Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I stay for a week and for the whole week I didn’t had wifi connection and few people that I ask to help me they said that it was my phone and after my first complaint with Orbitz they send an email with apologizing that it was the weather.. No it wasn’t because at my sons home wifi was perfect.. Very disappointed because I ask for a non smoking room and my room smells like a so bad and the comforter had some holes from cigarettes. and I ask them not to clean my room because I didn’t want anyone in there when I wasn’t present, they went in went I wasn’t there removed some trash and my towels and they didn’t leave any towels. for last the swimming pool was duty with

My room was on the ground floor, to the side of bldg. Was concerned with large dumpster sitting close to room, a/c units lining alleyway, laundry room near by and room # on tape on door. Expected giant roaches in room but not so. Room very clean and while simple, suited my needs for restful night sleep. About 6PM everything became very quiet .

Martin Luther King Jr. Hwy 165 S. Monroe LA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Studio 6 Monroe, LA - West Monroe places you within a few miles (5 km) of Pecanland Mall and Louisiana Purchase Gardens and Zoo. Each of the 105 rooms at this motel includes a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and a microwave.


Rooms

The 105 rooms feature kitchenettes with refrigerators and microwaves. Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Other standard amenities include coffee makers and free local calls.


Property features

Guests staying at Studio 6 Monroe, LA - West Monroe enjoy free WiFi in public areas and laundry facilities. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Room options

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking, Kitchenette

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking, Kitchenette

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Studio 6 Monroe, LA - West Monroe

Everyone (2)
1
Everyone

I stay for a week and for the whole week I didn’t had wifi connection and few people that I ask to help me they said that it was my phone and after my first complaint with Orbitz they send an email with apologizing that it was the weather.. No it wasn’t because at my sons home wifi was perfect.. Very disappointed because I ask for a non smoking room and my room smells like a so bad and the comforter had some holes from cigarettes. and I ask them not to clean my room because I didn’t want anyone in there when I wasn’t present, they went in went I wasn’t there removed some trash and my towels and they didn’t leave any towels. for last the swimming pool was duty with

By on Apr 27, 2021

Review comment responded on May 21, 2021

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We tried to correct every issue that arose. The swimming pool was not open at the time of your visit. Due to Covid standards the housekeeping staff has strict policy to follow, and did so accordingly. We are sorry you didn't have Wifi during your stay. The storm that moved thru caused havoc with the internet, phone lines and tv service. Everything is fixed now, and hope you do stay again.

4

one night stay

Everyone

My room was on the ground floor, to the side of bldg. Was concerned with large dumpster sitting close to room, a/c units lining alleyway, laundry room near by and room # on tape on door. Expected giant roaches in room but not so. Room very clean and while simple, suited my needs for restful night sleep. About 6PM everything became very quiet .

By , from Alabama on Mar 21, 2018

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Monroe-Hotels-Studio-6-Monroe,-LA---West-Monroe.h1029940-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Monroe-Hotels-Studio-6-Monroe,-LA---West-Monroe.h1029940-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Monroe-Hotels-Studio-6-Monroe,-LA---West-Monroe.h1029940-p2.Hotel-Reviews