Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

My room had bullet holes and the sheets had burnt hole

Dirty, Smelly, low price though and 2 of the lights didn’t work

I didn’t like anything especially not the bed bugs the mattress had!oh and there was no tv remote.and mold in the tub

They are freindly and nice they are rwal clean and have housekeeping everyday

The room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were efficient and friendly. I appreciated morning coffee.

The phone was dead, they were out of laundry detergent, there’s no fridge or microwave in the rooms. Just one public fridge. No shampoo/conditioner, just a bar of soap.

The hotel room was beautiful! The rooms look just like the photos although the outside could use a little cleaning up. The staff was nice and accommodating. The only fault I have was the was a "system mix-up" and at 11:00 pm someone tried to come into my room WITH A KEY! Thank goidness for the bar locks! I tried repeatedly to call the front desk, but the room phone wouldn't work, so I had to get dressed again and go down to be sure everything was taken care of. Overall, great hotel!

Good rate. Newly remodeled. Ok place to stay. Yhanks

Hooker next door was fighting with her pimp at 3:00am! I should have called the cops, but was afraid nothing get done. She was upset over the amount of clients she had to see that day, too sore. Didn't feel safe, but to tired to do anything having drove 10 hours to get there. Also no TP, towels ok r clean bathroom. Disgusting!

I didn't. After staying there for several weeks the staff began to act differently towards us, kind of picking on us and messing with my rates preventing me from getting rooms.

No housekeeping service at all during the three dsys I was there. Parking lot felt a little sketchy with folks seemingly hanging out at all hours. Room was ok, Wifi was free and decent.

i absolutely love the staff here they are so wonderful and helpful. The hotel is brand new and the rooms are nice and everything has been fully remodeled. Very spacious and clean. Staff is friendly and will always assist with any needs you may have during your stay. I definitely recommend this hotel as a stay for locals and out of towners because of the convenience to many area locations such as great restaurants in the brainerd area, Hamilton place mall and downtown is easy to access via the interstate which is a 4 minute drive from hotel.

i am displeased I have been staying here for weeks and now they are making a deposit requirement because an unauthorized manager entered my room and said i was "smoking".

i like the location of this hotel. i am currently having to use motels as a means of residence and this one is convenient to my job and also convenient to downtown and Hamilton place. Easy to travel for the city bus system.

The staff is wonderful. Very polite and friendly. The rooms are huge and beds super comfortable.

Didn’t stay there someonebooled this reservation with my info and when I tried to get it taken care of they were the rudest people I’ve ever spoke to

Brainerd Rd Chattanooga TN

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Within a short walk of Brainerd Golf Course, Motel 6 Chattanooga, TN - Airport is within a mile (2 km) of Parkridge East Hospital. This 100-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, laundry facilities, and a 24-hour front desk.


Rooms

All 100 rooms provide refrigerators and free local calls. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi.


Property features

Guests staying at Motel 6 Chattanooga, TN - Airport enjoy free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and a vending machine. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Motel 6 Chattanooga, TN - Airport

Everyone (6) Couples (4) Family (5)
1
Everyone

My room had bullet holes and the sheets had burnt hole

By on May 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 16, 2021

We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Lilith #Team6

3
Everyone

Dirty, Smelly, low price though and 2 of the lights didn’t work

By , from Chattanooga on Dec 6, 2020

1
Partner Couples

I didn’t like anything especially not the bed bugs the mattress had!oh and there was no tv remote.and mold in the tub

By , from Chattanooga on Nov 25, 2020

1
Everyone

By on Sep 12, 2020

5
Partner Couples

They are freindly and nice they are rwal clean and have housekeeping everyday

By on Mar 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for your review Guest satisfaction is top priority Hope to see ya again soon.

5
Everyone

The room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were efficient and friendly. I appreciated morning coffee.

By on Feb 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 18, 2020

Thank you for your review. I love to see people happy when staying with us, we really strive for guest satisfaction! Hope to see you again soon.

2
Family with small children

The phone was dead, they were out of laundry detergent, there’s no fridge or microwave in the rooms. Just one public fridge. No shampoo/conditioner, just a bar of soap.

By on Jan 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. I do want to apologize you wasnt satisfied with your stay. Guest satisfaction is my top priority. However Im not sure why you would say we was out of laundry detergent I dont recall that. We do not provide shampoo/conditioner. We have a refig and microwave in every room we do not have a public refrig. I think you may have our hotel confused with another one. Thank you

4
Family

The hotel room was beautiful! The rooms look just like the photos although the outside could use a little cleaning up. The staff was nice and accommodating. The only fault I have was the was a "system mix-up" and at 11:00 pm someone tried to come into my room WITH A KEY! Thank goidness for the bar locks! I tried repeatedly to call the front desk, but the room phone wouldn't work, so I had to get dressed again and go down to be sure everything was taken care of. Overall, great hotel!

By on Nov 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 19, 2019

Thank you for your review and I do apologize for any issues that is not what we like to hear. I hope you come back and stay with us again.

4
Family

Good rate. Newly remodeled. Ok place to stay. Yhanks

By on Nov 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 4, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Will share with my staff!

1
Business Business

Hooker next door was fighting with her pimp at 3:00am! I should have called the cops, but was afraid nothing get done. She was upset over the amount of clients she had to see that day, too sore. Didn't feel safe, but to tired to do anything having drove 10 hours to get there. Also no TP, towels ok r clean bathroom. Disgusting!

By on Oct 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 21, 2019

Thank you for your feedabck. I apologize for you not having a good stay. Guest are our number 1 priority. I will address the issues you had.

Motel 6 Chattanooga, TN - Airport

5505 Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37411
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Chattanooga-Hotels-Motel-6-Chattanooga,-TN---Airport.h40277-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Chattanooga-Hotels-Motel-6-Chattanooga,-TN---Airport.h40277-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Chattanooga-Hotels-Motel-6-Chattanooga,-TN---Airport.h40277-p2.Hotel-Reviews