Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very positive experience. The breakfast was delicious. Kind staff and great location.

It was a very nice stay. The location was great as well as the hotel. I had a very good night sleep.

Our room was great and had a full living room area with balcony! The beach is great and across the street from the hotel. The only bad thing is breakfast at hotel was very expensive so we took a short walk to the shook to eat there!

Great location, clean, nice staff, decent size room, good breakfast, free coffee bar and ice pops in the lobby.

Great hotel! It was clean, breakfast was excellent, large rooms, helpful staff! We booked a city view room but had a beautiful view of the beac too. The only complaint we had is a communication disconnect with the kitchen staff. We prepaid breakfasts understanding that there would be breakfasts boxes prepared for us to take on the days we had tours booked. We would inform them in advance but all but one morning had to chase down a box to take. One morning we just grabbed some yogurt. This experience would not prevent me from coming back to Sea Executive Suits. It was great.

The hotel is centrally located yet very quite at night. Our room was spacious and clean. The hotel lobby is a great place to watch the sunset while sipping free cappuccino. I’ll stay at this hotel again the next time I come back to Tel Aviv.

The worst is the attitude of staff of this establishment. Ridiculous place!

I hardly ever write reviews but for anybody who plans on staying here, I highly advise against it. The air conditioning didn't work in the room when we arrived and we told the reception downstairs and they said they were going to try and fix it. They never did and me and my 70 year old father had to sleep in the room with no air conditioning when it was 90 degrees outside. Furthermore, we spoke to a manager the next day who told us she couldn't do anything about it or give us a discount. Instead, she said she would bring it up at her managers meeting three days later. This hotel does NOT care at all about customer service and working amenities.

Our check in experience was not so good at the beginning. We were greeted at the reception desk by Ailin, who was very rude, and when we told her she was been rude, she answered back and said "I can be more aggressive if I want to" Finally, Hila came and she was amazing during our whole stay. The same with Layla and the other personal. The hotel is in a very good location, and the facilities are great. You have complimentary coffee and cookies the whole day and they offer different foods to try during the whole week (popcorn, fruit, iced coffee, etc) The room was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. We had an amazing experience. Thanks Hila!

A nice, somewhat basic hotel very conveniently located across from the beach. Some nice touches like free 24 hour coffee and cold water as well as afternoon treats like watermelon and cantelope. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I felt that the staff could be more outgoing and cheerful. This was my second stay and I'll probably be back.

the only thing that i can think that it is missing is a cool bar.

Accommodating staff. Thank you, Moshe, for making our stay superb and fun! Thank you for a great bottle of Champange - since I did not have time to purchase one at a store , thank you for having all 9 of us stay and use the lobby after check out. We all highly recommend it!

Great location - Very Close to the beach. Parking was not available most times.

Location is absolutely fantastic, 100 feet from the see and close to everywhere

Excellent location. Two-bedroom suite was spacious; loved balcony overlooking the sea. Second bedroom could use night stands and a mirror. Friendly staff. TERRIBLE breakfast.

76 Herbert Samuel St. Tel Aviv

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Ben Yehuda Street and Gordon Beach
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • 24-hour fitness center
  • Concierge services

Located in Tel Aviv Promenade, Sea Executive Suites is adjacent to Frishman Beach and within a 10-minute walk of other popular attractions like Gordon Beach. The 40 rooms at this aparthotel include electric kettles, LCD TVs, and Egyptian cotton linens.


Rooms

Each apartment is individually decorated and has an electric kettle and a safe. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and a 32-inch LCD TV with satellite channels and pay movies. Beds sport Egyptian cotton sheets and the bathroom offers a hair dryer. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Sea Executive Suites offers a 24-hour fitness center, a sauna, and free WiFi in public areas. A multilingual staff is on hand to assist with tours/tickets and luggage storage. Other amenities at this beach aparthotel include coffee/tea in a common area, express check-in, and free newspapers.

Room options

Apartment, 1 Bedroom

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | 1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Family Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Balcony, Sea View

1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Balcony, Sea View

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | 1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Standard Room

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Sea Executive Suites

Everyone (16)
5
Everyone

By on Feb 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 28, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Debi Guest Relations

5
Business Business

Very positive experience. The breakfast was delicious. Kind staff and great location.

By on Feb 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 5, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Tel-Aviv. Best regards, Debi Guest relations.

4
Everyone

By on May 11, 2019

Review comment responded on May 26, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to rate us on this platform. We are happy to have had you as our guest and hope that you had a great time in Tel-Aviv. It has been our pleasure to host you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warmest regards, Danielle Kalev - Guest Relations.

5
Everyone

It was a very nice stay. The location was great as well as the hotel. I had a very good night sleep.

By on Dec 31, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 1, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time rate us on this platform. I am delighted to read that enjoyed your stay with us and discovered the benefits of our central location. It is an honor for us to receive your praise and perfect 5/5 score. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel-Aviv! Warm regards and Happy New Year, Danielle - Guest relations.

4

great location!

Everyone

Our room was great and had a full living room area with balcony! The beach is great and across the street from the hotel. The only bad thing is breakfast at hotel was very expensive so we took a short walk to the shook to eat there!

By , from Yardley, PA on Aug 6, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 7, 2018

Dear Marla, Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to share your experience. I am very pleased to read you've enjoyed your stay with us. Lovely to hear you liked your room as well as our beach-front location. Our breakfast is completely optional, we allow our guests to choose whether to have their breakfast with us or explore other wonderful culinary options our city has to offer. I am glad you were able to enjoy the fresh produce of the Carmel Market. I hope you've had a great time exploring the city, we would love to see you again on your next visit! Warm regards from sunny Tel-Aviv, Danielle K. Guest relations team.

5

nice hotel across from the beach.

Everyone

Great location, clean, nice staff, decent size room, good breakfast, free coffee bar and ice pops in the lobby.

By on Jul 30, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 31, 2018

Dear Janet, Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites and for taking the time to share your review. I'm very glad to read you were pleased with our location and cleanliness as well as our staff. It's also great to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and the complimentary daily treats at our lobby. We were just as happy to be your hosts in Tel Aviv and hope to see you again on your next visit. With regards from sunny Tel Aviv, Danielle K. Guest relations team

5

beautiful hotel in perfect location

Everyone

Great hotel! It was clean, breakfast was excellent, large rooms, helpful staff! We booked a city view room but had a beautiful view of the beac too. The only complaint we had is a communication disconnect with the kitchen staff. We prepaid breakfasts understanding that there would be breakfasts boxes prepared for us to take on the days we had tours booked. We would inform them in advance but all but one morning had to chase down a box to take. One morning we just grabbed some yogurt. This experience would not prevent me from coming back to Sea Executive Suits. It was great.

By , from San Antonio, Texas on Mar 6, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 10, 2018

Dear Cindy Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It is a guest like you that fills us with joy and pride and motivate us keep doing what we know the best! I was happy to learn you enjoyed breakfast and the rooms and our professional staff was able to assist you with anything that you have needed. We hope to see you soon Until than, Warm Regards from sunny Tel Aviv

5

nice hotel

Everyone

The hotel is centrally located yet very quite at night. Our room was spacious and clean. The hotel lobby is a great place to watch the sunset while sipping free cappuccino. I’ll stay at this hotel again the next time I come back to Tel Aviv.

By , from Saint Johns, F on Oct 18, 2017

Review comment responded on Dec 10, 2017

Dear Homer. Thank you so much for this lovely generous review of yours. It is our pleasure to provide a great hospitality experience through our rooms and our rich Israeli buffet. one of the most rewarding compliment that we can have is an happy guest that wants to return to our hotel. I want to thank you again for staying with us and wish to see you soon. Best Regards

1

motel 6 across from the beach on a noisy road

Everyone

The worst is the attitude of staff of this establishment. Ridiculous place!

By , from LA on Sep 10, 2017

1

terrible customer service

Everyone

I hardly ever write reviews but for anybody who plans on staying here, I highly advise against it. The air conditioning didn't work in the room when we arrived and we told the reception downstairs and they said they were going to try and fix it. They never did and me and my 70 year old father had to sleep in the room with no air conditioning when it was 90 degrees outside. Furthermore, we spoke to a manager the next day who told us she couldn't do anything about it or give us a discount. Instead, she said she would bring it up at her managers meeting three days later. This hotel does NOT care at all about customer service and working amenities.

By , from new york on Sep 3, 2017

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2017

Dear Sasha. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear that your stay at The Sea Executive Suites. As for the air condition, The maintenance worker did fix the problem first thing at the morning, and as far as i remember you have turned my advise and in response you turn to your credit card company. However i am still very sorry to hear about your experience and that you have felt like you are not being cared. Best Regards Hila einy

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Tel-Aviv-Hotels-Sea-Executive-Suites.h3213644-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Tel-Aviv-Hotels-Sea-Executive-Suites.h3213644-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Tel-Aviv-Hotels-Sea-Executive-Suites.h3213644-p2.Hotel-Reviews