Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nice

Quiet place with somewhat stocked kitchen and good TV setup

Property was decent but dated. Room cleaning was at request only, and had to be scheduled for a specific time at least 24 hours out (assuming this was due to staff shortage). The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is no shuttle to/from the airport any longer since COVID. The breakfast is limited, and to-go only (unfortunately producing a LOT of waste for packaging), but was OK. Washer/dryers on premise were good, and worked with credit cards.

Front desk and morning breakfast staff experience was outstanding. Always friendly and attentive. Building was quiet. I was able to get work done.

I loved it included all the bare necessities I may have needed during my stay in my room: pots, silverware, drinking glasses, blow dryer and other things.

Really only slept there and had breakfast. My stay was adequate.

Convenient location, reasonable checkout time, breakfast was great, overall I had a very comfortable stay

Staff were very friendly and responsive to any concerns/questions we had. The location is near the interstate, which made getting to and away from easy enough. It is a safe area with plenty of dining options.

This hotel turned out to be darned near perfect for the occasional weekend we spend in Denver for DU hockey games. Close enough to the arena, easy access to light rail and good selection of restaurants nearby. We'll be back.

I flew into Denver with my 75 year old Mother for my nieces college graduation. We were there for 2 nights. Awesome breakfast. Greta location. Will stay here again on our next trip.

My husband and I booked a long weekend at this property. We enjoyed the outdoor area by the firepit. The room as well as the location met our needs perfectly -

Like a home away from home. Right next to coffee and the market... bought groceries and made breakfast. It was an awesome experience. Super clean, and comfy!

There was parking available for our pick and trailer. Breakfast was great and offers more than just bagels. Kitchen was well-equipped. Love the ambiance of the place.

There was available parking for our trailer and pick up truck. The room was very cozy and relaxing. I love the ambiance of the place we stayed in. Kitchen was well-equipped. Coffee make was a little flimsy looking but it'll do. Breakfast that's not continental only sure was awesome!

We were in town for a wedding. The property was convenient to everything, clean, quiet, and had friendly staff. Grocery store and other shops within walking distance and yet easy access to the freeway.

S Yosemite St Greenwood Village CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • 24-hour fitness center
  • 24-hour business center

Located in Denver Tech Center within a short walk of Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Residence Inn by Marriott Denver Tech Center is within 2 miles (3 km) of Inverness Business Park. This 128-room, 3-star hotel has conveniences like a 24-hour gym, free in-room WiFi, and a 24-hour business center.


Dining

Free breakfast is included with your stay. For a nice break, mingle with other guests at the free manager's reception.


Rooms

Guests can expect to find free WiFi and 32-inch LCD TVs with digital channels and DVD players. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries, and pillowtop beds with premium bedding ensure a restful night. Kitchens, sitting areas, and refrigerators are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Residence Inn by Marriott Denver Tech Center enjoy a 24-hour gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a 24-hour business center. Self parking is offered for USD 10 per night. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and a free grocery shopping service.

Room options

Penthouse, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 6

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Denver Tech Center

Everyone (4) Couples (5) Family (5)
4
Business Business

Nice

By on Mar 11, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 14, 2022

Thank you for your review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. If you have any details you would like to share with the team, please give us a call. We hope to see you again soon!

4
Business Business

Quiet place with somewhat stocked kitchen and good TV setup

By , from Stafford on Sep 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 6, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our suites. Come visit us again!

4
Family with small children

Property was decent but dated. Room cleaning was at request only, and had to be scheduled for a specific time at least 24 hours out (assuming this was due to staff shortage). The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is no shuttle to/from the airport any longer since COVID. The breakfast is limited, and to-go only (unfortunately producing a LOT of waste for packaging), but was OK. Washer/dryers on premise were good, and worked with credit cards.

By on Aug 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 3, 2021

Thank you for your review. Yes, things have changed a bit since 2020! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We actually have never had a shuttle to the airport due to our distance. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

5
Everyone

Front desk and morning breakfast staff experience was outstanding. Always friendly and attentive. Building was quiet. I was able to get work done.

By on Jun 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 10, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you were able to take part in our breakfast- we will let our staff know about your kind words.

5
Family

I loved it included all the bare necessities I may have needed during my stay in my room: pots, silverware, drinking glasses, blow dryer and other things.

By on Jul 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 10, 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you have any more details that you would like to share with us, please give us a call.

5
Everyone

By on Nov 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 25, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay- if you have any details that you would like to share with us please give us a call!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 21, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! If you have any details you would like to share about your stay- we would like to hear it!

4
Family

Really only slept there and had breakfast. My stay was adequate.

By on Sep 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 21, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay. If you do have any details about how we could have made your stay even better- we would love to hear it!

4
Everyone

Convenient location, reasonable checkout time, breakfast was great, overall I had a very comfortable stay

By on Oct 24, 2016

4

reasonable room, very friendly staff

Family

Staff were very friendly and responsive to any concerns/questions we had. The location is near the interstate, which made getting to and away from easy enough. It is a safe area with plenty of dining options.

By on Jun 10, 2013

Residence Inn by Marriott Denver Tech Center

6565 S Yosemite St, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Denver-Tech-Center.h11264-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Denver-Tech-Center.h11264-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Denver-Tech-Center.h11264-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions