Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

No

The check in process was smooth and easy. The room had three beds as expected. The pool is small but my kids had fun.

This is the worst motel I have ever stayed in. Rooms are super small. Bathroom is like a closet. Ridiculously over charged.

While rooms are small, they are acceptable for a short stay and the price. However, the bathroom (both the toilet and the shower) was not clean

Well you get what you pay for, and this is not a good thing here. A huge rat came into my room and scared the daylights out of me and of course grossed me out. I went to the front desk visibly upset and the front desk lady said " this is not my problem"....what? so whose problem is it? I called Orbitz and got a refund and left right after that! DO NOT recommend or go there!

It was ok. just ok. it was too cold to swim, but the pool was not clean so you could not swim if you wanted. the room was ok. breakfast room was small but ok. overall ok

everything is well except WiFi.Good Price, easy and free parking, simple breakfast, silently environment, good accessories.

Everything was great - clean, safe, very good breakfast. Best value for money. I would definitely recommend it for budget trip.

Staff is very friendly and they have family rooms, that is what we wanted.

Basic accommodations, nothing fancy, but clean. OK for 1 night. Road noise annoying. Tiny breakfast area.

Ventilation is not there in room. Elevator is not available for floor 2nd.

Close to highway shaping center and restaurants Close to Niagara Falls

I loved the FREE breakfast. The room was clean. Good for the price. I'll recommend this place.

First room no heat. Second room was adequate. They tried to say we stole their towels. They tried charging us $100. We did not steal their towels, in fact, the first night we had 4 towels. We left for the day and did not arrive back to the room until 1am on New Years Day. Discovered that morning when housekeeping came in they did not clean the room but moved the suitcase and took all but one towel. It was our last day there so my husband and I didn’t fuss over. Checked out at 9am. Found the $100 charge the next day and called them. That’s when they tried to say we stole the 4 towels. I told them I would never steal their old rough towels and that I was not going to play that game. If they did not return the money they stole/took from my checking account I was going to report them to Orbitz and BBB because I know we did not take your towels! They told me they would refund me the money. I will never visit them again.

staff was very nice but the breakfast area was very small and the food tasted old as well as the coffee. spent the first 2 days with a sink that would not drain

Niagara Falls Boulevard Niagara Falls NY

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center
  • 24-hour front desk

Located 1.1 mi (1.9 km) from Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls, AArya Hotel By Niagara Fashion Outlets is within a 10-minute drive of Adams Power Plant Transformer House. This 33-room, 3-star motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a seasonal outdoor pool.


Rooms

All 33 rooms provide refrigerators, free local calls, and ironing boards. Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Desks are also standard.


Property features

AArya Hotel By Niagara Fashion Outlets features free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. This motel also has a computer station.

Room options

King Room - Disability Access

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Family Room

2 Double Beds and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for AArya Hotel By Niagara Fashion Outlets

Everyone (28) Couples (1) Family (7)
3
Family

No

By on Jul 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

4
Family with small children

The check in process was smooth and easy. The room had three beds as expected. The pool is small but my kids had fun.

By on Jun 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback !

1
Family

This is the worst motel I have ever stayed in. Rooms are super small. Bathroom is like a closet. Ridiculously over charged.

By on Jun 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 12, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

3
Family with small children

While rooms are small, they are acceptable for a short stay and the price. However, the bathroom (both the toilet and the shower) was not clean

By on May 16, 2021

Review comment responded on May 16, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

5
Everyone

By on Dec 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 1, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback !

1
Business Business

Well you get what you pay for, and this is not a good thing here. A huge rat came into my room and scared the daylights out of me and of course grossed me out. I went to the front desk visibly upset and the front desk lady said " this is not my problem"....what? so whose problem is it? I called Orbitz and got a refund and left right after that! DO NOT recommend or go there!

By , from New Jersey on Nov 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 25, 2020

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

3
Family with small children

It was ok. just ok. it was too cold to swim, but the pool was not clean so you could not swim if you wanted. the room was ok. breakfast room was small but ok. overall ok

By on Sep 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 16, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback !

4
Family with small children

everything is well except WiFi.Good Price, easy and free parking, simple breakfast, silently environment, good accessories.

By , from Ames on Jun 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 20, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback !

2
Everyone

By on Jun 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2020

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know

1
Everyone

By on Jun 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 13, 2020

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know

AArya Hotel By Niagara Fashion Outlets

6734 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Niagara-Falls-Hotels-AArya-Hotel-By-Niagara-Fashion-Outlets.h11481186-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Niagara-Falls-Hotels-AArya-Hotel-By-Niagara-Fashion-Outlets.h11481186-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Niagara-Falls-Hotels-AArya-Hotel-By-Niagara-Fashion-Outlets.h11481186-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions