Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Property was Under renovation bbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbb bb

My paper document is missing from my luggage left in the room during the day. I don’t know whether housekeeper took it away.

Nice hotel. Wish hot tub was a pool. Had a free shuttle to the city which was nice.

Our first room we had smelled like mold, after a shower we realized there was a leak from the shower that was getting the carpet wet. We contacted the desk and they got us a much better room.

7900 Rue du Marigot Quebec QC

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Golf course

Located in Quartier 4-2, DoubleTree by Hilton Quebec Resort is within a 10-minute drive of popular attractions such as Videotron Centre and Les Galeries de la Capitale. This 102-room, 4-star hotel has a golf course along with free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. For your convenience, a to-go breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

All 102 soundproofed rooms provide iPod docks, coffee makers, and free local calls. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Beds are dressed in premium bedding and down comforters, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Ceiling fans, safes, and ironing boards are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of DoubleTree by Hilton Quebec Resort enjoy features like a golf course, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. There's free parking and an area shuttle for a fee. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with luggage storage, concierge services, and securing valuables. Other amenities at this golf hotel include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and express check-in.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Quebec Resort

Everyone (6)
4
Everyone

By on Aug 31, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2020

Bonjour, Merci de nous avoir fait part de votre commentaire Au plaisir de vous revoir sous peu Bonne journée

5
Everyone

By on Aug 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 23, 2020

Thank you for choosing Doubletree by Hilton Quebec. We are glad to see that your stay met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon !

4
Friends

Property was Under renovation bbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbb bb

By on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our property is currently changing its look to join the DoubleTree by Hilton brand. We are looking forward welcoming you in our brand new décor.

4
Everyone

By on Jan 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 3, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property.

2
Everyone

My paper document is missing from my luggage left in the room during the day. I don’t know whether housekeeper took it away.

By , from San Jose on Oct 5, 2018

Review comment responded on Oct 7, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at our property. We are sorry to hear that your stay among us was not up to your expectations. As explained by our Front Desk Agent, an investigation has been open, but we reassure you that our staff members are trustworthy and work for our property for a long time. They have no interest in taking documents from guestroom. A general memo have been shared with staff when you mentionned the document was missing in case someone found your folder in a public area but unfortunately no one, guests or staff reported finding a folder during your stay or days after.

3
Everyone

Nice hotel. Wish hot tub was a pool. Had a free shuttle to the city which was nice.

By on Aug 25, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience among us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay.

3

good stay after different room

Everyone

Our first room we had smelled like mold, after a shower we realized there was a leak from the shower that was getting the carpet wet. We contacted the desk and they got us a much better room.

By on Jul 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 12, 2018

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at our property. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to find a solution to the problem encountered. As we want to deliver outstanding services to our guests, we do our best to meet and exceed their expectations. We would like to thank you for your vigilance while staying with us. By sharing with our team your dissatisfaction and observations about your first room , you have allowed us to discover a problem and help us correct it rapidly. We are looking forward welcoming you back again.

DoubleTree by Hilton Quebec Resort

7900 Rue du Marigot, Quebec, QC G1G 6T8
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Quebec-Hotels-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Quebec-Resort.h24395137-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Quebec-Hotels-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Quebec-Resort.h24395137-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Quebec-Hotels-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Quebec-Resort.h24395137-p2.Hotel-Reviews