Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I like how kind and accomodating the staff were there.

Not good. Totally overpriced. Wouldn’t recommend!

Didn't let us in the gate. Called Orbitz, was on hold for 9 hours, all night, no response. Emailed. Tweeted. Tried chat. Orbitz vanished, not sure they still exist and will ever refund us. Worried. Disputing.

Loved everything about this place!!! Hidden gem in the catskills.. will be back very soon!!!

Quiet, calming Lot of activities to do of you want

Anawana Lake Rd Kiamesha Lake NY

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Spa

YO1 Health Resort, Catskills places you within a 10-minute drive of popular sights such as Monticello Casino and Raceway and Concord Monster Golf Course. This 131-room, 4-star hotel has a full-service spa along with an indoor pool and a 24-hour health club.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at Restaurant, the hotel's onsite restaurant. Get a pick-me-up at the 2 coffee shops/cafés.


Rooms

All 131 soundproofed accommodations feature sitting areas. Guests can enjoy free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer rainfall showers, hair dryers, and designer toiletries. Electric kettles, free bottled water, and safes are other standard amenities.


Property features

Built in 2018, the brand new YO1 Health Resort, Catskills features a full-service spa, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour health club. Free parking is included with your stay. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with access to locker space, dry cleaning/laundry, and concierge services. Other amenities at this adults-only hotel include a spa tub, a sauna, and free WiFi in public areas.

Room options

Lakeview King suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Double Room, Multiple Beds

2 King Beds | Sleeps 4

Lakeview King

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for YO1 Health Resort, Catskills

Everyone (2) Couples (2) Family (2)
5
Family

I like how kind and accomodating the staff were there.

By on Jan 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad that you had a positive, enriching experience here at YO1. We can’t wait to continue this wellness journey with you! Hope you join us again soon.

1
Everyone

Not good. Totally overpriced. Wouldn’t recommend!

By on Oct 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our on-going price points do not match your expectation. At YO1, we provide guests an immersive and authentic experience by giving them the necessary tools, atmosphere, and motivation they need to seriously commit to their health to transform their life. The price of your health program stay includes a room or suite, personal health consultation, 4 therapies per day (including Acupuncture, Ayurvedic or Naturopathy massage, Hydrotherapy), Yoga and meditation sessions, all meals and all amenities (including pool area, fitness center, showcase kitchen and more). For guests who are just starting out on their health journey, we also offer a Day Pass (valued at $349) where they can enjoy a full day at YO1 which starts at 8 AM and ends at 8 PM. We hope that you continue this journey with YO1. We look forward to hosting you again!

1
Family with small children

Didn't let us in the gate. Called Orbitz, was on hold for 9 hours, all night, no response. Emailed. Tweeted. Tried chat. Orbitz vanished, not sure they still exist and will ever refund us. Worried. Disputing.

By on Mar 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 18, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience. It is very unfortunate that you were unable to speak with Orbitz customer care to get this resolved immediately. We would like to assess the situation and help you. To better assist you, we request you to please provide your reservation information, dates of stay and we will get back to you soon. Thank you for your patience.

5
Partner Couples

Loved everything about this place!!! Hidden gem in the catskills.. will be back very soon!!!

By on Feb 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 18, 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We cannot wait to host you again soon.

3
Everyone

By on Sep 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to reply, we highly value your response. We hope you can give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

4
Partner Couples Family

Quiet, calming Lot of activities to do of you want

By on Jul 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 30, 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the ambiance and the numerous activities that we offer. We cannot wait to host you again at YO1.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Monticello-Hotels-YO1-Health-Resort,-Catskills.h31873964-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Monticello-Hotels-YO1-Health-Resort,-Catskills.h31873964-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Monticello-Hotels-YO1-Health-Resort,-Catskills.h31873964-p2.Hotel-Reviews