Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I didn’t like them trying to sell me a more expensive room at check in. As a result I received the cheapest room only to complain until they fixed it because I purchased a superior room on site. Eventually after wasting several hours I was redirected to a better room

The Staff Were Extremely Polite and Helpful, The Facilities were very Clean and made the guests feel safe. We suggest a more equipped convenient store where first aid kit can be found

This was our second time at Fiesta Americana Condesa. We really like it here, we have two small children and they also love it here. It’s a very affordable hotel for all the amenities you get. It’s super clean too! The kids pool is great, it has slides and the kids pool water depth is good for children. I have a two and four year old and they do great in there with their floats. We really enjoyed the food, they have a buffet which is Cale’s k’ambu. They have a Thai, Mexican, Italian and Argentine restaurant where you have to make reservations for - I suggest you do all the reservations first day you get there. They also have a sushi bar in the evenings if you didn’t get a chance to make a reservation. They also have a lot of other cute little areas to grab a bite, the pizza place, ice cream/crepe station. They also have a Frapps station and desserts in the evenings. A ceviche/all seafood bar. Other snack bars as well you will always find food. It was much busier this time around than when we came in August 2020 which I am very happy for them. The service was still on point, all these employees really care about making sure you have the best time here. I can’t complain, we always were asked for anything to eat or drink anywhere we went. I am a very up tight about cleanliness, everything in our room was very clean. I want to shout out Eladio the buffet manager he was always amazing, Sebastian our evening waiter at the buffet, Paulina in the kids room, Sergio, Jamie.

It’s a lovely hotel, very clean and great waiters. Check in was a bit long. The only downside is that they try to lure guests to join a membership. We were convinced to attend an orientation (almost 2 hrs long) but when we refused to join the friendly faces disappeared. Especially Hector David, he wouldn’t even acknowledge us at the lobby after the orientation for the rest of our stay. I don’t think we are coming back since this made us somewhat uncomfortable. The staff at the bar and restaurants were always very helpful and friendly.

This place is literally amazing. Customer service is TOP notch and each employee made the experience THAT much better.

This is a very nice hotel and would recommend

bar hours

I love this place .

Great resort!

Everything super A food stuff all around more then exe

I loved the services great staff beautiful hotel. The rooms clean.the food is great

The most amazing staff on the planet truly blown away by this resort

Sometimes you can't tell by pictures and descriptions how accurate a resort is. This one was very accurate. Great location with an excellent beach and fantastic, massive pools. The staff was very friendly, attentive and the food was better than I expected. The restaurants needed an advance reservation but they were worth it, especially the Italian one. If you're lucky enough to have Arle as your waiter, he is fantastic! Overall, we had a great experience and would definitely return.

Loved it all , staff especially. Food is fabulous

Blvd. Kukulkan km 16.5 Cancun QROO

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Aquaworld and Maya Cancun Museum
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free valet and self parking
  • Onsite dining

Located in Zona Hotelera, Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive is within a 5-minute walk of Aquaworld and within 15 minutes of other popular attractions like Maya Cancun Museum. This 507-room, 4-star property has a full-service spa along with an outdoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Enjoy dining at Restaurante Kambu, one of 4 onsite restaurants. Satisfy your hunger without leaving your room with 24-hour room service, or quench your thirst with a beverage at the bar/lounge or coffee shop/café.


Rooms

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive's 507 rooms are air-conditioned and provide minibars, coffee makers, and free local calls. Guests can expect free WiFi and LCD TVs with satellite channels. Beds are dressed in premium bedding and down comforters, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Ceiling fans, laptop-compatible safes, and ironing boards are also available.


Property features

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive features a full-service spa, an outdoor pool, and a children's pool. Free valet parking is available if you drive. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with concierge services, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Other amenities at this all-inclusive property include a health club, a spa tub, and a sauna.

Room options

Premium Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Sunset View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Premium Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Garden View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Premium Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Ocean View

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Premium Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Oceanfront

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Everyone (158) Couples (33) Family (53)
1
Partner Couples

I didn’t like them trying to sell me a more expensive room at check in. As a result I received the cheapest room only to complain until they fixed it because I purchased a superior room on site. Eventually after wasting several hours I was redirected to a better room

By on Jun 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 9, 2021

Thank you for bringing this very serious matter to my attention. I deeply apologize if this gave you the wrong impression. Accept my sincere apologies for this frustrating experience, I will be working with all my heads of department in order to avoid these situations from repeating themselves in the future, and guarantee our guests a Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun Experience from the minute they arrive. Should you consider us for your vacations in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me for any pre-arrival arrangements. Sincerely,

4
Everyone

By on May 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to share this with all of us, as we do not have any comment that tells us what went wrong in your vacations, I would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconveniences you had during your stay. Hopefully, you will allow us to host you in the future. Sincerely,

5
Partner Couples

The Staff Were Extremely Polite and Helpful, The Facilities were very Clean and made the guests feel safe. We suggest a more equipped convenient store where first aid kit can be found

By on May 26, 2021

Review comment responded on May 26, 2021

Thank you very much for this wonderful review, which helps all the community to make the right decision when it comes to choosing the ideal resort for their family vacation. It’s a pleasure to know that this experience was a very positive one, highlighted by our great service and facilities. Unfortunately, we cannot offer medicines for sale, that is why we have a doctor at home and our prevention team is at your service too. We are looking forward to your next visit, do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangements. Greetings,

5
Family Family with small children Partner Couples Friends

This was our second time at Fiesta Americana Condesa. We really like it here, we have two small children and they also love it here. It’s a very affordable hotel for all the amenities you get. It’s super clean too! The kids pool is great, it has slides and the kids pool water depth is good for children. I have a two and four year old and they do great in there with their floats. We really enjoyed the food, they have a buffet which is Cale’s k’ambu. They have a Thai, Mexican, Italian and Argentine restaurant where you have to make reservations for - I suggest you do all the reservations first day you get there. They also have a sushi bar in the evenings if you didn’t get a chance to make a reservation. They also have a lot of other cute little areas to grab a bite, the pizza place, ice cream/crepe station. They also have a Frapps station and desserts in the evenings. A ceviche/all seafood bar. Other snack bars as well you will always find food. It was much busier this time around than when we came in August 2020 which I am very happy for them. The service was still on point, all these employees really care about making sure you have the best time here. I can’t complain, we always were asked for anything to eat or drink anywhere we went. I am a very up tight about cleanliness, everything in our room was very clean. I want to shout out Eladio the buffet manager he was always amazing, Sebastian our evening waiter at the buffet, Paulina in the kids room, Sergio, Jamie.

By on May 26, 2021

Review comment responded on May 26, 2021

Thank you very much for this detailed and wonderful review, which helps all the community to make the right decision when it comes to choosing the ideal resort for their family vacation. It’s a pleasure to know that this experience was a very positive one, highlighted by our great service and selection of food. I will personally extend your special comments to Eladio, Sebastian, Sergio, Jaime, and Paulina for their extraordinary performance. We are looking forward to your next visit, do not hesitate to contact us for any pre-arrival arrangements. Greetings,

4
Family

It’s a lovely hotel, very clean and great waiters. Check in was a bit long. The only downside is that they try to lure guests to join a membership. We were convinced to attend an orientation (almost 2 hrs long) but when we refused to join the friendly faces disappeared. Especially Hector David, he wouldn’t even acknowledge us at the lobby after the orientation for the rest of our stay. I don’t think we are coming back since this made us somewhat uncomfortable. The staff at the bar and restaurants were always very helpful and friendly.

By on May 20, 2021

Review comment responded on May 20, 2021

We would like to apologize for the considerable distress that this situation has clearly caused you, it is my deepest regret that this issue prevented you from enjoying any part of your trip. I regret reading that your experience was tainted by this incident. Your comments help us to create strategies that will help us to improve each and every day in the service we offer our guests, and I will be working hand in hand with the supervisor of every department in order to ensure that this situation does not repeat in the future in order to guarantee our guests complete satisfaction. We remain at your service if there is ever anything I can do for you in the future!

5
Family Partner Couples Friends

This place is literally amazing. Customer service is TOP notch and each employee made the experience THAT much better.

By on May 7, 2021

Review comment responded on May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent visit, here to Fiesta Americana Condesa, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed our top-notch service, we will be very happy to welcoming you back very soon. Warmest regards,

5
Partner Couples

This is a very nice hotel and would recommend

By on May 5, 2021

Review comment responded on May 5, 2021

Thank you for qualifying our services so highly, it's truly our pleasure to know that your stay with us was excellent. We will be honored to be your hosts again Sincerely,

3
Everyone

By on May 4, 2021

Review comment responded on May 14, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with all of us this review, as we do not have any comment that tells us what went wrong in your vacations, I would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconveniences you had during your stay. Hopefully, you will give us an opportunity to host you in the future. Sincerely

3
Family

bar hours

By on May 4, 2021

Review comment responded on May 4, 2021

Allow me to express my gratitude for taking the time to write about your experience at Fiesta Americana Condesa. Unfortunately, in the state of Quintana Roo, the law for the sale of alcohol has been approved, which limits us to have the hours of 11 am to 11 pm for the consumption of alcohol. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your visit. We hope to see you back again in the near future. Sincerely,

5
Family Friends

I love this place .

By on May 3, 2021

Review comment responded on May 3, 2021

We would like to thank you for taking the time for sharing your review regarding your recent stay in paradise. We appreciate your positive comments very much. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our facilities and this beautiful destination. It will be great to see you back soon. Kind Regards,

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulkan km 16.5, Cancun, QROO 77500
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Cancun-Hotels-Fiesta-Americana-Condesa-Cancun---All-Inclusive.h1112-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Cancun-Hotels-Fiesta-Americana-Condesa-Cancun---All-Inclusive.h1112-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Cancun-Hotels-Fiesta-Americana-Condesa-Cancun---All-Inclusive.h1112-p2.Hotel-Reviews