Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The front desk did not seem to be ready for anyone checking in I arrived at 2:25pm was couldn’t check in until 3:00 came back 4:00 and was told it would be 20 minutes

It was not very clean and if I did not have kids with me I would have left. Only would give us 3 towels at a time but we had 4 people. Called for more towels 2 hours later still no towels

It was terrible! Checked in and got stuck on the elevator for an hour!

Spacious room and bathroom, immaculately clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet environment. Great continental breakfast. Parking lot was a little small and difficult to negotiate but the parking was free so who cares. The hotel was within walking distance of many restaurants and several casinos.

It was close to Hardrock and Beaurivage...rooms have recently been upgraded and were comfortable and clean. Continental breakfast in mornig was very well done and just what we needed after a night of partying. We'd stay here again.

Room very neat and clean. Location was wonderful, baseball, food and gambling 5 minute walk. Free breakfast was nice.

The desk staff was very thorough at check in and explained property instructions clearly. Support staff on property were also very friendly.

Beach Boulevard Biloxi MS

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Beau Rivage Casino and Hard Rock Casino Biloxi
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Best Western Oak Manor places you next to Beau Rivage Casino and within a 10-minute stroll of other popular attractions like Hard Rock Casino Biloxi. This 116-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

The 116 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect LCD TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Hair dryers and ironing boards are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Best Western Oak Manor enjoy an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. Free parking is included with your stay. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with tours or tickets, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include express check-out and a garden.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Patio

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Best Western Oak Manor

Everyone (30) Couples (3) Family (2) Friends (2)
4
Partner Couples

The front desk did not seem to be ready for anyone checking in I arrived at 2:25pm was couldn’t check in until 3:00 came back 4:00 and was told it would be 20 minutes

By on Feb 15, 2021

4
Everyone

By on Sep 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for staying with us. Thank you also for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps let us know how we are doing and where we can improve. I hope that you will think of us the next time you are in Biloxi. Safe travels!

5
Everyone

By on Aug 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 31, 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us recently. I know that there are many choices in Biloxi and we really appreciate you choosing us. I hope that you will think of us whenever you are in Biloxi. Have a great day and safe travels!

3
Family with small children

It was not very clean and if I did not have kids with me I would have left. Only would give us 3 towels at a time but we had 4 people. Called for more towels 2 hours later still no towels

By , from Mississippi on Aug 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 17, 2020

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our property. We appreciate all of our guest feedback, so it was very disappointing to hear that our staff did not make you feel welcome. While we would be foolish to say we our perfect, we do train and continue to push for continual improvements in customer service and in room functionality/cleanliness. Our management team will definitely look into this issue to ensure it was isolated and do hope that if we can be of service to you in the future you will let us know. Safe travels!

4
Everyone

By on Jul 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 22, 2020

Thank you for staying with us. Thank you also for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps let us know how we are doing and where we can improve. I hope that you will think of us the next time you are in Biloxi. Safe travels!

4
Everyone

By on Jun 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us. I know there are many choices out there and we really appreciate your business. I hope that you will think of us next time you are in Biloxi. Safe travels!

1
Family

It was terrible! Checked in and got stuck on the elevator for an hour!

By , from Selma,AL on Jun 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2020

Thank you for staying with us recently. I am so sorry about the elevator getting stuck. I know it was very frustrating and I am really sorry. I hope that one day you give us another chance. Have a great day and safe travels!

4
Everyone

By on May 13, 2020

Review comment responded on May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us. I know there are many choices in Biloxi and are grateful you chose us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you back at Best Western Oak Manor very soon. Safe travels

1
Everyone

By on Feb 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2020

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. I can see that you did not enjoy your stay as much as we both would have hoped. I will pass along the survey to my staff so that we can discuss improvements. No one is perfect but we will definitely strive to improve. Have a great day and safe travels!

5
Everyone

By on Feb 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2020

Thank you for staying with us. Thank you also for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps let us know how we are doing and where we can improve. I hope that you will think of us the next time you are in Biloxi. Safe travels!

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Biloxi-Hotels-Best-Western-Oak-Manor.h6236-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Biloxi-Hotels-Best-Western-Oak-Manor.h6236-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Biloxi-Hotels-Best-Western-Oak-Manor.h6236-p2.Hotel-Reviews