Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Club - Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

3.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

We felt it could use a restaurant because other guests were asking us where to eat, the happy hour wasnt very happy u had no other choices but what u were serving which was limited U need better snacks with the happy hour. Also the omelets that we're served , not very tasty and all pre made, I know I'm a chef in a facility and I know food very well.

Close to expressway. Great amenities. Amazing breakfast.

I liked the happy hour and breakfast on the morning.

Do not waste your money on this hotel! The staff are a bunch of rude jerks. For two nights we were woke up at 3 in the morning from a group of drunk girls that came in laughing and talking loud because the walls are paper thin. I asked two staff members if they could ask them to keep it down when walking to their room and they said we do and started laughing at me and proceeded to laugh and talk as my husband and I walked away. It sounds like everyone is right beside you in your room when they are walking down the hall or in the room right next to you. The breakfast in the morning is nice except it has no flavor st all and there is no where to sit when you go down because the room is always full. Pay a little more and go somewhere that is nicer, cleaner and has friendly staff.

Front desk isn’t organized. Had a whatever attitude. Room wasn’t as lavish as in pictures. Found bugs in the bathroom.

This hotel is close to the airport but our rooms were so quiet. We never heard the planes. There is a handy shuttle that takes you downtown and picks you back up. Excellent hotel and will definitely be back!!

Shuttle service from the hotel to downtown ($10-15 roundtrip) was nice to have.

Great rooms! Love the little couches! So comfy! Delicious breakfast and a couple free cocktails! Great value!!

The stay at the hotel was great. The hotel staff were superb.

Overall everything was really nice! We will travel back again

2435 Atrium Way Nashville TN

Hotel highlights

  • Free hot/cold buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Located in Donelson, Club - Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites is within a 10-minute drive of popular attractions such as Opry Mills and Music City Center. This 3-star hotel welcomes guests with 133 rooms and conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free hot/cold buffet breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 9 AM and on weekends from 7 AM to 10 AM. For a nice break, mingle with other guests at the free manager's reception.


Rooms

A flat-screen TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a refrigerator, a microwave, and free local calls.


Property features

At Club - Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, guests enjoy features like an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. There's free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry and tours/tickets. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds (Balcony or Patio)

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Executive Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Business Room, 1 King Bed (Balcony or Patio)

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Club - Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Everyone (72) Couples (237) Business (68) Family (169) Friends (61) Other (42)
4
Everyone

By on May 30, 2019

Review comment responded on May 31, 2019

Thank you so much for the terrific rating regarding your stay at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We hope you are already planning another trip our way. Guest Relations

3
Partner Couples

We felt it could use a restaurant because other guests were asking us where to eat, the happy hour wasnt very happy u had no other choices but what u were serving which was limited U need better snacks with the happy hour. Also the omelets that we're served , not very tasty and all pre made, I know I'm a chef in a facility and I know food very well.

By on May 29, 2019

Review comment responded on May 31, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the disappointing experience you had with our evening social and regret the inconvenience it caused. Your comments have been shared with our food and beverage team to see where we can make improvements. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon for a much better experience. Guest Relations

4
Everyone

By on May 9, 2019

Review comment responded on May 9, 2019

We are glad you enjoyed your time at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. Thank you for your wonderful rating, and we look forward to your next visit. Guest Relations

5
Everyone

By on May 3, 2019

Review comment responded on May 5, 2019

Thank you for staying at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next visit. Guest Relations

3
Everyone

By on Apr 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 23, 2019

Thanks for reviewing our hotel. We want all of our guests to enjoy their visit, so we are sorry if any inconveniences were experienced while you were here. We hope you give us another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Guest Relations

5
Families

Close to expressway. Great amenities. Amazing breakfast.

By , from Chicago, IL on Mar 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2019

Thank you for staying at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed our location close to the highway and fabulous amenities. We hope to welcome you back soon. Guest Relations

4
Everyone

By on Mar 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the terrific rating regarding your stay at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We hope you are already planning another trip our way. Guest Relations

4
Everyone

I liked the happy hour and breakfast on the morning.

By on Mar 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 30, 2019

Thank you for sharing the wonderful rating about your experience at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We are happy to see your stay was pleasant in every way, and you also liked our happy hour and our delicious hot Southern Breakfast Buffet. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again. Guest Relations

1
Families

Do not waste your money on this hotel! The staff are a bunch of rude jerks. For two nights we were woke up at 3 in the morning from a group of drunk girls that came in laughing and talking loud because the walls are paper thin. I asked two staff members if they could ask them to keep it down when walking to their room and they said we do and started laughing at me and proceeded to laugh and talk as my husband and I walked away. It sounds like everyone is right beside you in your room when they are walking down the hall or in the room right next to you. The breakfast in the morning is nice except it has no flavor st all and there is no where to sit when you go down because the room is always full. Pay a little more and go somewhere that is nicer, cleaner and has friendly staff.

By on Mar 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 13, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your concerns. We are so sorry for the lack of friendly hospitality shown to you and that our team failed to address the noise issues that you experienced to your satisfaction. Your comments remind us there is always room for improvement and we will review your feedback with our team to determine where we went wrong and where we can make improvements. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a more favorable experience. Guest Relations

3
Families

Front desk isn’t organized. Had a whatever attitude. Room wasn’t as lavish as in pictures. Found bugs in the bathroom.

By on Feb 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Feb 27, 2019

Linda, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had at our front desk and regret the issues you had in your room. Our pest control provider has serviced the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent future infestation. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Guest Relations

Club - Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214