Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The door from the restroom doesn’t work And algo the bathtub Worst all the water stoked I thing is too old

Spacious room, Iron and board in room. TV poor quality picture

The hotel was in horrible shape. And a $100 deposit was required which won't be refunded for a week or more! Buyer beware!

It was fine except that there wasn't hot or warm water in my room.

James Circle North Brooklyn Center MN

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center

Travelodge by Wyndham Brooklyn Center places you within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Target Center and Target Field. This 92-room motel has conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served each morning from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All 92 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and free local calls. 46-inch flat-screen TVs come with digital channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Desks and wardrobes or closets are other standard amenities.


Property features

Travelodge by Wyndham Brooklyn Center features free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and coffee in a common area. Free parking is available if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with sightseeing, directions, and local dining recommendations. Additional amenities include a microwave in a common area, a TV in a common area, and a vending machine.

Room options

Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Travelodge by Wyndham Brooklyn Center

Everyone (3)
2
Business Business

The door from the restroom doesn’t work And algo the bathtub Worst all the water stoked I thing is too old

By on Aug 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2019

Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We are constantly working and upgrading the rooms. We would like you to visit us again and we will make sure you have a wonderful stay.

1
Everyone

By on Aug 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 7, 2019

We apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay.

5
Business Business

Spacious room, Iron and board in room. TV poor quality picture

By on Mar 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 21, 2019

Thanks for a wonderful review. We are working with our cable provider to add more channels and more quality picture. Thanks for letting us know and we appreciate your feedback!

3

not worth it

Everyone

The hotel was in horrible shape. And a $100 deposit was required which won't be refunded for a week or more! Buyer beware!

By , from minneapolis minn on Sep 3, 2017

Review comment responded on Sep 6, 2017

Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We are working hard to address all the issues of the guests. $100 deposit is an authorization hold on your card which will be released within 24 hours of you checking out and the card issuer will take certain amount of time to release the funds on your card and it varies with different banks. Please see the manager the next time you visit and we will make sure you have a comfortable stay. Thanks, Ki General Manager

3
Everyone

It was fine except that there wasn't hot or warm water in my room.

By , from p on Aug 22, 2016

Travelodge by Wyndham Brooklyn Center

6415 James Circle North, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Brooklyn-Center.h51240-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Brooklyn-Center.h51240-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Brooklyn-Center.h51240-p2.Hotel-Reviews