Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I set up a hotel transfer with them a week in advance. After picking up my luggage and heading out where he was supposed to waiting, no one was there. Between my wife and I we had 7 bags and people were looking at us, because clearly we were stranded and we were sitting ducks. I immediately called the front desk of the hotel. He put me on hold and then said he’d call me back after speaking to the driver. He eventually called back and said the driver picked up someone else and left without us. He told me I should take a taxi because I’d have to wait for him to send someone else. Completely unacceptable and disappointing customer service. When we finally arrived he was nice and helped move our bags in, however 2 hours later the hotel lost power and it became extremely hot and stuffy in our room. After about 20 minutes the power came back on. Overall, the hotel and our room was clean and the included breakfast wasn’t bad either, but we got off on the wrong foot and I had would rate my overall experience as unsatisfactory.

Peter was great, hotel only ok. Room was hot at night, bathroom was smelly in the morning, located on a busy, noisy road, definitely economy lodging. interesting location, seemed a bit shady.

Room options

Junior Suite, Sea View

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Double Room

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Superior Double Room, Pool Access

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Sofa Bed | Sleeps 3

Executive Double Room, Pool Access

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Impressive One

Everyone (1) Couples (1)
3
Partner Couples

I set up a hotel transfer with them a week in advance. After picking up my luggage and heading out where he was supposed to waiting, no one was there. Between my wife and I we had 7 bags and people were looking at us, because clearly we were stranded and we were sitting ducks. I immediately called the front desk of the hotel. He put me on hold and then said he’d call me back after speaking to the driver. He eventually called back and said the driver picked up someone else and left without us. He told me I should take a taxi because I’d have to wait for him to send someone else. Completely unacceptable and disappointing customer service. When we finally arrived he was nice and helped move our bags in, however 2 hours later the hotel lost power and it became extremely hot and stuffy in our room. After about 20 minutes the power came back on. Overall, the hotel and our room was clean and the included breakfast wasn’t bad either, but we got off on the wrong foot and I had would rate my overall experience as unsatisfactory.

By on Sep 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 26, 2019

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. There were 2 night arrivals and we could not imagine that the other guest would be on the same flight and make use of the transfer scheduled for you. Unfortunately, the driver assumed the same and did not ask the guest's name. By the time you called us the driver was reaching the hotel so it would take at least 20 25 min to come back. That is why we suggested a taxi since at after hours is difficult to schedule a new transfer. We did send the driver back but you had already took the taxi. We would like again to apologize for the inconvenience. Kind regards George Gyftopoulos Hotel Manager.

3

ok

Everyone

Peter was great, hotel only ok. Room was hot at night, bathroom was smelly in the morning, located on a busy, noisy road, definitely economy lodging. interesting location, seemed a bit shady.

By on Jun 23, 2016