Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I’ve never seen anything more disgusting than the remote control and telephone. Could’ve gotten a disease from either just by touching it.

The hair dryer didn’t work & the tub could use some more cleaning.

Roaches broken air-conditioning leaks in ceiling and nasty room uncomfortable beds

Cleanish property. Rooms were nice and clean. Close to interstate and restaurants!

Nothing unique just friendly welcoming and nice roomy place to stay.

Property is needing upgrades and repairs. I would stay there again but it needs improvements! Friendly staff and seemed to be clean.

The water in the tub drain so slow you were standing in 3 inches of water when you were done.

Desk check in and out excellent service checked room before we went in

Definitely dated and felt “lived in”. Old noisy AC, dingy.

When I went to check in, they said they had a note by my name that said “do not rent”. They couldn’t tell me why, and they didn’t call me to let me know ahead of time. So I just showed up and had nowhere to stay and had to get another hotel.

Nice property and friendly staff. Traveling on pleasure so I stayed for 1 night. Nice clean room and quiet area.

The room furnishings were extremely outdated. The bathroom appeared not to be cleaned in many weeks. There were dust on the floors and behind furnishing everywhere. The floor looked as if it was washed with dirty water with streaks everywhere. The fridge was old and very loud. The Tub was appeared as if someone took a shower weeks ago and was never cleaned since. I would not stay at this facility again.

Bathroom wasn’t clean I went to Walmart got my own cleaning supplies that tub was nasty as hell

Interstate North Pkwy SE Atlanta GA

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Truist Park and The Battery Atlanta
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Located in Cumberland, Extended Stay America - Atlanta-Marietta-Interstate N. Pkwy is within a mile (2 km) of popular sights such as Truist Park and The Battery Atlanta. This 100-room hotel has free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a fitness center.


Rooms

The 100 rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, stovetops, and dishwashers. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards are other standard amenities. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Renovated in 2017, Extended Stay America - Atlanta-Marietta-Interstate N. Pkwy offers a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a seasonal outdoor pool. There's free parking if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with securing valuables and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area and laundry facilities.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Deluxe Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Atlanta-Marietta-Interstate N. Pkwy

Everyone (23) Couples (7) Business (6) Family (10) Other (2)
1
Everyone

By on Jun 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 7, 2020

Please accept our apologies for not living up to your expectations during your visit. We want every guest who stays with us to have an exceptional experience. We did not make that happen for you, and we are truly sorry. We hope you will give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Mar 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Atlanta. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

By on Feb 28, 2020

3
Everyone

I’ve never seen anything more disgusting than the remote control and telephone. Could’ve gotten a disease from either just by touching it.

By on Feb 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 14, 2020

We apologize there were cleanliness oversights in your room and the inconvenience this caused you. We have intimated our housekeeping team about this and will make sure this is not repeated. We hope you will allow us another chance to provide you with a comfortable stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Partner Couples Business Business

The hair dryer didn’t work & the tub could use some more cleaning.

By , from Bottom, NC on Feb 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 7, 2020

We are delighted you had a great stay at Extended Stay America. Your concerns regarding the housekeeping and maintenance issue will be shared with the appropriate teams to ensure a better experience going forward. Thank you for the nice rating, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Friends Business Business

Roaches broken air-conditioning leaks in ceiling and nasty room uncomfortable beds

By on Feb 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 5, 2020

We truly apologize for the many difficulties you faced during your stay with us. The housekeeping and maintenance teams have been made aware of the in-room problems you described and we will ensure these are taken care of. Moreover, our pest control provider will service the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent such issues in the future. We are also sorry for the disappointment you had with the comfort of your bed. We wish we had the opportunity to address this while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

Cleanish property. Rooms were nice and clean. Close to interstate and restaurants!

By on Jan 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased you had a great stay at Extended Stay America. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, well-kept property, and comfortable suites. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Everyone

By on Sep 13, 2019

5
Friends

Nothing unique just friendly welcoming and nice roomy place to stay.

By on Sep 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2019

Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review your experience at Extended Stay America. It's nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Family

Property is needing upgrades and repairs. I would stay there again but it needs improvements! Friendly staff and seemed to be clean.

By on Aug 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 20, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are glad to read you had an overall pleasant visit and liked our service. We will share your feedback with appropriate individuals in our organization. We look forward to your next visit and promise to make it outstanding in every respect. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America - Atlanta-Marietta-Interstate N. Pkwy

2225 Interstate North Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Atlanta-Marietta-Interstate-N.-Pkwy.h201197-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Atlanta-Marietta-Interstate-N.-Pkwy.h201197-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Atlanta-Marietta-Interstate-N.-Pkwy.h201197-p2.Hotel-Reviews