Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Our stay was very enjoyable. The room was nice and clean. We will stay there again.

One of the BEST Days inn I've stayed at. The room was big and the staff was great

I was only here a few days so it met my needs. I believe the gentleman that checked me was the manager. He was very nice. I did not partake in the breakfast.

My room was nice, the location was nice, but the internet was horrible! It took about 4 times to log on and even then, it was after a phone call to the front desk. When I spoke with the Clerk, he acknowledged the internet is a problem. There were places to eat close by and nothing else was wrong, but this day and age, we need the internet.

Excellent convenient location.... Comfy stay great service

Recently remodeled and comfortable room. The bonus was having a sofa sleeper for our 3rd grandchild to have as his own. Grandkids enjoyed the pool however, the pool area was so hot, non-swimmers were miserable. Will probably stay there again when taking grandkids to camp.

The hotel was clean and quiet. We stayed on a third floor room right beside the elevator and were concerned about noise, but it wasn't a problem. The pool was saline, which was nice, but the concrete pool decking is in need of maintenance and would rub off on your feet as you walked through. The hot tub was out of order - the water was hot, but the jets wouldn't work. The room itself was comfortable and the bathroom had everything you'd need, but the bathroom setup was problematic. Because they used a bowed rod on the shower, the shower curtain didn't reach all the way and water ended up on the floor anytime someone took a shower. The shower vent wasn't strong enough and it took forever to clear out the steam. The toilet wasn't very strong, either, leading to a few clogs, which is unusual in my family. Breakfast was good, with lots of options and a comfortable, if cozy, dining area. I feel like I'm complaining it bit, but overall the facilities were clean, the beds comfortable, the room was quiet, and the breakfast was good. I'd stay there again.

Nice desk clerk, nice clean room,comfortable bed. I can't think if a reason not to stay here.

We were in Russellville for the weekend to watch the Tech football game. Did not get to spend much time in the hotel room, but it was very clean and was everything we needed for the short stay. The hotel staff and Manager was friendly and accommodating. We plan on staying there the next time we head up for a game.

Eerything was just fine except the pool was too cold and the hot tub jets didn't work. The happy hour was excellent and breakfast good.

The rooms were nice and every thing was in working order.

I stayed in this hotel for a week while finishing up some classes at the University. The rooms were nice and the staff was friendly.

Well first of all, Star the clerk on duty, was very rude. Then she charged me for the room i already paid for through this site. Unfortunately I reserved the jacuzzi suite but when I tried to use the jacuzzi there was black mold or something coming out of either the faucet or the jets. Either way I wasn't staying in it...lol.

E Harrell Dr Russellville AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located 1.2 mi (1.9 km) from Lake Dardanelle, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville is within a 15-minute drive of Lake Dardanelle State Park. This 48-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like an indoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is served each morning from 6 AM to 9 AM.


Rooms

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville's 48 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Free long-distance calls, free local calls, and ironing boards are also standard.


Property features

Guests staying at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. A stay here includes free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and free newspapers.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville

Everyone (6) Couples (2) Business (2) Family (5)
5
Family Family

Our stay was very enjoyable. The room was nice and clean. We will stay there again.

By on Dec 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 24, 2019

Thank you for your excellent review for our outstanding hotel in Russellville. Thank you for your business.

5
Family

One of the BEST Days inn I've stayed at. The room was big and the staff was great

By on Nov 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 27, 2019

Thank you for your excellent rating for our excellent hotel in Russellville. Thank you for your business.

5
Everyone

By on May 22, 2019

Review comment responded on May 22, 2019

Thank you for the great rating for our award winning hotel in Russellville. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business.

4
Everyone

I was only here a few days so it met my needs. I believe the gentleman that checked me was the manager. He was very nice. I did not partake in the breakfast.

By on Dec 16, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 17, 2018

Respected Dee, Thank you for your thoughtful review about our award winning hotel. Hope you have happy holidays & wonderful new year ahead. Thank you for your valued business.

2
Everyone

My room was nice, the location was nice, but the internet was horrible! It took about 4 times to log on and even then, it was after a phone call to the front desk. When I spoke with the Clerk, he acknowledged the internet is a problem. There were places to eat close by and nothing else was wrong, but this day and age, we need the internet.

By , from Dover, OH on Dec 14, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 17, 2018

We highly apologize for the inconvenience during your stay with us. We do have 24 X 7 support if you have internet connection issues.

4
Everyone

Excellent convenient location.... Comfy stay great service

By on Aug 20, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 22, 2018

Thank you for your valued feedback about our hotel. Would like to serve you again in the future.

5

great location-just off the interstate!

Everyone

Recently remodeled and comfortable room. The bonus was having a sofa sleeper for our 3rd grandchild to have as his own. Grandkids enjoyed the pool however, the pool area was so hot, non-swimmers were miserable. Will probably stay there again when taking grandkids to camp.

By on Jul 2, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 3, 2018

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed the location and that your stay was comfortable. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the heat in the pool and jacuzzi area. We hope to see you again.

4
Everyone

The hotel was clean and quiet. We stayed on a third floor room right beside the elevator and were concerned about noise, but it wasn't a problem. The pool was saline, which was nice, but the concrete pool decking is in need of maintenance and would rub off on your feet as you walked through. The hot tub was out of order - the water was hot, but the jets wouldn't work. The room itself was comfortable and the bathroom had everything you'd need, but the bathroom setup was problematic. Because they used a bowed rod on the shower, the shower curtain didn't reach all the way and water ended up on the floor anytime someone took a shower. The shower vent wasn't strong enough and it took forever to clear out the steam. The toilet wasn't very strong, either, leading to a few clogs, which is unusual in my family. Breakfast was good, with lots of options and a comfortable, if cozy, dining area. I feel like I'm complaining it bit, but overall the facilities were clean, the beds comfortable, the room was quiet, and the breakfast was good. I'd stay there again.

By on Jun 14, 2018

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2018

Thank you so much for your helpful and honest review of our property! We're thrilled you enjoyed our rooms and breakfast area! We apologize for any concerns you had with the bathroom setup, and we will take your suggestions under consideration when evaluating new renovation options. We will also work to improve the pool area as you have requested. Thanks again! We hope to see you again, too!

4

pick this one

Family

Nice desk clerk, nice clean room,comfortable bed. I can't think if a reason not to stay here.

By on Aug 26, 2014

4

quick and easy

Couples

We were in Russellville for the weekend to watch the Tech football game. Did not get to spend much time in the hotel room, but it was very clean and was everything we needed for the short stay. The hotel staff and Manager was friendly and accommodating. We plan on staying there the next time we head up for a game.

By on Oct 14, 2013

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville

109 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Russellville-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Russellville.h3571534-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Russellville-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Russellville.h3571534-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Russellville-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Russellville.h3571534-p2.Hotel-Reviews