Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Room lay over is terrible TV is in between bed & sofa - can’t watch easily from either place. Bathrooms were not draining properly.

Short drive to the airport. Somewhat close to Allegiant Stadium and the Strip-- we used Lyft/Uber a lot and pick-up/drop-off location was in front of the lobby, which was convenient.

Nice resort close to the strip, clean, brand new bathrooms. Nice pools. Needs a little outside maintenance, looks a little dated.

Nice place to stay , just didn’t like the hidden fees they don’t tell you about when you’re booking. I understand we can get the deposit back. It’s just nice to know from the beginning when you’re booking what your total for the trip will be.

Good for families.

Everything worked out perfectly

Terrible customer service! I booked a room with a kitchenette turns out they didn’t have any rooms types like they advertise on here I also asked for a crib/pack and play for my son at 6 pm when I checked in I didn’t get one till 12 am! The guy who delivered it couldn’t find the padded mattress for it he said he would return never saw him again! Heater was broken never worked some guy came the 3rd day and touched buttons said it’ll work now, never came back and the heater never worked when I could call front desk for eta on fixing the heater giving me attitude about it. Had to Call 3 times to get some towels overall the worse place ever!!!! Do your self a favor and don’t stay there!

Great place . Super close to the strip , good price . Awesome staff !! Now the only thing think they should up a notch is the water in the shower . I tried to put hot water and it never got hot . It was warm but never hot . Other than that I liked this hotel .

No hot water , and their customer Svc is awful

It was a nice place with a cool layout. I didnt like the paint chipping off some of the buildings and some of the doors needed a paint job. Also, I didnt know I had to pay an extra fee when I checked-in. Some notice would have been nice.

i have been coming to this property for 11 years straight.for the past 6 years been staying for over 2 weeks,there is no rewards service,when there was a shuttle it was worth the stay,but without the shuttle it’s a mess,there are 2 reasons i kept coming back was the face that i am loyal and had the shuttle,and they used to have an employee that went above and beyond her name was brenda,remember great customer service goes a very long way …

There were only 2 towels. Called for more as there were 5 of us and took an hour and a half to receive more towels. Phone in room did not work.

Overall stay was nice. No issues. Clean. Dose have pool.

Room was not good condition door in bathroom not working. TV is tilted you can’t watch. When you tell front desk they was not to nice and not helpful. Was mean

Not clean

Highly disappointed! Very little parking for such a huge property, brown beetle bugs and ants in the room.

They charged me $75 more to cover hotel fees which I thought it was BS.

Accommodating with dog.

E. Harmon Ave Las Vegas NV

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to University of Nevada, Las Vegas
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Bar/lounge

University of Nevada, Las Vegas is a short stroll from Alexis Park All Suite Resort, and other popular attractions like The Cosmopolitan Casino are within a mile (2 km). This 495-room, 3-star resort welcomes guests with 3 outdoor pools, a bar/lounge, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

At the end of the day, the bar/lounge is a great place to grab a drink.


Rooms

TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Sitting areas, refrigerators, and microwaves are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Renovated in 2020, Alexis Park All Suite Resort offers 3 outdoor pools, a gym, and a rooftop terrace. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables, tours or tickets, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a conference center, and a business center.

Room options

Studio Suite Queen Bed (Extended)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

King Bed Extended Stay

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Majestic Suite Extended Stay

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Monarch 2 Double Beds (Renovated)

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Everyone (34) Couples (22) Family (59)
2
Family

Room lay over is terrible TV is in between bed & sofa - can’t watch easily from either place. Bathrooms were not draining properly.

By on May 29, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 12, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate knowing how we are doing. We are sorry you had issues during your stay.

4
Family

Short drive to the airport. Somewhat close to Allegiant Stadium and the Strip-- we used Lyft/Uber a lot and pick-up/drop-off location was in front of the lobby, which was convenient.

By on Apr 17, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 18, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope to see you in the near future\ Best regards,

5
Partner Couples

Nice resort close to the strip, clean, brand new bathrooms. Nice pools. Needs a little outside maintenance, looks a little dated.

By on Apr 11, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind review.

5
Friends

Nice place to stay , just didn’t like the hidden fees they don’t tell you about when you’re booking. I understand we can get the deposit back. It’s just nice to know from the beginning when you’re booking what your total for the trip will be.

By on Apr 11, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 11, 2022

We are pleased that you like are resort, but we are confused by your comment about "hidden fees" in your review. Resort Fees are listed on all reservations when they are booked and included in emails sent to our guests. The only other authorization is the Incidentals Deposit, the balance of which is dropped upon check out. Were there other fees, one's not listed on the website, that we can investigate for you? Again, we are pleased that you enjoyed our resort.

5
Family

Good for families.

By , from Mesquite on Mar 16, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 22, 2022

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your business.

5
Partner Couples

Everything worked out perfectly

By on Jan 18, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 18, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that your stay went well. We appreciate you staying with us. Kind Regards,

1
Family with small children

Terrible customer service! I booked a room with a kitchenette turns out they didn’t have any rooms types like they advertise on here I also asked for a crib/pack and play for my son at 6 pm when I checked in I didn’t get one till 12 am! The guy who delivered it couldn’t find the padded mattress for it he said he would return never saw him again! Heater was broken never worked some guy came the 3rd day and touched buttons said it’ll work now, never came back and the heater never worked when I could call front desk for eta on fixing the heater giving me attitude about it. Had to Call 3 times to get some towels overall the worse place ever!!!! Do your self a favor and don’t stay there!

By , from Palmdale on Jan 2, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience. We always try to do everything that we can to ensure that our guests have a good stay, and I apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback and will use it in an effort to better our hotel for the future. Kind regards,

5
Partner Couples

Great place . Super close to the strip , good price . Awesome staff !! Now the only thing think they should up a notch is the water in the shower . I tried to put hot water and it never got hot . It was warm but never hot . Other than that I liked this hotel .

By on Dec 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Dec 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and for your nice comments that you have shared . I sincerely apologize for the water issue that you experienced. We take your comments very seriously and I have passed them along to our staff in an effort to ensure that your issues are rectified for future guest. Kind Regards,

1
Family

No hot water , and their customer Svc is awful

By on Nov 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 18, 2021

Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am sorry we fell short of your expectations. I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to show our usual hospitality.

5
Everyone

It was a nice place with a cool layout. I didnt like the paint chipping off some of the buildings and some of the doors needed a paint job. Also, I didnt know I had to pay an extra fee when I checked-in. Some notice would have been nice.

By on Oct 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, as it assists us on improving our service and quality and will use it in an effort to better our hotel for the future. Kind Regards,

Alexis Park All Suite Resort

375 E. Harmon Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89169
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Alexis-Park-All-Suite-Resort.h14362-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Las-Vegas-Hotels-Alexis-Park-All-Suite-Resort.h14362-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Alexis-Park-All-Suite-Resort.h14362-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions