Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It was clean and all the doors worked. The shower worked good

The room was filthy and i found a syringe by the bed. This property is not following state guides for the coronavirus crises. I did not stay in my room and i let front desk know immediately. They checked me out but refused to give me a refund. I paid for a room up the street. They should be fined for this!

Loved the location. Hated the hassle with my reservation and pricing, didnt really inform me of certain fees, and wouldnt give me straight answers about why and told me nada, even when asked repeatedly. Didnt know if they were trying to scam me for pricing when they also would'nt take my cash. Made me feel like leaving because I wasnt sure why they wanted more $$$ for my room and wanted me to pay with credit card only.

My experience was not good the room was dirty and not as the pictures in the website smelled horrible stuff was to busy to serve and right when I was checking in there’s a guy running out of the room and checked out and he’s like I can stay here the room is nasty it’s falling apart and he ran away and I was so terrified to walk into my room

The style of rooms are fun and functional. It was just me and was perfect for a short business trip

Great breakfast, business center, and staff. Very nice property and area. Lots of things close by to walk to.

The room had been smoke in had to sleep with the window open got woke all night long with load people outside look like lots of drugs around there

The place is really dirty. Carpets are stained, trash all over the room on the floor, blankets are dirty, stains everywhere, pee on the toilet, no water pressure. Overall, for the price, it could be worse..

Staff was ok, room was dark and not very clean, stains all over bedding and made me feel very uncomfortable, mattress was very uncomfortable bathroom wasn’t cleaned very well at all, had I not been so tired I almost booked another room elsewhere and left.

Housekeeping was terrible. Front desk smiling but no improvement even though I was there for four days!

Good clean property. Only problem was at check-in, clerk assigned us a room that had not been cleaned, and we needed to bring our luggage back down to front desk. He apologized and assigned us another room, which was fine.

Good location and property condition. Good value. Helpful staff. Would consider staying here again on a future visit to the area.

Melody Dr Westminster CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located in North Westminster, Super 8 by Wyndham Westminster Denver North is within a 10-minute drive of popular attractions such as Water World and Butterfly Pavilion. This 116-room motel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served on weekdays from 5 AM to 9 AM and on weekends from 5 AM to 10 AM. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or grab a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant.


Rooms

The 116 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including sofa beds, coffee makers, and free local calls. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Safes, ironing boards, and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

Super 8 by Wyndham Westminster Denver North offers a fitness center, a sauna, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with an area shuttle. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility Accessible)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Westminster Denver North

Everyone (29) Couples (3) Family (11) Other (1)
5
Business Business

It was clean and all the doors worked. The shower worked good

By , from Missouri on Jun 20, 2020

5
Everyone

By on Jun 13, 2020

1
Everyone

By on Jun 4, 2020

1
Everyone

By on May 11, 2020

Review comment responded on May 12, 2020

We thank you for taking the time to answer our brief survey. We value guest feedback and use it daily in our growth.

1
Everyone

By on Apr 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 20, 2020

We thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Have a great day/.

1
Family with small children Business Business

The room was filthy and i found a syringe by the bed. This property is not following state guides for the coronavirus crises. I did not stay in my room and i let front desk know immediately. They checked me out but refused to give me a refund. I paid for a room up the street. They should be fined for this!

By on Apr 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 14, 2020

We are sorry that you are unhappy about your recent stay. We will use this information for our ongoing improvement going forward. Thank you for taking the time to share some thoghts with us.

2
Everyone

By on Mar 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 27, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to take this short review. Have a great day.

4
Partner Couples Friends Family

Loved the location. Hated the hassle with my reservation and pricing, didnt really inform me of certain fees, and wouldnt give me straight answers about why and told me nada, even when asked repeatedly. Didnt know if they were trying to scam me for pricing when they also would'nt take my cash. Made me feel like leaving because I wasnt sure why they wanted more $$$ for my room and wanted me to pay with credit card only.

By , from Denver, Co on Mar 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 13, 2020

We are sorry for the trouble had with pricing. We will be looking in the issues in efforts to not have those incidents happening again. Thank you for making us aware.

1
Family

My experience was not good the room was dirty and not as the pictures in the website smelled horrible stuff was to busy to serve and right when I was checking in there’s a guy running out of the room and checked out and he’s like I can stay here the room is nasty it’s falling apart and he ran away and I was so terrified to walk into my room

By on Mar 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 10, 2020

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know

5
Business Business

The style of rooms are fun and functional. It was just me and was perfect for a short business trip

By on Feb 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2020

Thank you for the perfect review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Super 8 by Wyndham Westminster Denver North

12055 Melody Dr, Westminster, CO 80234
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Westminster-Denver-North.h439789-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Westminster-Denver-North.h439789-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Westminster-Denver-North.h439789-p2.Hotel-Reviews