Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This was my first and last time booking here. Not only is the $75 deposit not necessarily but they had no hot water, the baseboards were dirty, the room was small, the ironing board not maintained. When brought up the concern about the deposit was replied with, we can always increase the price and lower the deposit. Wow, great response

S Beach Blvd Anaheim CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk

Located in Southwest Anaheim, Pacific Inn Anaheim is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Knott's Berry Farm and within a 15-minute drive of other popular attractions like Downtown Disney® District. This 23-room motel has in-room conveniences like refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Rooms

40-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers are also standard.


Property features

Guests staying at Pacific Inn Anaheim enjoy free WiFi in public areas, express check-out, and a garden. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage and tours/tickets.

Room options

Deluxe Queen

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Pacific Inn Anaheim

Everyone (4)
2
Everyone

By on Dec 20, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Jul 31, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Jul 25, 2021

1
Everyone

This was my first and last time booking here. Not only is the $75 deposit not necessarily but they had no hot water, the baseboards were dirty, the room was small, the ironing board not maintained. When brought up the concern about the deposit was replied with, we can always increase the price and lower the deposit. Wow, great response

By , from Anaheim on Dec 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 9, 2020

We are sorry that you did not read the website correctly about the deposit. It is written quite clearly. Our rooms are clean and we have had no hot water issues. Maybe, you turned the water handle the wrong way. Our room size is listed in the website. I am just wondering why you did not mention anything about the hot water, ironing board, baseboards when you checked out and came for your deposit? I

5
Friends

By on May 15, 2020

Review comment responded on May 16, 2020

Thank you!

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Anaheim-Hotels-Pacific-Inn-Anaheim.h4410858-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Anaheim-Hotels-Pacific-Inn-Anaheim.h4410858-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Anaheim-Hotels-Pacific-Inn-Anaheim.h4410858-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions