Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The beds were comfortable. The room was reasonably priced. The room smelled of very strong mold. It took your breath away and burnt your nostrils. We slept with rags tied over our faces. The seals on the door/windows were not good as pill bugs and mosquitos had free entrance into the room. The toilet didn’t work properly due to a deteriorated flapper and chain that was too long to flush. The sealing must have leaked previously as there were several sections that had been patched but the repair clearly wasn’t done by a professional.

Great location for where we were but the hotel was dirty. Lots of water bugs everywhere. Wasn't impressed. Definitely needs a big update!

E Main Rd North East PA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Quincy Cellars, Red Carpet Inn is within 3 miles (5 km) of Lake Erie. This motel has 33 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast.


Rooms

Guests can expect flat-screen TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Refrigerators and microwaves are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Red Carpet Inn enjoy features like free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Red Carpet Inn

Everyone (4)
1
Everyone

By on Aug 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2019

Sorry about your past stay I would love to hear you feedback?

1
Family with small children

The beds were comfortable. The room was reasonably priced. The room smelled of very strong mold. It took your breath away and burnt your nostrils. We slept with rags tied over our faces. The seals on the door/windows were not good as pill bugs and mosquitos had free entrance into the room. The toilet didn’t work properly due to a deteriorated flapper and chain that was too long to flush. The sealing must have leaked previously as there were several sections that had been patched but the repair clearly wasn’t done by a professional.

By on Jul 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2019

Sorry about your last stay I have just bought the property with in a year and I know I have a lot of work ahead of me sorry for the mold smell I will look into to the smell.

4
Everyone

By on Jul 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

We are glad you had a pleasant stay here at the Red Carpet Inn. Thanks for the positive review come back and see us we love having you here.

4
Everyone

By on Mar 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 3, 2019

We are glad you had a pleasant stay here at the Red Carpet Inn. Thanks for the positive review come back and see us.

1

won't stay again

Everyone

Great location for where we were but the hotel was dirty. Lots of water bugs everywhere. Wasn't impressed. Definitely needs a big update!

By on Sep 28, 2017

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/North-East-Hotels-Red-Carpet-Inn.h869043-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /North-East-Hotels-Red-Carpet-Inn.h869043-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/North-East-Hotels-Red-Carpet-Inn.h869043-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions