Book China Luxury Vacations

Best Luxury vacations in China

The Ritz-Carlton Sanya, Yalong Bay
The Peninsula Shanghai
Fairmont Peace Hotel

Luxury vacation packages for 3 nights

The Peninsula Shanghai
Fairmont Peace Hotel
Grand Hyatt Shanghai

Luxury vacation packages for 4 nights

The Ritz-Carlton Sanya, Yalong Bay
Fairmont Peace Hotel
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai

Luxury vacation packages for 6-7 nights

Grand Millennium Beijing
Grand Hyatt Shanghai
Fairmont Peace Hotel

Luxury hotels in China

Don't see what you're looking for?
See all available properties in China
View all properties
Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Book China luxury vacations

You want the best of everything in life, and that includes when you travel. Get the full treatment on your next trip, with five-star service, delicious dining and tons of extra amenities to pamper you like royalty. With luxury China vacations, “living the dream” isn’t just a saying. You really can make your dreams a reality—and then dream even bigger. You’ll never look at vacations the same way again.

Experience the ultimate luxury
With silky soft sheets and plush pillows, you’ve never slept better than you will in your luxury hotel room. But when the sun peeks through the curtains, you’ll jump out of bed. That’s because in China, real life is even better than dreams. Grab yourself a gourmet coffee and get to the first task of the day—even if that just means a leisurely brunch, or getting to your spa appointment. On luxury vacations in China, the day is yours. We’re just here to help you have your perfect 5-star getaway.

  • Live a life of luxury: We have tons of highly rated hotels, where you’ll find all the upscale amenities you want. You could find splendid spas, ritzy restaurants, deluxe bath products and more.
  • Bundles for your budget: You don’t have to be a big spender to find luxury vacation packages—but you can be if you want to. When you bundle your flight and hotel with Orbitz, you know you’re getting a great deal. 

Your luxury vacation starts now. Booking on Orbitz is so easy, you’ll feel like you have a personal assistant…and once you’re in China, you just might. The only problem in your future: You won’t want to go home!

How much does it cost to fly to China?

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Tue, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 29
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
PEK
Capital Intl.
$705
Finnair
Sun, Mar 13 - Thu, Mar 17
SFO
San Francisco Intl.
CAN
Baiyun Intl.
$779
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Feb 2 - Mon, Feb 28
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
PVG
Pudong Intl.
$779
Philippine Airlines
Mon, Apr 11 - Wed, Apr 20
SFO
San Francisco Intl.
PVG
Pudong Intl.
$779
Philippine Airlines
Sun, Mar 20 - Thu, Mar 24
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
XMN
Xiamen Intl.
$780
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Apr 13 - Wed, Apr 27
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
CAN
Baiyun Intl.
$780
Philippine Airlines
Mon, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 28
SFO
San Francisco Intl.
XMN
Xiamen Intl.
$780
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 12
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
PVG
Pudong Intl.
$829
Turkish Airlines
Tue, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 26
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
PEK
Capital Intl.
$855
Finnair
Sun, Nov 14 - Thu, Dec 2
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
CAN
Baiyun Intl.
$887
Aeroflot-Russian Airlines