Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It was decent the WiFi was spotty and I didn’t know the times for the kitchen. And the locals was limited

No heat in our room, cobwebs in corner, hot water slow to arrive,

This hotel was excellent. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The room was extremely clean. The only suggestion for down the road is to increase the size of the bathroom as it was difficult for more than one person to use at a time. The staff was attentive to our every need.

Excellent staff, beautiful furnishings, all up-to-date and looking brand spanking new. Wonderful pool and hot tub area. Absolutely delicious food in the restaurant.Wonderful waitstaff catering to our requests that weren’t on the menu. Timely, polite shuttle driver to airport. And absolutely wonderful stay that I would love to do again.

Everything was very clean will definitely stay here again.

Overall nice experience and close to downtown, as well as Mall of America

Dirty rooms, not city view but apartments, rude staff whom didn't want to honor the agreement

The person checking us in was very rude. There were limited parking spots because of the snow.

Loved it! Very good value for the price pint. Great location.

Only problem was my door reader for key card died. Had to have maintenance reboot the reader to my room.

Amazing, even when it was a snowing day. The hotel was very clean and nice. The staff were friendly, helping you beyond measure

Great staff, convenient location but the room is a bit small. I was pleased to see plenty of USB and electrical outlets, but unhappy that there was no microwave.

It was excellent .will stay again.. don't get passive tho' stay on top! thanks

Hotel very convenient, just off interstate. Restaurant has limited menu.

The staff were very friendly Ivan (one of the staff) was friendly helpful and made our stay enjoyable he made us feel welcomed

Staff was friendly and helpful at check-in, room was clean and well appointed. Have never stayed at a Sheridan, will go back!

I could not think of one thing that would give it less than 5 stars.

Room was decent; however shower was a bit dirty. A microwave or fridge in room would be nice. Menus in room didn’t match what the kitchen could provide.

Lyndale Avenue S Richfield MN

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle

Located within a mile (2 km) of Best Buy Corporate Headquarters, Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport is within 3 miles (5 km) of Mall of America. This 146-room, 3.5-star hotel has an indoor pool along with free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at the hotel's restaurant, or relax with a drink at the bar/lounge. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport's 146 rooms are air-conditioned and provide coffee makers, free bottled water, and phones. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and wired Internet, plus TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Beds sport down comforters and bathrooms offer hair dryers. Other standard amenities include ironing boards and desks.


Property features

Guests staying at Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with concierge services and securing valuables. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and a business center.

Room options

Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport

Everyone (30) Couples (24) Business (14) Family (28) Friends (5) Other (10)
5
Everyone

It was decent the WiFi was spotty and I didn’t know the times for the kitchen. And the locals was limited

By on Oct 16, 2019

3
Everyone

No heat in our room, cobwebs in corner, hot water slow to arrive,

By on Oct 6, 2019

5
Families Families

This hotel was excellent. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The room was extremely clean. The only suggestion for down the road is to increase the size of the bathroom as it was difficult for more than one person to use at a time. The staff was attentive to our every need.

By on Sep 1, 2019

5
Everyone

Excellent staff, beautiful furnishings, all up-to-date and looking brand spanking new. Wonderful pool and hot tub area. Absolutely delicious food in the restaurant.Wonderful waitstaff catering to our requests that weren’t on the menu. Timely, polite shuttle driver to airport. And absolutely wonderful stay that I would love to do again.

By on Jul 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon

5
Partner Couples

Everything was very clean will definitely stay here again.

By on Jun 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2019

Thank you for taking time to rate your stay. We hope to see you again soon

4
Families

Overall nice experience and close to downtown, as well as Mall of America

By on May 9, 2019

Review comment responded on May 9, 2019

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your time. Hope to see you again soon.

2
Family with small children Families

Dirty rooms, not city view but apartments, rude staff whom didn't want to honor the agreement

By on Mar 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 27, 2019

We apologize for your less than perfect stay that we here at The Four Points by Sheraton strive for with each guest. We hope to have another chance to win your business back.

3
Partner Couples

The person checking us in was very rude. There were limited parking spots because of the snow.

By on Mar 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I apologize that you had a less than satisfactory check in. I will be sure to address this with our staff. We apologize for the parking situation and hope you didn't have any issues getting into our over flow lot located behind our building. We hope to see you again soon, take care

5
Family with small children

Loved it! Very good value for the price pint. Great location.

By on Mar 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 8, 2019

Thank you for your compliments, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to your next stay.

4
Everyone

Only problem was my door reader for key card died. Had to have maintenance reboot the reader to my room.

By on Jan 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 14, 2019

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that you had an issue regarding your key reader - but I am thrilled to hear that our maintenance staff was able to fix the issue you encountered.

Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport

7745 Lyndale Avenue S, Richfield, MN 55423
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Mall-of-America-Minneapolis-Airport.h14556-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Mall-of-America-Minneapolis-Airport.h14556-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspException: Problem accessing the absolute URL "https://www.orbitz.com/Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Mall-of-America-Minneapolis-Airport.h14556-p2.Hotel-Reviews". java.io.FileNotFoundException: https://www.orbitz.com/Minneapolis---St.-Paul-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Mall-of-America-Minneapolis-Airport.h14556-p2.Hotel-Reviews