Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I moved the chair and it was dirty under it. The bed was comfortable and the shower was enjoyable.

It was decent the WiFi was spotty and I didn’t know the times for the kitchen. And the locals was limited

No heat in our room, cobwebs in corner, hot water slow to arrive,

This hotel was excellent. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The room was extremely clean. The only suggestion for down the road is to increase the size of the bathroom as it was difficult for more than one person to use at a time. The staff was attentive to our every need.

Excellent staff, beautiful furnishings, all up-to-date and looking brand spanking new. Wonderful pool and hot tub area. Absolutely delicious food in the restaurant.Wonderful waitstaff catering to our requests that weren’t on the menu. Timely, polite shuttle driver to airport. And absolutely wonderful stay that I would love to do again.

Everything was very clean will definitely stay here again.

Overall nice experience and close to downtown, as well as Mall of America

Dirty rooms, not city view but apartments, rude staff whom didn't want to honor the agreement

The person checking us in was very rude. There were limited parking spots because of the snow.

Loved it! Very good value for the price pint. Great location.

Only problem was my door reader for key card died. Had to have maintenance reboot the reader to my room.

Amazing, even when it was a snowing day. The hotel was very clean and nice. The staff were friendly, helping you beyond measure

Great staff, convenient location but the room is a bit small. I was pleased to see plenty of USB and electrical outlets, but unhappy that there was no microwave.

It was excellent .will stay again.. don't get passive tho' stay on top! thanks

Hotel very convenient, just off interstate. Restaurant has limited menu.

The staff were very friendly Ivan (one of the staff) was friendly helpful and made our stay enjoyable he made us feel welcomed

Staff was friendly and helpful at check-in, room was clean and well appointed. Have never stayed at a Sheridan, will go back!

Lyndale Avenue S Richfield MN

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Business center

Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport places you within 3 miles (5 km) of popular attractions like Mall of America and Nickelodeon Universe. This 146-room, 3.5-star hotel has conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a fitness center.


Rooms

All of Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport's 146 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including coffee makers, free bottled water, and phones. TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Beds sport down comforters and bathrooms offer hair dryers. Ironing boards and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport enjoy a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with securing valuables, concierge services, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, City View, Corner (City View)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport

Everyone (31) Business (1) Couples (3) Family (4)
1
Everyone

By on Mar 21, 2021

3
Partner Couples

I moved the chair and it was dirty under it. The bed was comfortable and the shower was enjoyable.

By on Oct 14, 2020

5
Everyone

It was decent the WiFi was spotty and I didn’t know the times for the kitchen. And the locals was limited

By on Oct 16, 2019

3
Everyone

No heat in our room, cobwebs in corner, hot water slow to arrive,

By on Oct 6, 2019

5
Family Family

This hotel was excellent. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The room was extremely clean. The only suggestion for down the road is to increase the size of the bathroom as it was difficult for more than one person to use at a time. The staff was attentive to our every need.

By on Sep 1, 2019

5
Everyone

Excellent staff, beautiful furnishings, all up-to-date and looking brand spanking new. Wonderful pool and hot tub area. Absolutely delicious food in the restaurant.Wonderful waitstaff catering to our requests that weren’t on the menu. Timely, polite shuttle driver to airport. And absolutely wonderful stay that I would love to do again.

By on Jul 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon

5
Partner Couples

Everything was very clean will definitely stay here again.

By on Jun 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2019

Thank you for taking time to rate your stay. We hope to see you again soon

4
Family

Overall nice experience and close to downtown, as well as Mall of America

By on May 9, 2019

Review comment responded on May 9, 2019

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your time. Hope to see you again soon.

2
Family with small children Family

Dirty rooms, not city view but apartments, rude staff whom didn't want to honor the agreement

By on Mar 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 27, 2019

We apologize for your less than perfect stay that we here at The Four Points by Sheraton strive for with each guest. We hope to have another chance to win your business back.

3
Partner Couples

The person checking us in was very rude. There were limited parking spots because of the snow.

By on Mar 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I apologize that you had a less than satisfactory check in. I will be sure to address this with our staff. We apologize for the parking situation and hope you didn't have any issues getting into our over flow lot located behind our building. We hope to see you again soon, take care

Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport

7745 Lyndale Avenue S, Richfield, MN 55423
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Mall-of-America-Minneapolis-Airport.h14556-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Mall-of-America-Minneapolis-Airport.h14556-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Mall-of-America-Minneapolis-Airport.h14556-p2.Hotel-Reviews