Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The pictures of the property did not accurately reflect the poor condition of the interior of the rooms. Old sheets with cigarette burns in them.

clean and quiet, ample parking, amiable staff; lacked amenities

1. Dirty floors in the hallways 2. Area around the building smell marijuana. 3. No fridge, microwave, and iron in the rooms.(Hotel personel at check-in said because people who come there break those items before checking out). 4. Non-smoking room smell just like a smoking room. Why? Very disappointing. 5. Wouldn’t recommend to anybody sorry.

nothing. blood on the floor. disgusting room. smelled like death in the room.

Quiet and close to many shopping places. The staff is nice too!

Quiet and peaceful place to stay. Easy parking, and easy access to all types of stores nearby.

Great location if your visiting the area. Parking was good too, and the staff really seemed to care you enjoyed your stay!

110% horrible. The service at the front desk was sketchy to say the least. If your customers are interested in drugs or sex that's the place

The place has no Refrigerator or microwave nothing it was very disgusting that room and that I wouldn’t stay there again

Friendly neat clean would go again very satifide thank

Unsanitary condition , with many insects all over . Building not well maintained

The property was very quiet which I loved however I didn't like how it didn't have any amenities.

The smoking room beds were dirty and the blankets had burn holes in them

No comments everything was all set and good comfort level

Parking is good. Walls and AC units need a good cleaning. Pretty run down. Good area.

The room smelled like urine. It did not had a pleasant smell. The matresses were old, they made squeaky noises for any minimal movement.

Our first room smelled like urine, couldnt get to our second room because there was a fight in the parking lot. I cancelled this stay and will not be back to motel 6

Price wise is affordable, the linens had stains and the window curtain need to be iron all wrinkled.

It’s a motel 6, a very nice motel 6. I think we all know the kinda crowd that chain motel brings. Right by the freeway which isn’t pretty. But the rooms are refusnished and nice. Staff was helpful and I would totally stay here again. (And deadbolt my door)

What a nightmare. The room was just nasty. The staff was great, the place was gross.

W Colton Ave Redlands CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Located within a mile (2 km) of The Lincoln Memorial Shrine, Motel 6 Redlands, CA is within 2 miles (3 km) of San Bernardino County Museum. This 67-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and laundry facilities.


Rooms

The 67 rooms have an array of amenities, including free newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards. 32-inch LCD TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Desks are also included.


Property features

At Motel 6 Redlands, CA, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas and laundry facilities. Free parking is available if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with sightseeing, directions, and local dining recommendations.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Motel 6 Redlands, CA

Everyone (18) Couples (4) Family (10)
1
Family

The pictures of the property did not accurately reflect the poor condition of the interior of the rooms. Old sheets with cigarette burns in them.

By on Mar 29, 2021

4
Partner Couples Family

clean and quiet, ample parking, amiable staff; lacked amenities

By on Jan 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the stay was great and appreciate you recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels! Nancy Y. #Team6

2
Family Family

1. Dirty floors in the hallways 2. Area around the building smell marijuana. 3. No fridge, microwave, and iron in the rooms.(Hotel personel at check-in said because people who come there break those items before checking out). 4. Non-smoking room smell just like a smoking room. Why? Very disappointing. 5. Wouldn’t recommend to anybody sorry.

By on Aug 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 9, 2020

We’re sorry you were unhappy-we” work hard to fix the issue you experienced.Thanks for letting us know.

1
Family with small children Family

nothing. blood on the floor. disgusting room. smelled like death in the room.

By on Mar 24, 2020

Review comment responded on May 1, 2020

We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Nancy Y. #Team6

5
Business Business

Quiet and close to many shopping places. The staff is nice too!

By on Dec 11, 2019

5
Everyone

Quiet and peaceful place to stay. Easy parking, and easy access to all types of stores nearby.

By on Nov 23, 2019

5
Business Business

Great location if your visiting the area. Parking was good too, and the staff really seemed to care you enjoyed your stay!

By on Oct 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 5, 2019

Hi Traveler, Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We love hearing from our guests and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

1
Business Business

110% horrible. The service at the front desk was sketchy to say the least. If your customers are interested in drugs or sex that's the place

By on Aug 12, 2019

1
Family

The place has no Refrigerator or microwave nothing it was very disgusting that room and that I wouldn’t stay there again

By on Jul 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 6, 2019

Greetings Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience

5
Family

Friendly neat clean would go again very satifide thank

By on Jul 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 6, 2019

Greetings Traveler, We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback!

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/San-Bernardino-Hotels-Motel-6-Redlands,-CA.h90-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /San-Bernardino-Hotels-Motel-6-Redlands,-CA.h90-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/San-Bernardino-Hotels-Motel-6-Redlands,-CA.h90-p2.Hotel-Reviews