Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

We really liked the location and our room as well put together. Staff was really nice from the front desk, valet parkers, and house keeping. The bar staff was another story…..rude. We were hoping with Nashville opening up that the dining and other amenities would open up also but they didn’t at the hotel, but the Gulch and Music Row was close by that had lots of options. We will be back for concerts and hockey games in the future.

The hotel is beautiful, and a quick walk to Broadway. I will stay again!

Very clean. Friendly staff. Good vibe.

Clean rooms and fun decor. Loved the pool bar!

Everything was great. Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. Extremely clean. Welcome Margaritas upon check in! Would definitley stay again. Location great, walking distance to the main strip.

Service average No room service

Loved it

The property was clean. No free parking

The pool is to small and was very crowded. Some dust in room. Because of covid they do not remove garbage. I feel garbage and towel change should be done regardless. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were able to check in early which was plus since we had a baby with us.

This property was nice - very clean. My frustration came from 2 things: 1) no room service = no clean towels and not enough toilet paper. Very inconvenient! 2) the gym had no wipes to clean up after yourself - gross!!

Property was nice and clean, but your staff were utterly inept about where your parking garage and lots were located and didn't seem to give two s***S about the lack of luggage carts. I asked for a cart when we were checking out and the exact response I received was " uh, they seem to be somewhere else right now". Seems to me you should have someone walking the floors, looking for them and bringing them back down to the lobby when lazy guests don't. I also have a room charge in excess of $100 that is not ours and will be contested with my CC company. I don't understand why hotels allow people to charge things to their rooms without requiring an ID to prove they're actually in that room.

Great location, great hotel! Will recommend to Others for sure!!!

Nice, new, clean and soothing cool colors.

Awesome trip. I highly recommend Margaritaville resorts

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Walking distance to all the fun downtown. Will definitely be back.

The staff was over the top friendly and helpful. Valet was phenomenal and the restaurant JWB Grille was very supportive of our new puppy. Shout out to Christian.

Rep. John Lewis Way S Nashville TN

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Music City Center and Nashville Broadway
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Located in Downtown Nashville, Margaritaville Hotel Nashville is within a 5-minute walk of Music City Center and within 15 minutes of other popular attractions like Nashville Broadway. This 165-room, 4.5-star hotel has 2 restaurants, an outdoor pool, and a 24-hour gym.


Dining

This hotel is home to 2 onsite restaurants, perfect for a quick bite to eat. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café.


Rooms

Margaritaville Hotel Nashville's 165 shared rooms provide coffee makers, free local calls, and safes. Guests can expect free WiFi and 50-inch LCD TVs with pay movies. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding. Ironing boards and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

Built in 2019, the brand new Margaritaville Hotel Nashville offers an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. Valet parking is offered for USD 42 per day. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. Other amenities at this luxury hotel include conference space, free newspapers, and a terrace.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, City View

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, City View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, City View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, City View

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Margaritaville Hotel Nashville

Everyone (15) Couples (12) Family (11)
5
Family

We really liked the location and our room as well put together. Staff was really nice from the front desk, valet parkers, and house keeping. The bar staff was another story…..rude. We were hoping with Nashville opening up that the dining and other amenities would open up also but they didn’t at the hotel, but the Gulch and Music Row was close by that had lots of options. We will be back for concerts and hockey games in the future.

By on Nov 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 20, 2021

Greetings from Margaritaville, Timothy! It's fantastic that our prime location and comfortable accommodations were the highlights of your stay. Though you were happy with most aspects of your visit, we're very sorry that your experience with our bar staff was not what it should have been. Your remarks will be discussed internally to ensure this behavior does not occur again. Our team hopes you had an incredible trip to Nashville, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another getaway to paradise in Music City! Fins Up! Jeff Webb, General Manager

5
Friends

The hotel is beautiful, and a quick walk to Broadway. I will stay again!

By on Nov 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 9, 2021

Greetings from Margaritaville, Melissa! What an awesome review! It is everything our dedicated staff at Margaritaville Hotel Nashville hopes for! We are already excited about your return visit. Fins Up! Jeff Webb, General Manager

5
Family

Very clean. Friendly staff. Good vibe.

By on Oct 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 27, 2021

Greetings from Margaritaville, Mary! Thanks for joining us at Margaritaville Hotel Nashville! We're thrilled we impressed you with our friendly service and clean accommodations. Next time you are in the Music City, we hope you'll come back for another FINtastic stay! Fins Up! Jeff Webb, General Manager

5
Partner Couples

Clean rooms and fun decor. Loved the pool bar!

By on Oct 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2021

Greetings from Margaritaville, Daniel! Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed your stay at Margaritaville Hotel Nashville. It is fantastic to see that you liked our fun, clean rooms and were able to spend some time relaxing by the pool. Please come back and see us for another FINtastic stay soon! Fins Up! Jeff Webb, General Manager

5
Friends

Everything was great. Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. Extremely clean. Welcome Margaritas upon check in! Would definitley stay again. Location great, walking distance to the main strip.

By on Oct 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2021

Greetings from Margaritaville, Stefanie! Thank you for staying with us at Margaritaville Hotel Nashville! We're honored to read about your wonderful check-in experience, as our team works hard to provide amazing hospitality. It was our pleasure to deliver spacious and clean accommodations, and we're glad you found our location to be convenient! Next time you are in town, we hope you will consider another trip to paradise in Music City! Fins Up! Jeff Webb, General Manager

3
Business Business

Service average No room service

By on Oct 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 8, 2021

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Siavash. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment with the service you received. We appreciate your patience while we work to resume normal staffing levels, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeff Webb, General Manager

5
Family

Loved it

By on Sep 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2021

Greetings from Margaritaville, Charlie! We loved having you and are proud to welcome you to the Margaritaville Hotel Nashville family. Thank you so much for the review. We can't wait to deliver another FINtastic experience on your next visit. Fins Up! Jeff Webb, General Manager

5
Partner Couples

The property was clean. No free parking

By on Aug 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 30, 2021

Greetings from Margaritaville, Michelle! It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Margaritaville Hotel Nashville. We're delighted you noted our clean and sanitized property, and trust you found our accommodations to be comfortable. We apologize if you were disappointed with our parking, however, we hope you enjoyed our welcoming atmosphere and relaxing pool. Safe travels, and we hope to see you again! Fins Up! Jeff Webb, General Manager

3
Everyone

The pool is to small and was very crowded. Some dust in room. Because of covid they do not remove garbage. I feel garbage and towel change should be done regardless. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were able to check in early which was plus since we had a baby with us.

By on Jul 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2021

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While it was our pleasure to accommodate your early arrival and be of the utmost assistance to you, it is unfortunate that you were not entirely happy with your experience. We are all about guest satisfaction, so our team will reflect upon your comments and see where improvements can be made at this time. It is our hope that you'll consider staying with us again when you return to Nashville, as we are confident we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Jeff Webb, General Manager

4
Family with small children Friends

This property was nice - very clean. My frustration came from 2 things: 1) no room service = no clean towels and not enough toilet paper. Very inconvenient! 2) the gym had no wipes to clean up after yourself - gross!!

By on Jun 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2021

Greetings from Margaritaville! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. While we're glad that our accommodations were clean, we regret to hear that you found our current housekeeping policies inconvenient. Out of an abundance of caution due to the ongoing pandemic, we still haven't returned to our normal offerings, and we appreciate your patience. It was our pleasure to host you, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Fins Up! Jeff Webb, General Manager

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Nashville-Hotels-Margaritaville-Hotel-Nashville.h33793279-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Nashville-Hotels-Margaritaville-Hotel-Nashville.h33793279-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Nashville-Hotels-Margaritaville-Hotel-Nashville.h33793279-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions