Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It was clean and nice

The front office staff was rude at check in. Since we had to pay for the whole visit in advance, I asked for a receipt of what was being charged to my card. The front desk help refused and said I could have one when I check out. There was NO hot water the entire trip. Housekeeping made the beds and emptied the trash and NOTHING ELSE. I shaved the first morning there. I was in a hurry so wiped the sink down quickly and left for the day. The sink and counter was not touched. The towels from our showers that morning were just folded and put back on the rack. Including the washcloth I used to wipe off the counter that morning… with all the hair from my shave. The door was difficult to close and we were worried it would swing open when we were gone. My wife and I left and went to another hotel.

The property was pretty decent for the price

Did not like the rep that checked in our guy last night. Very rude no manager to speak to

Nice location but outdated

Misleading photos. There are no dockside rooms or view. Minimal hot water

Everything was better than i expected after reading the reviews. Will be staying here again!

The staff was friendly and it was clean. The Tikki bar next door was pretty cool. I didn’t particularly care for the strong smell that was I assume the room deodorizer/sanitizer.. my husband has allergies and asthma and it bothered him worse than me.. other than that I would definitely recommend it.

Great service. Easy in and out for a one night business trip.

They only gave us 2 little sofa pillows for our king size bed. The tiki bar next door is the best thing about the place.

Property was in a less desirable part of town. Not the best area. Also, the clientele was more of a weekly rental crowd. Not a family atmosphere at all. Will not stay here again. Rooms were clean enough but not enough to make us return.

Literally right on the water, friendly staff for our late check in, clean room which is super important to me.

Miracle Strip Parkway SW Fort Walton Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Outdoor pool
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Indian Temple Mound Museum is within a mile (2 km) of Seabreeze Inn, and other popular attractions like Emerald Coast Convention Center are within a few miles (5 km). The 70 rooms at this motel include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Rooms

Guests can expect free WiFi and 50-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

Guests of Seabreeze Inn enjoy features like an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and laundry facilities. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Seabreeze Inn

Everyone (15) Couples (3) Family (9)
5
Family

It was clean and nice

By on Mar 25, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2022

Dear Ashley, You are fabulous! Thank you very much for providing us with a PERFECT 5-STAR REVIEW of your recent stay at the Seabreeze Inn. We take pleasure in offering excellent hygiene and cleanliness to protect the safety of our guests and employees. We are pleased that you felt the same way. Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

2
Everyone

The front office staff was rude at check in. Since we had to pay for the whole visit in advance, I asked for a receipt of what was being charged to my card. The front desk help refused and said I could have one when I check out. There was NO hot water the entire trip. Housekeeping made the beds and emptied the trash and NOTHING ELSE. I shaved the first morning there. I was in a hurry so wiped the sink down quickly and left for the day. The sink and counter was not touched. The towels from our showers that morning were just folded and put back on the rack. Including the washcloth I used to wipe off the counter that morning… with all the hair from my shave. The door was difficult to close and we were worried it would swing open when we were gone. My wife and I left and went to another hotel.

By on Mar 3, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 7, 2022

Dear Jack, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback on your stay. Please accept my apologies for the behavior of our staff. Our primary concern is cleanliness, and I am disappointed to read that our housekeeping team did not meet your expectations. I'll forward your input and take the appropriate actions to avoid this chaos and direct our housekeeping crew. Please accept my sincere apologies for the problems you had throughout your stay. Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

5
Partner Couples

The property was pretty decent for the price

By on Feb 18, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2022

Dear Shian, Dear Angela, High-Five! Thank you so much for your OUTSTANDING SCORE REVIEW; I'm glad you liked our affordable price and clean and comfortable accommodations. We strive to make each guest's experience one-of-a-kind every time. We are committed to providing outstanding service, and your safety is our top priority. We'll be waiting for you the next time you come to Fort Walton. Best Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

1
Business Business

Did not like the rep that checked in our guy last night. Very rude no manager to speak to

By , from Jacksonville on Feb 8, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 8, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. lady who made reservation for company's worker made reservation under her name instead of worker who supposed to stay at the hotel. Worker's name was not mentioned on original reservation. As per Expedia's policy name of the guest has to match with reservation name in order for hotel get fund from that booking. Front desk clerk was following the policy and trying to explain to lady to call Expedia/Orbitz and do name change. she didn't want to call Expedia because she was having dinner at the restaurant. Hotel clerk gave worker (guest who supposed to stay) a contact number of Orbitz/ Expedia and he texted lady number and finally she called Expedia and changed the reservation name from her to worker. Hotel manager called on number provided by lady, but nobody answers the call.

2
Everyone

By on Aug 27, 2021

4
Everyone

Nice location but outdated

By on Aug 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with comments about your recent stay at the Seabreeze Inn. We are delighted to read your positive comments about our location, and I am glad you had easy access to all area attractions. We hope you had a good stay at our Fort Walton Beach hotel. Your suggestions are much appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Seabreeze Inn! Best Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

4
Family

Misleading photos. There are no dockside rooms or view. Minimal hot water

By on Jun 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 24, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for the candid feedback. We are sorry for the experience you had with your stay. We have a friendly staff; if you had communicated your concerns about the hot water, they would have assisted you immediately. We wish you had checked our website. We have a well-updated website with all the information regarding our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Warm Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

5
Family

Everything was better than i expected after reading the reviews. Will be staying here again!

By on Jun 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for the PERFECT SCORE review of your stay with us at Seabreeze Inn. We are happy to learn that you liked our convenient location and our copious amenities. Ensuring our guests with comfort is the ultimate goal, and it's incredible to see that you had a comfortable stay, and we hit all of the marks for a great stay! We will be delighted to host you again for your next trip to Fort Walton Beach. Best Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

4
Family

The staff was friendly and it was clean. The Tikki bar next door was pretty cool. I didn’t particularly care for the strong smell that was I assume the room deodorizer/sanitizer.. my husband has allergies and asthma and it bothered him worse than me.. other than that I would definitely recommend it.

By on May 18, 2021

Review comment responded on May 20, 2021

Dear Guest, It is such a compliment to receive valuable feedback and a POSITIVE SCORE RATING of your stay at Seabreeze Inn. The Seabreeze Inn is located at an ideal location where our guests can enjoy beach activities and have some delicious food at restaurants nearby. I wish we were informed regarding the strong smell; our staff would have gladly solved your concern while you were here. Rest assured, It was a pleasure hosting you. We hope to host you again for your next trip to Fort Walton Beach. See you soon! Best Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

4
Business Business

Great service. Easy in and out for a one night business trip.

By on Apr 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 27, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for your generous review and a Positive Score on your stay at Seabreeze Inn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and found our guest room clean and spacious. Our amicable staff strives to deliver our guests with great experiences and reviews such as yours to validate their hard work, and we’re glad you gave our service and location a thumbs up. We would again like to thank you for the review, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to our Fort Walton Beach hotel. Best Regards, Seabreeze Inn Management

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Fort-Walton-Beach-Hotels-Seabreeze-Inn.h6861278-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Fort-Walton-Beach-Hotels-Seabreeze-Inn.h6861278-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Fort-Walton-Beach-Hotels-Seabreeze-Inn.h6861278-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions