Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

We just love it

This is a nice places place but a little pricy. Nice view. It would have been nice if they offered breakfast.

We had a premiere mountain view room and could not have been happier, the views and location were second to none. Being from Michigan USA, should I ever return I will not consider any other hotel since this one had it all.

Just good everything. No issues with check in, check out (early) with pre planned refunds. Even returned to get our leftover clothes a day after. Clean, Accessible to places. In the way from Airport to other places at the Banf national parks.

The property is good, we particularly liked our mountain view 2 bed apt. Would have been nice to have a breakfast option in the hotel.

170 Kananaskis way Canmore AB

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Premium Suite, 1 Bedroom, Mountain View

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Premium Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Mountain View

1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Blackstone Mountain Lodge by CLIQUE

Everyone (3) Family (4)
5
Family

We just love it

By on Aug 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 17, 2021

Hello, Thank you for your review!

4
Family

This is a nice places place but a little pricy. Nice view. It would have been nice if they offered breakfast.

By on Sep 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 28, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and glad to hear that you enjoyed the place and the view. Thank you.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We would love to see you again soon!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We would love to see you again soon!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2019

Hello, We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

5
Family

We had a premiere mountain view room and could not have been happier, the views and location were second to none. Being from Michigan USA, should I ever return I will not consider any other hotel since this one had it all.

By , from Westland Michigan USA on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

Thank you Joey, we hope to see you again soon!

5
Family

Just good everything. No issues with check in, check out (early) with pre planned refunds. Even returned to get our leftover clothes a day after. Clean, Accessible to places. In the way from Airport to other places at the Banf national parks.

By on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2019

Thank you Orbitz, we hope to see you again soon!

4
Family with small children

The property is good, we particularly liked our mountain view 2 bed apt. Would have been nice to have a breakfast option in the hotel.

By on Jul 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were happy with your stay. Unfortunately, we do not have breakfast option at the hotel as all our suites have fully equipped gourmet style kitchen. We also have well known restaurants that are with in walking distance. We hope to see you again soon, thank you.

Frequently asked questions