Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Trash Bags and towels left outside doors. Stayed for two nights and housekeeping didn’t come by. Breakfast, muffins and donuts we a bit hard. To many sweets in breakfast bags.

The room was very nice and clean, the indoor pool and hot tub was awesome The staff waa very friendly and helpful

Hotel was clean and and staff was very friendly. It was nice to be able to use the pool and hot tub.

Indoor pool/whirlpool to use while it was cold/rainy outside

Hot tub need cleaned real good & shower in room didn't get real hot

Excellent hotel! Only negative is very dirty carpet.

Our second room was next to the fitness center. Breakfast was decent. Our first room was dirty. and when reporting this to the front desk, they quickly assigned us another room. But the hotel is in need of updates, especially the carpeting. Also, the beds were uncomfortable. we are not planning to come stay here again.

The outside door lock, on the side of building, broken & we had to walk around to the front of the building to get in every time we parked.

You need new carpeting. There are stains all over, even in the halls. Our room looked like it had rained or there had been a giant leak as the walls were “running” with stains. Daughter & grandson had bites on their legs from something. Not worth the money we spent on our room!!

The only thing I wasn’t pleased with was the spa it wasn’t hot at all and the tub stopped up every time we showered......

Access to the hotel was easy. Parking in the front was somewhat limited, especially in the evenings, due to popular restaurant next door. Only suggestion I would make is better lighting in other parking areas.

The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was extremely clean, but knowing that the side entrance wasn't secure made me a little uncomfortable. The internet wasn't working, but I was able to access the wifi from the Comfort Inn next door. The breakfast was okay. The prefab egg patties were a little watery, the sausage was greasy, and the waffles were gummy despite cooking longer.

It was a solid three stars. Noting horrible but definitely overpriced. The mattress was uncomfortable!!!

Clean and friendly staff and good price. Orbitz is requiring i type more here....irritating

My experience was great the breakfast wasn't so good but our room and the rest of the service was excellent! I would advise you guys to upgrade on the breakfast and that's a sure way to bring in more visitors.

We were checked in fast and efficiently by Nathan, the friendly guy at the front desk. After getting to our room we had an extremely noisy air conditioning motor outside our window. I let Nathan know, he was extremely apologetic and got us into another room quickly with no hassle. The room itself was exactly what we needed and was at an affordable price. Would stay here again.

Central Ave Hot Springs AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Indoor pool

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR places you within a short walk of Hot Springs Mall and within a mile (2 km) of Central Bowling Lanes. This 59-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is served on weekdays from 6 AM to 9:30 AM and on weekends from 7 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR's 59 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Beds are dressed in premium bedding and down comforters, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are also available.


Property features

At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry and securing valuables. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Extended Stay)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR

Everyone (11) Couples (6) Family (6)
4
Family Family

Trash Bags and towels left outside doors. Stayed for two nights and housekeeping didn’t come by. Breakfast, muffins and donuts we a bit hard. To many sweets in breakfast bags.

By on Apr 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 8, 2021

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience or frustration our housekeeping policy may have caused and appreciate your understanding and cooperation in these challenging times. Also, we are sorry for the disappointment you had regarding the items we serve at breakfast. We have noted your concerns as we continuously strive to improve our services and want our guests to start their day off right. We value your feedback and hope to have another chance to prove ourselves. General Manager

5
Family with small children

The room was very nice and clean, the indoor pool and hot tub was awesome The staff waa very friendly and helpful

By on Mar 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2021

Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We were thrilled to read about all the great things you loved at our hotel. We appreciate your comments about our accommodations, friendly staff, and our indoor swimming pool. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose us every time you are in the Hot Springs area. We look forward to seeing you again soon! General Manager

5
Family

Hotel was clean and and staff was very friendly. It was nice to be able to use the pool and hot tub.

By on Mar 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2021

Thank you for staying with us at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Your review listing the highlights of your stay absolutely made our day! We appreciate your comments about our accommodations, friendly staff, and the many amenities we offer, such as our indoor swimming pool. We are glad you were able to enjoy the pool during your stay, and we hope our hotel will be your preferred choice whenever you visit Hot Springs. General Manager

4
Partner Couples

Indoor pool/whirlpool to use while it was cold/rainy outside

By on Dec 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 15, 2020

Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs and sharing your experience. We are pleased if overall you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Sep 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2020

Thank you for your terrific rating of Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are pleased your stay with us was an excellent one, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Sep 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 6, 2020

Thank you for being our guest. Our top priority is for you to have an enjoyable stay, and from your five-star rating, we are pleased to have exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. General Manager

4
Partner Couples

Hot tub need cleaned real good & shower in room didn't get real hot

By , from Hot springs on Aug 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2020

Brenda, thank you for the review. From your rating, it seems overall your visit was pleasant. However, we are sorry for the issues you had with the hot tub and shower in your room. We will address your comments with the appropriate individual to ensure necessary actions are taken. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. General Manager

4
Everyone

Excellent hotel! Only negative is very dirty carpet.

By , from Arkansas on Jul 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2020

Brad, we are happy you chose Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs for your stay. We are thrilled to know you had a great time with us. We have also taken note of your feedback regarding the carpet and will share it with the appropriate individuals. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose us every time you are in the Hot Springs area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. General Manager

3
Family Family

Our second room was next to the fitness center. Breakfast was decent. Our first room was dirty. and when reporting this to the front desk, they quickly assigned us another room. But the hotel is in need of updates, especially the carpeting. Also, the beds were uncomfortable. we are not planning to come stay here again.

By on Mar 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 11, 2020

Thank you for being our guest and for the review. We are sorry for the issues you had with your rooms and the discomfort it caused. We never mean to disappoint our guests in any way, and we will be taking proper action to ensure a more wonderful experience for every guest entering our doors. We value your feedback and hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent accommodations. General Manager

4
Partner Couples

The outside door lock, on the side of building, broken & we had to walk around to the front of the building to get in every time we parked.

By on Feb 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 26, 2020

Thank you for being our guest at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. From your rating, it seems you had a pleasant visit. However, we are sorry for the difficulties you encountered during your stay. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR

4307 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Hot-Springs-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Hot-Springs,-AR.h1205021-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Hot-Springs-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Hot-Springs,-AR.h1205021-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Hot-Springs-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Hot-Springs,-AR.h1205021-p2.Hotel-Reviews