Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Hotel is only 4 years old. Very clean and modern

Rooms were fine and staff pleasant. Availability of dining was almost pathetic. Very limited breakfast, no service during the day and no bar service available in the evenings.

I picked this hotel because it was pet friendly and because I trust the trademark I was not disappointed in the quality of the room and the cleanliness

the hotel was ok besides the fact that there is no room service; you have to go down and get towels everyday. You have to be aware of housekeeping; I took my own trash out and was accused of leaving the room a mess. I left behind an ice cream and a sandwich to which mysteriously ended up all over the place in room. Just imagine you cleaning up a room before you check out and getting an $80 charge for a cleaning fee? Just dont leave nothing behind in that hotel, like housekeeping and cleaning is not your job. The housekeeping person took pictures and if you ask me that damn housekeeping person did that, so take a video or pictures before you leave so you can have evidence of how you left it. I do not recommend this hotel.

there was no Restaurant on the property, and the picture of the pool was very deceiving , it was so tiny

beautiful place!!!

Restaurant was not open. Very clean, friendly staff.

I loved my room it was very up to date , Beautiful decor & lighting

Affordable yet pleasant to stay in. Very near the UVA campus, perfect for a college visit!

Great modern hotel in a great location. Close to Promenade Shops, downtown Bethlehem, Wind Creek casino. Many dining options nearby.

Nice property convenient to many things in the area

Everything was excellent except there was no drinkable water immediately available in the room.

Room was clean and perfect for what we needed. The walk-in shower is great for sight impaired adult traveling with us. The staff was friendly and eager to help as needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers!

friendly, helpful staff. well stocked and fresh breakfast

facility is clean and new, good cost performance for the money we spend.

A week in advance I needed to reschedule my non-refundable room and Orbitz was turned down flat by staff to help me out. I will never stay at your hotel. Cost me 127 dollars. Sucks

West Drive Center Valley PA

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Promenade Shops at Saucon Valley, SpringHill Suites by Marriott Allentown Bethlehem/Center Valley is within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like PPL Center. This 132-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you on weekends from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM. In addition to a meal at the onsite restaurant, you can also enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge.


Rooms

All 132 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 43-inch LCD TVs come with cable channels and Netflix, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Other amenities include hair dryers, safes, and phones.


Property features

Guests of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Allentown Bethlehem/Center Valley have access to an indoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with securing valuables and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Allentown Bethlehem/Center Valley

Everyone (10) Couples (1) Family (10)
5
Business Business

Hotel is only 4 years old. Very clean and modern

By on Jan 31, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 3, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you back again!

4
Family

Rooms were fine and staff pleasant. Availability of dining was almost pathetic. Very limited breakfast, no service during the day and no bar service available in the evenings.

By on Nov 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for the problems you experienced during your stay and we hope to correct them for the future. We hope to see you back again!

4
Business Business

I picked this hotel because it was pet friendly and because I trust the trademark I was not disappointed in the quality of the room and the cleanliness

By on Jul 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 13, 2021

Thanks for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

1
Family with small children

the hotel was ok besides the fact that there is no room service; you have to go down and get towels everyday. You have to be aware of housekeeping; I took my own trash out and was accused of leaving the room a mess. I left behind an ice cream and a sandwich to which mysteriously ended up all over the place in room. Just imagine you cleaning up a room before you check out and getting an $80 charge for a cleaning fee? Just dont leave nothing behind in that hotel, like housekeeping and cleaning is not your job. The housekeeping person took pictures and if you ask me that damn housekeeping person did that, so take a video or pictures before you leave so you can have evidence of how you left it. I do not recommend this hotel.

By on Jul 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am unsure where the confusion is coming from, however, as we just spoke on the phone and I shared photos of the condition of your room upon your departure. There was food scattered all over the room, yogurt turned upside down (which has now stained the carpet), and trash strewn about. I am not sure why our housekeeping team would cause this mess, only to then have to clean it up themselves. If you'd like to discuss further, please feel free to reach back out to me. Thank you.

5
Family

there was no Restaurant on the property, and the picture of the pool was very deceiving , it was so tiny

By on Jun 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2021

Hi there - thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do have a full bar, which is open during the weekends currently. I am sorry you feel that our pool is small - we try our best to have accurate photos online of our amenities. We hope to welcome you back soon. Take care!

5
Family

beautiful place!!!

By on Jun 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 23, 2021

Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon!

5
Friends Business Business

Restaurant was not open. Very clean, friendly staff.

By on Mar 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback - we hope to see you again soon!

5
Everyone

By on Dec 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 3, 2021

Thank you for your positive rating. We hope to welcome you back soon! Cheers!

5
Partner Couples Family

I loved my room it was very up to date , Beautiful decor & lighting

By on Dec 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you have a great stay. We look forward to having you back again!

5
Everyone

Affordable yet pleasant to stay in. Very near the UVA campus, perfect for a college visit!

By , from Golden, CO on Oct 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Our location is very convenient for that college visit. We hope you had a great stay and look forward to having you back again!

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Allentown Bethlehem/Center Valley

3800 West Drive, Center Valley, PA 18034
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Center-Valley-Hotels-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem/Center-Valley.h19741393-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Center-Valley-Hotels-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem/Center-Valley.h19741393-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Center-Valley-Hotels-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem/Center-Valley.h19741393-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions