Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Essentially, you get what you pay for. The rooms are quite old and appear stained throughout (walls, floors, bathroom). The bed is uncomfortable and the sheets and pillows are cheap. The shower is terrible with little water pressure and no tub. It is, however, in a GREAT location and it's a great price point. I would not recommend this place if you are looking for a luxury hotel -- it's a place to go when you want to be in a good location for cheap and are willing to make sacrifices for a cheap stay.

Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Location is perfect and walking distance from all the attractions. The roof top has amazing views of Florence. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable, although I do wish the room was a little bigger especially to store our luggage. On our last night, my fiancee and I got a ton of bug bites all over and it may have been bed bugs or a quite simply a mosquito trapped inside our room. No complaints though! Highly recommend and overall fantastic experience.

The staff was amazing and the breakfast was perfect

A very contemporary and chic hotel. It was close to pretty much everything, Piazza Croce, Piazza Duomo and the Mercato. The terrace was great for sunsets, the room was comfortable and roomy; however, because it's all white, the walls need to be repaint, the shower was small and there was not much counter space in the bathroom. We were greeted every time we walked in by my last name and I absolutely loved it, very nice staff. Breakfast was okay.

Piazza Piave, 3 Florence FI

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Historic Center - Downtown and Piazza della Signoria
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Bar/lounge
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in Santa Croce, Eurostars Florence Boutique is within a 10-minute walk of popular sights such as Church of Sant'Ambrogio and Basilica of Santa Croce. This 39-room, 4-star hotel has a bar/lounge along with conveniences like a 24-hour gym and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

For your convenience, a buffet breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, entertain your taste buds with a drink at the bar/lounge, and mingle with other guests at the free daily manager's reception.


Rooms

Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding. Other standard amenities include free minibar items, free newspapers, and safes.


Property features

Guests staying at Eurostars Florence Boutique enjoy a 24-hour gym, a rooftop terrace, and free WiFi in public areas. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Other amenities at this boutique hotel include a business center, a meeting room, and a computer station.

Room options

Junior Suite, Terrace

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Double Room (Supletoria)

1 Double Bed | 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 3

Exclusive Double Room, Balcony

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Double or Twin Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Eurostars Florence Boutique

Everyone (4)
3
Everyone

Essentially, you get what you pay for. The rooms are quite old and appear stained throughout (walls, floors, bathroom). The bed is uncomfortable and the sheets and pillows are cheap. The shower is terrible with little water pressure and no tub. It is, however, in a GREAT location and it's a great price point. I would not recommend this place if you are looking for a luxury hotel -- it's a place to go when you want to be in a good location for cheap and are willing to make sacrifices for a cheap stay.

By on Oct 15, 2018

5
Everyone

Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Location is perfect and walking distance from all the attractions. The roof top has amazing views of Florence. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable, although I do wish the room was a little bigger especially to store our luggage. On our last night, my fiancee and I got a ton of bug bites all over and it may have been bed bugs or a quite simply a mosquito trapped inside our room. No complaints though! Highly recommend and overall fantastic experience.

By , from Ashburn, Virginia on Sep 24, 2018

Review comment responded on Oct 15, 2018

Dear John, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your recent Florence experience when staying at Hotel Home Florence. It was a pleasure reading that you have enjoyed our location, as well as the concierge service and friendliness provided by our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to our hotel. With best regards,

5
Everyone

The staff was amazing and the breakfast was perfect

By on Apr 2, 2018

Review comment responded on Apr 21, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review. We're so glad and happy you chose Hotel Home Florence for your holiday in Florence: this is really a great, great compliment to our hospitality. Weìll wait for you for another stay very soon! Best wishes,

4

nice hotel close to everything!

Everyone
One of the closet View from room 109 Tv Comfy bed

A very contemporary and chic hotel. It was close to pretty much everything, Piazza Croce, Piazza Duomo and the Mercato. The terrace was great for sunsets, the room was comfortable and roomy; however, because it's all white, the walls need to be repaint, the shower was small and there was not much counter space in the bathroom. We were greeted every time we walked in by my last name and I absolutely loved it, very nice staff. Breakfast was okay.

By , from San Mateo, CA on Sep 25, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 9, 2017

Dear Ingrid, it was a pleasure to have you with us! Thank youy for your kind words and for posting pictures. We'll take into consideraton all your suggestion and we hope to welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards,

Eurostars Florence Boutique

Piazza Piave, 3, Florence, FI 50122
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Florence-Hotels-Eurostars-Florence-Boutique.h1166901-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Florence-Hotels-Eurostars-Florence-Boutique.h1166901-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Florence-Hotels-Eurostars-Florence-Boutique.h1166901-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions