Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The gentleman that checked us in was great, haven’t been here since remodel it’s very nice and comfortable.

I sat in a chair and it broke, then without any concern for my well being or even notifying me, they charged my $230 for their faulty furniture.

Best included hotel breakfast I've had. Nicely remodeled. Loved our room with 2 King beds.

Very clean even during remodel, excellent breakfast, and very friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.

The location was excellent and exactly what we were looking for. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was suitable and the room was comfortable. The hotel is under renovation with the target of completion next month. We were informed of construction hours at check in which were followed. Overall very satisfied and would stay here again

I enjoy staying here, the staff is always amazing, never have had an issue.

The staff at this hotel is incompetent. Stayed one night and been charged twice. I called the hotel twice already they promised to refund the money. Since then , passed quite sometime​ and nothing. I have to call once again tomorrow. There is no way I let them keep my $113... So frustrated...

This was a nice overnight stay and that is all I wish to say

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Always available. I had a relaxing stay. Very clean and efficient. Thank you.

The room was comfortable with plenty of options nearby for food. The breakfast could have been better.

This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly (although we did not need to interact with staff too often) and the room was nice for what it is. We were not visiting Oregon with the intent of being in our hotel room for much more than showering and sleeping so it was perfect for us. The bed was actually one of the most comfortable I've experienced in a hotel, which was a plus! There is a 24-hour pool and free breakfast every day, which was another plus!

The breakfast needs some work ... pretty miserable, but the location to the hospital was perfect! The room was comfortable and clean, so that is all we needed.

Sw Warm Springs St Tualatin OR

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located in Sherwood - Tualatin South within 2 miles (3 km) of Bridgeport Village, Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South is within a few miles (5 km) of Cook Park. This hotel has 59 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

All 59 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 49-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, ironing boards, and wardrobes or closets are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South have access to an indoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and a spa tub. A stay here includes free parking. Staff members are on hand to provide dry cleaning/laundry services, luggage storage, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 King Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South

Everyone (5) Business (1) Couples (1) Family (5) Friends (1)
5
Family

The gentleman that checked us in was great, haven’t been here since remodel it’s very nice and comfortable.

By on Jan 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 27, 2021

Morning: Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize my staff, they truly are wonderful people. Stay healthy and Safe. La Wanda

1
Family

I sat in a chair and it broke, then without any concern for my well being or even notifying me, they charged my $230 for their faulty furniture.

By on Oct 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 2, 2019

We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your valuable comments. We're very sorry to hear of the unfortunate incident with the chair and hope that you did not hurt yourself. We encourage our guests to notify our front desk team of any problems that occur, such as this, so that we can assess the situation and find an appropriate solution. Should you wish to discuss this matter any further we kindly ask that you contact the hotel directly. Thanks again and we hope that you'll consider staying with us again in the future.

5
Family Family

Best included hotel breakfast I've had. Nicely remodeled. Loved our room with 2 King beds.

By on Oct 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 29, 2019

We love being identified as a favorite here at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South. It brings music to our ears to hear that we have met our guests' expectations. Our team will be happy to know that our delectable breakfast and modern rooms were highlights of your stay. Should your travels lead you back to the area, stay with us again for another exceptional experience.

5
Family Business Business

Very clean even during remodel, excellent breakfast, and very friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.

By on May 1, 2019

Review comment responded on May 3, 2019

At Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South our goal is to impress all our guests so we're thrilled we succeeded with you! It's wonderful to hear that our attention to cleanliness and service impressed you and that our variety of breakfast options was to your liking. If you find yourself back in the area, we'd be happy to host you again.

5
Everyone

The location was excellent and exactly what we were looking for. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was suitable and the room was comfortable. The hotel is under renovation with the target of completion next month. We were informed of construction hours at check in which were followed. Overall very satisfied and would stay here again

By , from Portland, OR on Nov 2, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 5, 2018

Dear Suki, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South Hotel! We are delighted to know that you appreciated our convenient location, as well as our friendly staff members, delicious breakfast, and comfortable accommodations. We are making a point to ensure that the work being done does not disturb our guests, and we are very happy to know that you found that to be the case. We wish you all the best, and we hope to see you again soon!

4

best staff, comfortable and great breakfast

Everyone

I enjoy staying here, the staff is always amazing, never have had an issue.

By on May 4, 2017

Review comment responded on May 9, 2017

On behalf of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South we're pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. Our staff looks forward to familiar faces and new guests alike and works hard to ensure their comfort. We thank you for continuing to choose to stay with us. Thank you for your positive review. We hope you will be back soon; we can not wait to see you again!

1
Everyone

The staff at this hotel is incompetent. Stayed one night and been charged twice. I called the hotel twice already they promised to refund the money. Since then , passed quite sometime​ and nothing. I have to call once again tomorrow. There is no way I let them keep my $113... So frustrated...

By , from Sherwood OR on Apr 23, 2017

Review comment responded on Apr 25, 2017

Dear Alex, Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the billing issue that you encountered during your stay. After refunds are issued, it may take 5-7 business days for funds to be available in your account, depending on your bank. We apologize again for the delay and the inconvenience this caused.

4

only one night stay and it was pleasant stay.

Everyone

This was a nice overnight stay and that is all I wish to say

By on Aug 30, 2016

5

relaxing stay, safe surroundings, friendly staff.

Everyone

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Always available. I had a relaxing stay. Very clean and efficient. Thank you.

By on Feb 12, 2016

4

good value

Business

The room was comfortable with plenty of options nearby for food. The breakfast could have been better.

By on Apr 22, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South

7640 Sw Warm Springs St, Tualatin, OR 97062
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Portland-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-Tualatin---Portland-South.h473107-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Portland-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-Tualatin---Portland-South.h473107-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Portland-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-Tualatin---Portland-South.h473107-p2.Hotel-Reviews