Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I loved the location of the property and location of my room. I booked a suite with them. 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom. For the amount i paid i expected more.The appliances in the kitchen was very old. The suite smelled like it hadn't been used in a long time. The shower and tub fixtures were old. The Tv's were small and for that amount of money could've at least been smart Tv's. It stormed and channels went out so had no tv to watch...overall i wouldn't stay again. Needs to be updated.

Everything was perfect as discribed

I loved the size of the suite, huge living room/dining room area and 2 spacious bedrooms. Also huge balcony. I hated the bad smells coming through vents in masterbathroom, mostly cigarette smoke

Beautiful experience, will book again soon!!! Can’t wait until my next trip!!!

This property looked good while booking but the pictures were not true they were probly taken when it opened 20 years ago. The couch was dirty and broken down as was the love seat. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, but more comfortable then the couches. The outside was dirty and had trash that need to be picked up

There beautiful and well kept and nice and quiet

Clean and very quiet. Front desk were very friendly

Beautiful property, pool and hot tub were great! Room was also great.

Very nice rooms, pool and hot tub were top knotch.

The best hotel I have ever stayed in. friendly staff great views. Kids loved the pool and having washer and dryer made tip worry free.

The property and location were perfect. The only problem I had was the house keeping service. I know this mostly due to COVID. But it would have been nice to have additional supplies on hand, for the time period we were staying. Five of us were there for a week. If they want to minimize entry it would have been nice to have supplies to support a family of five for the full time of our stay. Such as an adequate amount of cleaning supplies, toilet paper, towels, a broom, kitchen towels. There was no garbage service during our week stay even though it stayed there would be. So other than being able to maintain cleanliness. The resort and staff were great.

Hair in shower, brick and beer can and condom wrapper under the bed

I requested the first floor when I made my reservation (I have 2 small children) but was placed on the 3rd floor. The building I stayed in was very far from the pool, I had to drive to get to the pool. The door was difficult to open the handle would jam every time. The jacuzzi tub in the room was letting out black pieces of something when we turned it on. Otherwise the size of the room was nice and the fact that it has a full kitchen and washer/dryer is awesome.

Worldquest Blvd Orlando FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Bar/lounge
  • Outdoor pool

Located 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, WorldQuest Orlando Resort is within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like Disney Springs®. This 223-room, 4-star aparthotel has an outdoor pool along with free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

At the end of the day, relax with a drink at the bar/lounge.


Rooms

Each apartment is air-conditioned and features a kitchen and space to spread out with a dining area and a sitting area. Guests can expect to find free WiFi. Beds sport premium bedding. Other standard amenities include a washer/dryer, a coffee maker, and a safe.


Property features

Guests of WorldQuest Orlando Resort have access to an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. If you decide to drive, there's free parking. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with tours/tickets and luggage storage. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and a terrace.

Room options

Deluxe Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Pool View (2 Bathrooms)

1 King Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Suite, 3 Bedrooms, Accessible

1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 6

Deluxe Suite, 3 Bedrooms, Pool View (2 Bathrooms)

1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 6

Superior Suite, 3 Bedrooms, Pool View (3 Bathrooms)

1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Everyone (53) Couples (2) Family (27)
2
Family

I loved the location of the property and location of my room. I booked a suite with them. 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom. For the amount i paid i expected more.The appliances in the kitchen was very old. The suite smelled like it hadn't been used in a long time. The shower and tub fixtures were old. The Tv's were small and for that amount of money could've at least been smart Tv's. It stormed and channels went out so had no tv to watch...overall i wouldn't stay again. Needs to be updated.

By on Jun 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 6, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the service fractures you encountered with our housekeeping team. Please know, this is not on par with our normal service standard and we have addressed the matter with our housekeeping leadership team. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we are very sorry to hear we were not able to fulfil it.

5
Everyone

By on May 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 5, 2021

Thank you so much, we are glad to hear you had a great stay.

4
Everyone

By on May 5, 2021

Review comment responded on May 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback

5
Family with small children

Everything was perfect as discribed

By on Apr 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 21, 2021

Thank you so much, we hope to see you again soon.

4
Everyone

I loved the size of the suite, huge living room/dining room area and 2 spacious bedrooms. Also huge balcony. I hated the bad smells coming through vents in masterbathroom, mostly cigarette smoke

By on Apr 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 18, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback and we apologize about the smells in your room, we will look into it. Thank you once again.

1
Everyone

By on Apr 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 27, 2021

We are very sorry to hear your stay was not up to standard, please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience better.

5
Family with small children

Beautiful experience, will book again soon!!! Can’t wait until my next trip!!!

By on Apr 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

2
Family

This property looked good while booking but the pictures were not true they were probly taken when it opened 20 years ago. The couch was dirty and broken down as was the love seat. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, but more comfortable then the couches. The outside was dirty and had trash that need to be picked up

By on Apr 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 5, 2021

Thank you for your review. Please accept our humblest apologies for any inconveniences you experienced. Please know, ensuring our valued guests are comfortable and receiving our very best service is our highest priority. While the conditions you have described are not typical, we have addressed the matter with our team to ensure improvement moving forward. We would welcome the opportunity to communicate directly with you

5
Family with small children Family

There beautiful and well kept and nice and quiet

By on Apr 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 3, 2021

Thank you so much. We hope to see you again soon.

4
Family

Clean and very quiet. Front desk were very friendly

By on Mar 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-WorldQuest-Orlando-Resort.h1543827-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-WorldQuest-Orlando-Resort.h1543827-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-WorldQuest-Orlando-Resort.h1543827-p2.Hotel-Reviews