Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Great place to stay!

Good location, big accommodations. Partially updated but in motel can hear a lot of noise through walls/ceilings.

Very clean and nice

.

Beautiful hotel on the Wisconsin River with spectacular views and close to downtown Wisconsin Dells We showed up at 4:00 to check in and they didn't have our room ready 🤔 so we checked out the area and had to go back later. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom is small with poor lighting and low water pressure otherwise it was a pleasant stay

非常感谢

The room is ok nice view. The room next to us had a party going on until 1 am. You can hear all the moves from the room above us.

Heater was so loud that we had to turn it off. Window was foggy couldnt see half of the view that you paid for. Housekeeping didnt show up to clean the room. Excellent location, kind staff, would have nice view if we could see outside the window or if hey werent locked.

Service was great. Hotel was clean, restaurant was good, free parking, close to downtown. Hotel more for adults

Staff was good Restaurants near by Good amount parking

Enjoyed the bar/restaurant—view is great. Food is excellent.

How close to everything

Has a wonderful restaurant!

Everyone was lovely. I could hear every move that the man in the room next to me made, and his snoring all night. Walls are a bit thin.

Great location with a beautiful view. Friendly staff.

River Rd Wisconsin Dells WI

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Indoor pool

The VUE Boutique Hotel places you within a 10-minute stroll of popular attractions such as Wizard Quest and Ripley's Believe It or Not. This 56-room hotel has conveniences like a restaurant, a private beach, and an indoor pool.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite fine-dining restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service. For your convenience, a full breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

50-inch LED TVs come with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding. Other standard amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

The VUE Boutique Hotel offers an indoor pool, a sauna, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with tours/tickets and securing valuables. Other amenities at this beach hotel include a spa tub, a seasonal outdoor pool, and express check-out.

Room options

The Vue - Condo North

4 Twin Beds, 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Beds and 3 Queen Sofa Beds | Sleeps 16

Room, 2 Queen Beds (Motel Unit)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Queen Bed (Street View)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

The Vue - Condo South

2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, 4 Twin Beds and 3 Double Sofa Beds | Sleeps 17

Guest reviews for The VUE Boutique Hotel

Everyone (18) Couples (18) Family (17)
5
Friends

Great place to stay!

By on Oct 19, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

4
Partner Couples Friends

Good location, big accommodations. Partially updated but in motel can hear a lot of noise through walls/ceilings.

By on Oct 16, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 16, 2022

Thank you for your feedback!

5
Partner Couples

Very clean and nice

By on Sep 6, 2022

Review comment responded on Sep 6, 2022

Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

1
Friends

.

By on Jul 29, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2022

We are sorry that you trip did not go as well as you hoped, we are unable to address any issues as none was brought to our attention. Thank you for your feedback!

3
Everyone

By on Jul 25, 2022

4
Family

Beautiful hotel on the Wisconsin River with spectacular views and close to downtown Wisconsin Dells We showed up at 4:00 to check in and they didn't have our room ready 🤔 so we checked out the area and had to go back later. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom is small with poor lighting and low water pressure otherwise it was a pleasant stay

By on Jul 18, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2022

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay and hope you enjoyed the rest of your vacation.

4
Everyone

By on Jul 1, 2022

5
Family

非常感谢

By on May 30, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 10, 2022

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback.

3
Partner Couples

The room is ok nice view. The room next to us had a party going on until 1 am. You can hear all the moves from the room above us.

By on May 29, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 10, 2022

Hello David, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, we are sorry about the noise issue. We always have staff on duty to take care of ani issue and they would have been very happy to stop that. Thank you.

2
Family

Heater was so loud that we had to turn it off. Window was foggy couldnt see half of the view that you paid for. Housekeeping didnt show up to clean the room. Excellent location, kind staff, would have nice view if we could see outside the window or if hey werent locked.

By on May 9, 2022

Review comment responded on May 9, 2022

Hello Zeki, we are sorry to hear that you had those issues during your stay and wished you had brought them to our attention for us to address them. We will look into and have them sorted out. Thank you for your feedback!

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Wisconsin-Dells-Hotels-The-VUE-Boutique-Hotel.h17679219-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Wisconsin-Dells-Hotels-The-VUE-Boutique-Hotel.h17679219-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Wisconsin-Dells-Hotels-The-VUE-Boutique-Hotel.h17679219-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions