Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
  • Free WiFi and wired Int...
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center

Recent guest reviews

This is a nice places place but a little pricy. Nice view. It would have been nice if they offered breakfast.

We had a premiere mountain view room and could not have been happier, the views and location were second to none. Being from Michigan USA, should I ever return I will not consider any other hotel since this one had it all.

Just good everything. No issues with check in, check out (early) with pre planned refunds. Even returned to get our leftover clothes a day after. Clean, Accessible to places. In the way from Airport to other places at the Banf national parks.

The property is good, we particularly liked our mountain view 2 bed apt. Would have been nice to have a breakfast option in the hotel.

Spacious rooms, mountain views, friendly staff. I highly recommend to stay at this hotel

We have loved our stay here. Great staff, great rooms, great location. Will definitely stay here next time.

Perfect for a ski vacation. Easy drive to ski areas and other sites of interest. Loved the heated garage. Very clean and spacious suite. Helpful staff. Can't beat the views!

Out dated facility. Beds not comfortable. Rates high for what you get. Didn't like the extra added charges in addition to the room rates.

Stayed here for 3 nights. Lots of free parking, exercise room, outdoor pool and hot tub was available with no problems, comfortable bed but pillow was too soft and lumpy. I'd come back.

Enjoyed the stay immensely. Comfortable room, nice staff, great location

We were excited to stay here based on the many good reviews. It's a beautiful property with amazing scenery right outside the windows. But the room itself was disappointing. The only desk was an extremely small one that was already cluttered with a lamp and promotional documents. There were very few electrical outlets in the room, and none of them easily accessible. We had to unplug alarm clocks and lamps to charge our phones overnight. And worst of all, the shower did not drain. And I mean didn't drain at all. By the end of my wife's shower the water was 6 inches deep. I had to wait about a half hour to have a mostly-empty tub. And my very short shower yielded a 4 inch deep pool. I'm not sure why hotels have such a hard time with this, but it's truly disgusting. Staff were friendly and the hotel was clean.

170 Kananaskis way Canmore AB

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center

Blackstone Mountain Lodge by CLIQUE places you within a short walk of Yamnuska Mountain Adventures and within a mile (2 km) of Canmore Museum and Geoscience Centre. This 123-room, 4-star condo building has conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

Each condo is air-conditioned and has an array of amenities, including a refrigerator, a coffee maker, and free local calls. An LCD TV comes with cable channels and a DVD player, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. The bathroom offers a soaking tub, hair dryers, and designer toiletries. Other standard amenities include a safe and an ironing board.


Property features

Guests of Blackstone Mountain Lodge by CLIQUE have access to an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and 2 spa tubs. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this ski condo building include free WiFi in public areas, a conference center, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Premium Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Mountain View

King 2 | Sleeps 6

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

Queen 2 | Sleeps 6

Premium Penthouse, 4 Bedrooms, Mountain View

King 4 | Sleeps 8

Suite, 1 Bedroom

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Blackstone Mountain Lodge by CLIQUE

Everyone (11) Couples (1) Family (3)
4
Families

This is a nice places place but a little pricy. Nice view. It would have been nice if they offered breakfast.

By on Sep 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 28, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and glad to hear that you enjoyed the place and the view. Thank you.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We would love to see you again soon!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We would love to see you again soon!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2019

Hello, We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

5
Families

We had a premiere mountain view room and could not have been happier, the views and location were second to none. Being from Michigan USA, should I ever return I will not consider any other hotel since this one had it all.

By , from Westland Michigan USA on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

Thank you Joey, we hope to see you again soon!

5
Families

Just good everything. No issues with check in, check out (early) with pre planned refunds. Even returned to get our leftover clothes a day after. Clean, Accessible to places. In the way from Airport to other places at the Banf national parks.

By on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

Thank you Orbitz, we hope to see you again soon!

4
Family with small children

The property is good, we particularly liked our mountain view 2 bed apt. Would have been nice to have a breakfast option in the hotel.

By on Jul 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were happy with your stay. Unfortunately, we do not have breakfast option at the hotel as all our suites have fully equipped gourmet style kitchen. We also have well known restaurants that are with in walking distance. We hope to see you again soon, thank you.

5
Partner Couples

Spacious rooms, mountain views, friendly staff. I highly recommend to stay at this hotel

By on Nov 19, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 4, 2018

Thank you for being our guest. It is great to hear you had an exceptional stay at Blackstone Mountain Lodge. Looking forward welcoming you back and your friends here at the Rockies.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 10, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 14, 2018

Thank you for your excellent rating.

5

great place

Everyone

We have loved our stay here. Great staff, great rooms, great location. Will definitely stay here next time.

By , from Payson, UT on Aug 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2018

Brian, thank you for leaving us with your excellent feedback. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us and that our staff made it memorable for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Blackstone Mountain Lodge by CLIQUE

170 Kananaskis way, Canmore, AB T1W 0A8
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Canmore-Hotels-Blackstone-Mountain-Lodge-by-CLIQUE.h2238263-p2.Hotel-Reviews