Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I was very happy with how clean the room was and how close the hotel was to the boardwalk. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I was not happy with how 1 group of guests completely took over the pool area or how loudly they played their music! I was also not a fan of the bed. It was very hard and uncomfortable.

Close to boardwalk and food. The location is the only thing going formit

Atlantic Avenue Wildwood NJ

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Wildwood Boardwalk and Wildwood Convention Center
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Quebec Motel places you next to Wildwood Boardwalk and within a 10-minute stroll of other popular attractions like Byrne Plaza. This 40-room motel welcomes guests with a restaurant and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

This motel has a restaurant where you can enjoy a bite to eat.


Rooms

All 40 rooms feature full-sized refrigerators/freezers and microwaves. Guests can expect free WiFi and 49-inch flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Rooms also include designer toiletries.


Property features

Quebec Motel features a children's pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a seasonal outdoor pool. If you drive, put free parking to good use. Front-desk staff can help with luggage storage, and provide local restaurant recommendations. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, express check-out, and a vending machine.

Room options

Superior Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Comfort Suite, 1 Bedroom, Kitchenette

3 Double Beds | Sleeps 6

Traditional Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen

1 Double Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Quebec Motel

Everyone (1) Couples (1) Family (1)
4
Partner Couples

I was very happy with how clean the room was and how close the hotel was to the boardwalk. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I was not happy with how 1 group of guests completely took over the pool area or how loudly they played their music! I was also not a fan of the bed. It was very hard and uncomfortable.

By , from Pennsylvania on Jul 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 26, 2020

Susan, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We try to allow everyone to enjoy themselves, sometimes people do take it to extremes.

2
Family with small children Family

Close to boardwalk and food. The location is the only thing going formit

By on Sep 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2019

Frank, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Our staff takes pride in offering every guest a memorable experience, based on your comments we did not succeed with your trip. You were here for a one night stay on a Saturday when there were several events in town, so there was plenty to do, our customer relations manager checked you in, every one raves about her, and I do not see any notes that from maintenance in regards to your room. Reviews like yours are a coaching tool that we can use to make us better at what we do, but I have no leads as to what prompted you to leave such a poor statement regarding our property and our staff. Please reach out to me to discuss in detail so that we can address whatever it is that concerned you.

3
Everyone

By on Jul 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 2, 2019

Thank you for staying with us

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Wildwood-Hotels-Quebec-Motel.h10023739-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Wildwood-Hotels-Quebec-Motel.h10023739-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Wildwood-Hotels-Quebec-Motel.h10023739-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions