Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Alexis Park All Suite Resort

3.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Stayed 4 nights. Nice walk to the strip. Good work out.

It was a pretty good stay quite atmosphere the rooms aren’t modernize but other than that the room was ok My Rep from orbit was amazing He was able to get Me a room on the spot Thanks

I don’t mind staying in an older hotel to save a few bucks, but the room smelled like mold and the painted tiles in the bathroom was chipping and falling off the wall during my 1 night stay.

It was our first stay and we loved it. They gave us a free upgrade. The room was very nice and big. We will definitely be staying here again.

Too many mishaps with check-in and out. Had to change rooms which was not hard bit I was not reemburst for the king room until I brought it up at check out. The staff did not communicate with each other on what changes were made

Check out is at 11am, sadly they had loud construction going on at 530am. Drilling and pounding, not happy at all. I told the front desk they said yeah we have renovations going on. Why put us in a room knowing we would get no sleep.

We did have an enjoyable stay, but the device that controlled the heating and air was not working properly, and the room got too cold durning the night

The best non 5 stars hotel I have ever stayed in Vegas. The only thing was that there was no heater in the room available.I felt cold while sleeping even all covered. Only a/c. The comfort, amenities and the facilities in the room exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to come back soon.

Nice, quiet overnight stay. Close to airport to pick up daughter.

Uncomfortable and extremely noisy with planes flying over. I asked the front desk if they had air plugs and they recommended that I buy my own

I was charged $150 pet deposit plus $50. This wasn't on the website.

Airconditik vent needed to be cleaned so the room smelt when it was on. The carpet needs to be replaced. The pull out sofa bed seemed older then I am. Staff was nice but quality of room was unacceptable even for the price.

Super worn out outdated property in all respects. Nice staff can’t overcome general seediness and filth pervasive throughout the complex.

They need to fix the heaters, but everything else was pleasantly executed, ie. Check in, friendly staff, room choices.

The apartment style was great for the 4 of us, and quite large, however it was not clean. The upstairs bathroom toilet was dirty, and the shower had not been cleaned. There were bottle caps in the shower. In the kitchen, the valance over the drapes was soiled. In the living room by the desk, there was splatter spots on the wall. I really liked the apartment, but so bummed it wasn’t clean.

Good for the price - nice location- facility is aging, but decently maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. I would recommend this resort.

Seriously, I'm grateful to Rick at the Front desk. He was very nice and very professional. After that, not good! First, stayed in room 2014. Please fix the heating/AC system for the next guest. though it shows 86 degrees, according to the temp app on my phone, the room never exceeded 66 degrees. Why would our window be cracked open with no screen? That has theft written all over it! I realize you have an airport next to your place, that can noisy at times, totally understandable, but to have parties there, at 10pm to 2am, in the room area, not understandable! I thought hotels (resport) are for people to stay and sleep in rooms, party in the convention areas? Lastly, I made the reservation on the 14th, you charged me for both rooms on the 15th, minus the "resort fee". I come in to check in, and you charge me me again, this time you add the "resort fee". So at this point, I am still charged for both rooms, one night, plus Jim Pyles (Rm 2011, my brother in law) was charged for his room on his card, one night.

Lack of basic human necessities, and compassion. I checked in close to midnight, having worked all day on a convention, and deciding not to drive home until the next day. When I got in the big beautiful bathtub, which is why I went to this place in the first place, there was no hot water! I tried to call the front desk from the room, only to find out that the phone would not go through. I called from my personal cell phone, and the person who answered not only did not apologize, but acted as though I were inconveniencing him by asking for something as basic as hot water! He agreed to send someone to “fix it” but refused to call me when it was fixed or give me an estimate. After checking the water an hour later, I gave up and fell asleep feeling dirty and upset! Why stay at a “resort” run by slum lords who don’t care?!?

Hotel is cheap and nice place to stay very clean . I really like it since it's not far from the strip

SORRY TO SAY , NICE LOBBY BUT AFTER THAT ITS ALL DOWN HILL.YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR WAS FAIR TO POOR IN LOOKS AND WHAT WORKED;WARM WATER IN COLD TAP, SHOWER HEAD DANGLING OFF THE WALL,WOOD VENEER PEELING OFF THE FURNITURE.BUT THE MAID DID CLEAN IT EVERY DAY.

375 E. Harmon Ave Las Vegas NV

Hotel highlights

  • Close to University of Nevada-Las Vegas and Thomas and Mack Center
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle

Alexis Park All Suite Resort places you within a mile (2 km) of popular attractions like University of Nevada-Las Vegas and Thomas and Mack Center. This 495-room, 3-star resort welcomes guests with 3 outdoor pools, a restaurant, and free in-room WiFi. Near the airport, it's also near Las Vegas Convention Center and Las Vegas Strip.


Dining

Explore the resort and meet new friends over drinks at the bar/lounge, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant. Start your day off with cooked-to-order breakfast, available for a fee.


Rooms

All 495 air-conditioned accommodations feature separate bedrooms. Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers are also standard.


Property features

Guests staying at Alexis Park All Suite Resort enjoy access to 3 outdoor pools, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free extended parking, along with a free airport shuttle at scheduled times. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with dry cleaning/laundry, tours or tickets, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include 7 meeting rooms, conference space, and a business center.

Room options

Monarch Double

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Crown 2 Story Suite with Loft King bed

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Parlor Double

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Monarch King

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Everyone (55) Couples (93) Business (45) Family (57) Other (30) Friends (39)
4
Everyone

Stayed 4 nights. Nice walk to the strip. Good work out.

By on May 12, 2018

4
Everyone

It was a pretty good stay quite atmosphere the rooms aren’t modernize but other than that the room was ok My Rep from orbit was amazing He was able to get Me a room on the spot Thanks

By on May 9, 2018

Review comment responded on May 9, 2018

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback!

3

smelled like mold... saw chipped paint everywhere

Everyone

I don’t mind staying in an older hotel to save a few bucks, but the room smelled like mold and the painted tiles in the bathroom was chipping and falling off the wall during my 1 night stay.

By , from Tampa on May 8, 2018

Review comment responded on May 9, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are starting a remodel project soon to address these problems. Thank you for your comments.

5
Everyone

It was our first stay and we loved it. They gave us a free upgrade. The room was very nice and big. We will definitely be staying here again.

By on Apr 2, 2018

Review comment responded on Apr 3, 2018

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at with us. I appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel.

3
Everyone

Too many mishaps with check-in and out. Had to change rooms which was not hard bit I was not reemburst for the king room until I brought it up at check out. The staff did not communicate with each other on what changes were made

By on Mar 29, 2018

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2018

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback! We will work hard to fix the issues you encountered during your stay.

2

loud construction

Everyone

Check out is at 11am, sadly they had loud construction going on at 530am. Drilling and pounding, not happy at all. I told the front desk they said yeah we have renovations going on. Why put us in a room knowing we would get no sleep.

By , from long beach, ca on Mar 26, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 29, 2018

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience. We always try to do everything that we can to ensure that our guests have a good stay, and I apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback and will use it in an effort to better our hotel for the future. We hope you'll give us another chance the next time you're in town.

4
Everyone

We did have an enjoyable stay, but the device that controlled the heating and air was not working properly, and the room got too cold durning the night

By , from Memphis Tn. on Mar 26, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 29, 2018

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. I would like to apologize for some of the issues that you've may have experienced. We thank you again for your feedback and hope that the next time you're in town you'll give us another chance and stay with us again.

5
Everyone

The best non 5 stars hotel I have ever stayed in Vegas. The only thing was that there was no heater in the room available.I felt cold while sleeping even all covered. Only a/c. The comfort, amenities and the facilities in the room exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to come back soon.

By , from California on Mar 19, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 21, 2018

Thank you for staying we us, we appreciate your feedback! We will work hard to fix the issues you encountered during your stay.

4
Everyone

Nice, quiet overnight stay. Close to airport to pick up daughter.

By , from lhc, az on Mar 18, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2018

Thank you for staying with us !

2
Everyone

Uncomfortable and extremely noisy with planes flying over. I asked the front desk if they had air plugs and they recommended that I buy my own

By on Mar 17, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2018

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback!