll never run out of things to do on family vacations in Boston. Find kid-approved activities, parks and pools, and family-friendly restaurants. You could even find convenient amenities like laundry services and kitchenettes with apartment living.

Planning family vacations in Boston should be fun. Don’t spend every waking hour comparing prices and amenities. When you book with Orbitz, we’ll make sure you get the best deal, so you can think about the important things, like ordering those matching family outfits. Boston here you come!

How much does it cost to fly to Boston?

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Sat, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 15
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$61
Spirit Airlines
Thu, Oct 21 - Thu, Oct 21
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
ORH
Worcester Regional
$107
JetBlue Airways
Tue, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 21
DCA
Ronald Reagan Washington National
BOS
Logan Intl.
$128
JetBlue Airways
Wed, Jul 21 - Tue, Jul 27
DCA
Ronald Reagan Washington National
PVD
T.F. Green
$133
American Airlines
Tue, Aug 24 - Wed, Aug 25
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$133
JetBlue Airways
Tue, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 18
DCA
Ronald Reagan Washington National
MHT
Manchester-Boston Regional
$165
American Airlines
Sat, Oct 23 - Tue, Oct 26
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
PVD
T.F. Green
$171
American Airlines
Tue, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 19
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
MHT
Manchester-Boston Regional
$180
American Airlines
Wed, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 26
SFO
San Francisco Intl.
PVD
T.F. Green
$242
American Airlines
Fri, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 2
SFO
San Francisco Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$263
Bargain Flight
Wed, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 5
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
MHT
Manchester-Boston Regional
$274
American Airlines
Tue, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 28
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
PVD
T.F. Green
$280
Delta
Mon, Sep 20 - Wed, Oct 13
DCA
Ronald Reagan Washington National
PVC
Provincetown Municipal
$313
American Airlines
Tue, Oct 5 - Wed, Oct 13
SFO
San Francisco Intl.
MHT
Manchester-Boston Regional
$355
United