Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Excellent stay. Much better than the hotel next door which we have stayed at previously.

Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Wifi was too difficult to connect to and breakfast was disappointing. Too small a room for this size hotel - food ran out and no seats available. It was obvious they were very understaffed! Present staff was doing their best.

Quick Check In and Out

Really great stay! Super clean and extremely comfortable bed.

Ants everywhere in the bed as well. They refunded us the money. Wished they would have set us up at another best western near by but they wouldn’t.

The lady at the desk when we checked in was delightful and helpful. Large comfortable room.

Room is spacious and modern. Bed is comfortable and there is a nice sitting area somewhat separate from the sleeping area. Room really has a nice feel.

Very well maintained property. Extremely clean and efficient.

I needed to cancel the last night of our stay, which was quite a process because of Orbitz's requirements to go through them 3 times to get this accomplished. The staff at Best Western were extremely accommodating and great to work with despite the fact that they had to give control over their hotel policy over to Orbitz.

We liked the suite for our group of 4. Maids and breakfast staff were very friendly.

Beautiful and comfortable room, close to shopping and restaurants. I was really shocked how much the price went up on a busy college town weekend, but needed a room badly.

Great location and super nice rooms. Very stylish and it had all the amenities like a fridge and microwave. The free breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety and selection.

we LOVED THE ROOM SIZE, LAYOUT, AND DESIGN. tHE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. tHE BREAKFAST SERVED ITS PURPOSE. tHE ONLY DOWNSIDE TO OUR EXPERIENCE WAS THE POOL CLEANLINESS AND ENVIROMENT.

The hotel was very clean, modern, and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

NW Garfield Avenue Corvallis OR

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Business center

Within a short walk of Osborn Aquatic Center, Best Western Corvallis is within a mile (2 km) of Willamette River. This 55-room hotel has in-room conveniences like sitting areas, refrigerators, and microwaves.


Rooms

The 55 accommodations feature sitting areas. Guests can expect to find LCD TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers are also standard.


Property features

Best Western Corvallis offers a gym, a steam room, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a meeting room, a business center, and express check-out.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (Pet Friendly;with Sofabed)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Balcony, Corner (with Sofabed)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (with Sofabed)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Best Western Corvallis

Everyone (7) Couples (6) Family (7)
5
Family

Excellent stay. Much better than the hotel next door which we have stayed at previously.

By on Oct 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 12, 2021

Hello! It's great to see that you were impressed with the quality of your stay! We strive to exceed our guests expectations so we love to hear any and all feedback. Hope to see you guys again soon! K. Butler

3
Partner Couples

Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Wifi was too difficult to connect to and breakfast was disappointing. Too small a room for this size hotel - food ran out and no seats available. It was obvious they were very understaffed! Present staff was doing their best.

By on Aug 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2021

We appreciate your feedback. We hope we can impress you the next time you stay!

5
Everyone

By on Jun 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 23, 2021

Thankyou for your review, we hope to see you soon.

5
Family Business Business

Quick Check In and Out

By on May 15, 2021

Review comment responded on May 18, 2021

Thank you for your follow up. We appreciate your staying at Best Western Corvallis.

1
Everyone

By on Mar 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 6, 2021

Thank you for choosing Best Western Corvallis.

5
Family

Really great stay! Super clean and extremely comfortable bed.

By on Mar 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2021

Thank you for choosing Best Western Corvallis and your awesome follow up. We look forward to your next stay.

2
Partner Couples

Ants everywhere in the bed as well. They refunded us the money. Wished they would have set us up at another best western near by but they wouldn’t.

By , from Corvallis OR on Sep 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2020

Dear Bourgeois, We do apologize for any inconvenience during your recent stay. Our desk clerk did offer to move you to another room in our hotel. We contacted Terminix immediately to eliminate any issues with the ants in the guest room you stayed in.

5
Partner Couples

The lady at the desk when we checked in was delightful and helpful. Large comfortable room.

By on Mar 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your stay and for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!

4
Everyone

By on Feb 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2020

Thank you for staying with Best Western Corvallis. We hope to see you again soon.

5
Family Partner Couples Family

Room is spacious and modern. Bed is comfortable and there is a nice sitting area somewhat separate from the sleeping area. Room really has a nice feel.

By on Feb 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2020

Thank you for staying with Best Western Corvallis. All of our guest rooms are suites with the extra space for comfort during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and positive comments for a follow up. We will look forward to your return stay when you are in Corvallis Oregon.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Corvallis-Hotels-Best-Western-Corvallis.h3275-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Corvallis-Hotels-Best-Western-Corvallis.h3275-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Corvallis-Hotels-Best-Western-Corvallis.h3275-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions