Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The pictures are deceiving. The outside needs work, broken down and beat up cars in the parking lot even some with people working on them right there, drug deals happening, and prostitutes approach you and solicit you. It’s unsafe and not worth the trouble or money.

Didn't smell bad...friendly housekeeping mostly.......

Didn't, old, dirty and staff was impatient. However, got hooked up for breakfast

Didn't get room service every day had to call the front desk for towels. The original room the TV didn't work the bathroom was so small you could barely stand in it that was the orbits room. Management switched us to a different room didn't tell us they were going to charge a higher price until we checked out after stating 9 days.

I was charge extra for a dog. Nowhere on their ad says anything extra about a dog. One of the employees At the front desk was not nice . And then there’s junkies walking all around the place.

I liked the exterior landscaping and friendly squirrel! The "sack" breakfast was great! Finally a motel with some food for breakfast! Only sour note was the toilet in the room was verrryyy slow to drain upon arrival, as was the sink. Front desk was notified.

Great place! Well taken care of! Very happy with the service and the room! Will definitely be back!!

The entire hotel smells of smoke. I wish it I stayed somewhere else. :(

It was clean and all the doors worked. The shower worked good

The room was filthy and i found a syringe by the bed. This property is not following state guides for the coronavirus crises. I did not stay in my room and i let front desk know immediately. They checked me out but refused to give me a refund. I paid for a room up the street. They should be fined for this!

Melody Dr Westminster CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Located in North Westminster, Super 8 by Wyndham Westminster Denver North is within a 10-minute drive of popular attractions such as Water World and Butterfly Pavilion. This 116-room motel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served on weekdays from 5 AM to 9 AM and on weekends from 5 AM to 10 AM. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room.


Rooms

The 116 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including sofa beds, coffee makers, and free local calls. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Safes, ironing boards, and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

Super 8 by Wyndham Westminster Denver North features a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a 24-hour business center. You can take advantage of free parking, along with an area shuttle. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. This motel also has laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility Accessible)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Westminster Denver North

Everyone (30) Couples (6) Family (15)
1
Everyone

The pictures are deceiving. The outside needs work, broken down and beat up cars in the parking lot even some with people working on them right there, drug deals happening, and prostitutes approach you and solicit you. It’s unsafe and not worth the trouble or money.

By on May 10, 2021

Review comment responded on May 12, 2021

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at our hotel.

1
Everyone

By on Mar 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 11, 2021

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at the hotel

2
Everyone

By on Feb 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 14, 2021

I'm sorry you had a bad experience

3
Partner Couples Family

Didn't smell bad...friendly housekeeping mostly.......

By on Feb 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 20, 2021

Thank you

1
Everyone

By on Jan 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 11, 2021

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at the hotel.

5
Everyone

By on Jan 24, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 5, 2021

Thank you

1
Partner Couples Family

Didn't, old, dirty and staff was impatient. However, got hooked up for breakfast

By on Dec 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 23, 2020

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at the hotel. Glad you enjoyed breakfast

3
Family Family

Didn't get room service every day had to call the front desk for towels. The original room the TV didn't work the bathroom was so small you could barely stand in it that was the orbits room. Management switched us to a different room didn't tell us they were going to charge a higher price until we checked out after stating 9 days.

By on Oct 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 12, 2020

Sorry your experience at our hotel didn't meet expectations.

3
Everyone

I was charge extra for a dog. Nowhere on their ad says anything extra about a dog. One of the employees At the front desk was not nice . And then there’s junkies walking all around the place.

By , from Spring Branch on Oct 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 12, 2020

Sorry your experience at our hotel didn't meet expectations.

4
Partner Couples Friends Family

I liked the exterior landscaping and friendly squirrel! The "sack" breakfast was great! Finally a motel with some food for breakfast! Only sour note was the toilet in the room was verrryyy slow to drain upon arrival, as was the sink. Front desk was notified.

By , from Klamath Falls, OR on Sep 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 26, 2020

Thanks for the review.

Super 8 by Wyndham Westminster Denver North

12055 Melody Dr, Westminster, CO 80234
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Westminster-Denver-North.h439789-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Westminster-Denver-North.h439789-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Westminster-Denver-North.h439789-p2.Hotel-Reviews