Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Close by what I needed Convenient to airport and amenities.

Overall a good place to stay, close to the airport, 24/7 desk service (a lot of hotels say they do this but actually don't; Wyndham's front desk was always responsive). Only complaint is that there wasn't an elevator and we had a few really heavy bags to carry up the stairs, but that was on me for not checking/packing accordingly. Free breakfast starts at 5AM, which was awesome because we had time to eat before our flight left at 6:30.

The place was clean and affordable. Everything was close by and everyone at hotel was friendly and helpful.

Clean, quiet, comfortable beds, big rooms, free breakfast

nothing fancy but very clean and quiet at a good price.

Average nothing remarkable -positive or negative. Would consider staying there again

Check-in was quick and cordial. Room was excellent

Nice hotel but hard to find. Use your gps and you will be fine

Convenient, accommodating. Nice size room. The staff was pleasant.

On the road . Only there overnite. And i don't have anything else to add, but this stupid review thing won't let me submit just the first two sentences. Don't ask me for a reveiw if you aren't willing to accept what I send!

Nice hotel for the price. I stayed during the week and it was quiet and clean.

HOtel was a little hard to find at first. Google maps was giving me trouble. Still it is very conveniently located for a stop on a long drive. The only down side was the breakfast. The only yogurt they had was "light and fit." Why not unadulterated yogurt instead of chemical laden goop. There were also no bread choices other than sliced; no bagels or english muffins. I realize this is a budget hotel, but none of these choices would cost more --especially the yogurt.

I really appreciated how quiet it was in my room. And the breakfast choices were much better than many hotels in this price range.

I noticed many of the guests checking in over our stay were "repeats". And I can see why--the hotel is VERY handy to that part of Great Falls. It is clean, the breakfast is nice with omelets to heat in the microwave and make-your-own waffles. The people at the desk are nice. It has all the amenities in the room---refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, flat screen TV, WIFI with password. Nothing is over the top brand new---but nothing is substandard either. I especially like that there is NOT a window unit--the heat/AC came out of a vent near the ceiling and was controlled by a thermostat. A very nice clean room that is very functional in a great location, especially if you need to stay on the other side of the river. I would definitely stay in the same place again.

Your basic hotel with comfy beds (nice and firm) and squishy pillows!!! Staff was helpful and even checked to make sure we had everything we needed. We enjoyed our short stay and enjoyed breakfast in the morning.

The desk staff was very nice but handled things slowly. The rooms were average but clean. When they say "pet policy" they actually mean "dogs," so be aware of that if you are traveling with cats. There isn't much within walking distance as far as food is concerned.

Clean comfortable rooms, plenty of restaurant's grocery and shopping near by. Very nice staff very pleasant stay

Not much to this hotel but the staff are awesome it is clean and a good breakfast my second stay and it is exactly the same as the last

Good price, near everything, no noises, clean and good breakfast.

Everything was fine I liked it foe the breakfast they start it at 5:00 we had to be on the road by 6:00

14th Ave Nw Great Falls MT

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Days Inn by Wyndham Great Falls places you within a short walk of Four Season Arena and within a mile (2 km) of Valley View Garden Golf. This hotel has 60 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning.


Rooms

The 60 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including coffee makers, free local calls, and safes. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Ironing boards and desks are also standard.


Property features

Days Inn by Wyndham Great Falls features a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room. A stay here includes free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and a computer station.

Room options

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Great Falls

Everyone (15) Couples (9) Business (3) Family (11) Other (1)
4
Family

Close by what I needed Convenient to airport and amenities.

By on Sep 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2019

We appreciate that you choose our hotel for your overnight needs while in Great Falls. Glad to hear we provided what you needed and you found us convenient to the airport. We hope to see you again. Safe travels,

4
Family

Overall a good place to stay, close to the airport, 24/7 desk service (a lot of hotels say they do this but actually don't; Wyndham's front desk was always responsive). Only complaint is that there wasn't an elevator and we had a few really heavy bags to carry up the stairs, but that was on me for not checking/packing accordingly. Free breakfast starts at 5AM, which was awesome because we had time to eat before our flight left at 6:30.

By on Sep 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 16, 2019

It was a pleasure to be able to serve you. Thank you for your patronage and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed our hotel and you found our breakfast ready before your early departure. We too wish we had an elevator at times. As a two story hotel it is not required though. Hope you had a safe trip.

5
Partner Couples Family

The place was clean and affordable. Everything was close by and everyone at hotel was friendly and helpful.

By on Aug 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 14, 2019

We appreciate that you chose our hotel, the Days Inn, for your overnight needs while in Great Falls. Thank you for your business and for your feedback. Good to hear that we were friendly and helpful. And the hotel clean and affordable. We hope to serve you again someday. Safe travels,

5
Partner Couples Family

Clean, quiet, comfortable beds, big rooms, free breakfast

By on Jul 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 22, 2019

Thank you for recently staying with us. We appreciate your business. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time here. And thank you for taking your time to share your experience. We hope to serve you again. Safe travels.

5
Everyone

nothing fancy but very clean and quiet at a good price.

By on Dec 30, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2018

We are happy to have served you, thank you for your business and the nice review. We hope to serve you again. Safe travels.

4
Everyone

Average nothing remarkable -positive or negative. Would consider staying there again

By on Dec 16, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 22, 2018

We would love to have you stay with us again. Our limited service hotel is priced quit a bit lower than the neighboring hotels with more amenities. But we can satisfy the majority of travelers. Our breakfast has more offerings than the average limited service hotel as well. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to do so again someday. Safe travels,

5
Everyone

Check-in was quick and cordial. Room was excellent

By on Oct 31, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 1, 2018

I am pleased to hear we were cordial and efficient. And that your room was excellent. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience. Safe travels.

5
Everyone

Nice hotel but hard to find. Use your gps and you will be fine

By on Jul 23, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 24, 2018

We appreciate your persistence in locating our hotel. Thank you for your business. Our off the main street location lends to a quieter stay away from highway type traffic. Yes, the popularity of GPS systems has helped people find us. We do have signage point our way, but it can be missed. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Safe travels,

4
Everyone

Convenient, accommodating. Nice size room. The staff was pleasant.

By , from Illinois on Jul 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 12, 2018

We appreciate that you allowed us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you! And for sharing your experience. I am happy that you found our hotel to be convenient, the room was a nice size and that our staff was pleasant and accommodating. We hope the rest of your travels were good and to serve you again someday.

4
Everyone

On the road . Only there overnite. And i don't have anything else to add, but this stupid review thing won't let me submit just the first two sentences. Don't ask me for a reveiw if you aren't willing to accept what I send!

By on Jun 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Jun 12, 2018

Thank you staying with us! Hope your trip was a good one.

Days Inn by Wyndham Great Falls

101 14th Ave Nw, Great Falls, MT 59404
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Great-Falls-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Great-Falls.h303-p2.Hotel-Reviews