Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Ants everywhere in the bed as well. They refunded us the money. Wished they would have set us up at another best western near by but they wouldn’t.

The lady at the desk when we checked in was delightful and helpful. Large comfortable room.

Room is spacious and modern. Bed is comfortable and there is a nice sitting area somewhat separate from the sleeping area. Room really has a nice feel.

Very well maintained property. Extremely clean and efficient.

I needed to cancel the last night of our stay, which was quite a process because of Orbitz's requirements to go through them 3 times to get this accomplished. The staff at Best Western were extremely accommodating and great to work with despite the fact that they had to give control over their hotel policy over to Orbitz.

We liked the suite for our group of 4. Maids and breakfast staff were very friendly.

Beautiful and comfortable room, close to shopping and restaurants. I was really shocked how much the price went up on a busy college town weekend, but needed a room badly.

Great location and super nice rooms. Very stylish and it had all the amenities like a fridge and microwave. The free breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety and selection.

we LOVED THE ROOM SIZE, LAYOUT, AND DESIGN. tHE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. tHE BREAKFAST SERVED ITS PURPOSE. tHE ONLY DOWNSIDE TO OUR EXPERIENCE WAS THE POOL CLEANLINESS AND ENVIROMENT.

The hotel was very clean, modern, and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

NW Garfield Avenue Corvallis OR

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (Pet Friendly;with Sofabed)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Balcony, Corner (with Sofabed)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (with Sofabed)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Within a short walk of Osborn Aquatic Center, Best Western Corvallis is within 2 miles (3 km) of Rose Garden in Avery Park. This hotel has 55 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

The 55 accommodations feature sitting areas. LCD TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers are also standard.


Property features

Best Western Corvallis offers a fitness center, a steam room, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with dry cleaning/laundry and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a meeting room, a business center, and express check-out.

Guest reviews for Best Western Corvallis

Everyone (5) Couples (5) Family (4)
2
Partner Couples

Ants everywhere in the bed as well. They refunded us the money. Wished they would have set us up at another best western near by but they wouldn’t.

By , from Corvallis OR on Sep 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2020

Dear Bourgeois, We do apologize for any inconvenience during your recent stay. Our desk clerk did offer to move you to another room in our hotel. We contacted Terminix immediately to eliminate any issues with the ants in the guest room you stayed in.

5
Partner Couples

The lady at the desk when we checked in was delightful and helpful. Large comfortable room.

By on Mar 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your stay and for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!

4
Everyone

By on Feb 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2020

Thank you for staying with Best Western Corvallis. We hope to see you again soon.

5
Family Partner Couples Family

Room is spacious and modern. Bed is comfortable and there is a nice sitting area somewhat separate from the sleeping area. Room really has a nice feel.

By on Feb 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2020

Thank you for staying with Best Western Corvallis. All of our guest rooms are suites with the extra space for comfort during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and positive comments for a follow up. We will look forward to your return stay when you are in Corvallis Oregon.

5
Family

Very well maintained property. Extremely clean and efficient.

By on Jan 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 13, 2020

We thank you very much for your feedback, and are glad that your stay with us was enjoyable and met your needs. We hope to see you again soon.

4
Partner Couples

I needed to cancel the last night of our stay, which was quite a process because of Orbitz's requirements to go through them 3 times to get this accomplished. The staff at Best Western were extremely accommodating and great to work with despite the fact that they had to give control over their hotel policy over to Orbitz.

By on Aug 27, 2019

5
Family

We liked the suite for our group of 4. Maids and breakfast staff were very friendly.

By on Jun 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 7, 2019

Thank you We look forward to seeing you again. Best Western Corvallis

4
Partner Couples

Beautiful and comfortable room, close to shopping and restaurants. I was really shocked how much the price went up on a busy college town weekend, but needed a room badly.

By on May 6, 2019

Review comment responded on May 9, 2019

We thank you for staying at our hotel All hotels do have higher rates on busy event weekends. We hope to see you again in the future.

5
Everyone

By on Oct 25, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 28, 2018

Thank you for your review.

5
Everyone

Great location and super nice rooms. Very stylish and it had all the amenities like a fridge and microwave. The free breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety and selection.

By on Sep 10, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the review. Our rooms are recently renovated and we're pleased you enjoyed them so much. We are also happy you enjoyed our breakfast since that is something we are working hard to improve each day.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Corvallis-Hotels-Best-Western-Corvallis.h3275-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Corvallis-Hotels-Best-Western-Corvallis.h3275-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Corvallis-Hotels-Best-Western-Corvallis.h3275-p2.Hotel-Reviews