Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The location right in Heathrow was nice. The rooms were extremely small. Barely 3 feet on two sides of a queen bed. No window. Sit sideways on the toilet so your knees don't hit the wall. But very clean and very comfortable bed.

Gouging for “early check-in” when it’s an airport hotel that anything can happen to

Only great feature is location convenient in T3 of LHR airport. Room was super small and bed was located against two walls in corner of tiny room. Totally unsuitable for two people!

This is a wonderful concept and so incredibly convenient - so despite my criticism below, I'd likely book again just because it is so easy. The property is very new and well designed and right in terminal 3 - so couldn't be easier when flying internationally. I arrived early for my overnight there coming off a long day of travel, but was ahead of check in by 1.5 hours. They would not allow me to check in without paying an additional 20 pounds - and instead watched me sit falling asleep on my luggage in the terminal in front of their desk. It wasn't an availability issue. I can understand that on hourly reservations, but for an overnight, this is a cheap policy and one I didn't appreciate. Heavily soft carpeted ramp from the elevator bank to the rooms made rolling bags tough, hardscape would be a better choice here on the next redesign round. My duvet cover was dirty, but I was too tired to complain and wait, so I just took it as is and went to sleep. As a hotel designed in their words "by travelers for travelers" I was surprised that there was no bottled water in the room - given that dehydration is one of the biggest side effects of international travel. Beyond that the room was clean, modern, dark and quiet (no windows), the bed was soft (although I was never asked about nor saw the "selection of pillows - and mine was quite hard). Regardless, for the price and convenience, this is a good choice - one with just a few refinements could be a GREAT choice. In terminal ease

Great location and excellent amenities and service

Arrivals Hall, East Wing Building Hounslow England

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • 24-hour front desk

Located in Hillingdon, Aerotel London Heathrow Terminal 3 is 2.9 mi (4.6 km) from Stockley Park and within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like Brunel University. This 82-room, 3-star hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like a restaurant, free in-room WiFi, and coffee/tea in a common area. It's centrally located in Hounslow, connected to the airport,6.9 mi (11.1 km) from Twickenham Stadium, and also 9.2 mi (14.8 km) from Windsor Castle.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at The Library Lounge, the hotel's onsite restaurant. For your convenience, a full breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

All of Aerotel London Heathrow Terminal 3's 82 soundproofed rooms provide coffee makers, phones, and desks. Guests can expect free WiFi and 40-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in pillow menus.


Property features

Built in 2018, the brand new Aerotel London Heathrow Terminal 3 offers free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and coffee in a common area. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with sightseeing, directions, and local dining recommendations. Additional amenities include free newspapers and a TV in a common area.

Room options

Family Room (Plus)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Single Room, Business Lounge Access (Solo Plus)

1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 1

Double or Twin Room, Business Lounge Access (Plus)

1 Double Bed | 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 2

Family Room, Business Lounge Access (Plus)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Aerotel London Heathrow Terminal 3

Everyone (4) Couples (1) Family (2)
5
Everyone

By on Apr 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 4, 2020

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

3
Family

The location right in Heathrow was nice. The rooms were extremely small. Barely 3 feet on two sides of a queen bed. No window. Sit sideways on the toilet so your knees don't hit the wall. But very clean and very comfortable bed.

By on Mar 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 6, 2020

Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn of the discomfort caused during your recent stay. Your feedback is important to us and I can assure you that we will look into the concerns raised by you and will introduced corrective measures. We do not have windows as we are in the Terminal building and its due to Heathrow Airport compliance and security. We do hope you will give us a chance to be of service in the future.

1
Business Business

Gouging for “early check-in” when it’s an airport hotel that anything can happen to

By , from Cleveland on Feb 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 26, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for you time and feedback. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay with us. Please can you give us more information on your situation so we can address to query more effectively .

2
Partner Couples Family

Only great feature is location convenient in T3 of LHR airport. Room was super small and bed was located against two walls in corner of tiny room. Totally unsuitable for two people!

By on Jan 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 16, 2020

Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn of the discomfort caused during your recent stay. Your feedback is important to us and I can assure you that we will look into the concerns raised by you and will introduce corrective measures. We do hope you will give us a chance to be of service in the future.

3
Everyone

This is a wonderful concept and so incredibly convenient - so despite my criticism below, I'd likely book again just because it is so easy. The property is very new and well designed and right in terminal 3 - so couldn't be easier when flying internationally. I arrived early for my overnight there coming off a long day of travel, but was ahead of check in by 1.5 hours. They would not allow me to check in without paying an additional 20 pounds - and instead watched me sit falling asleep on my luggage in the terminal in front of their desk. It wasn't an availability issue. I can understand that on hourly reservations, but for an overnight, this is a cheap policy and one I didn't appreciate. Heavily soft carpeted ramp from the elevator bank to the rooms made rolling bags tough, hardscape would be a better choice here on the next redesign round. My duvet cover was dirty, but I was too tired to complain and wait, so I just took it as is and went to sleep. As a hotel designed in their words "by travelers for travelers" I was surprised that there was no bottled water in the room - given that dehydration is one of the biggest side effects of international travel. Beyond that the room was clean, modern, dark and quiet (no windows), the bed was soft (although I was never asked about nor saw the "selection of pillows - and mine was quite hard). Regardless, for the price and convenience, this is a good choice - one with just a few refinements could be a GREAT choice. In terminal ease

By on Jan 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 10, 2020

Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn of the discomfort caused during your recent stay. Your feedback is important to us and I can assure you that we will look into the concerns raised by you and will introduce corrective measures. We do hope you will give us a chance to be of service in the future.

5
Everyone

Great location and excellent amenities and service

By on Dec 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to learn you have rated us so high. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

4
Everyone

By on Nov 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 27, 2019

Dear Guest, We are glad to learn you have rated us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/London-Hotels-Aerotel-London-Heathrow-Terminal-3.h21528024-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /London-Hotels-Aerotel-London-Heathrow-Terminal-3.h21528024-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/London-Hotels-Aerotel-London-Heathrow-Terminal-3.h21528024-p2.Hotel-Reviews