Book Brazil Luxury Vacations

Luxury vacation packages for 3 nights

Hotel das Cataratas, A Belmond Hotel, Iguassu Falls
Emiliano Rio
Santa Teresa Hotel RJ - MGallery

Luxury vacation packages for 4 nights

Hilton Copacabana Rio de Janeiro
Hotel Emiliano
Hotel Unique

Luxury vacation packages for 5 nights

Santa Teresa Hotel RJ - MGallery
Emiliano Rio
Hilton Copacabana Rio de Janeiro

Luxury vacation packages for 6-7 nights

Cullinan Hplus Premium
Hilton Copacabana Rio de Janeiro
Emiliano Rio

Luxury hotels in Brazil

Don't see what you're looking for?
See all available properties in Brazil
View all properties
Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Book Brazil luxury vacations

You want the best of everything in life, and that includes when you travel. Get the full treatment on your next trip, with five-star service, delicious dining and tons of extra amenities to pamper you like royalty. With luxury Brazil vacations, “living the dream” isn’t just a saying. You really can make your dreams a reality—and then dream even bigger. You’ll never look at vacations the same way again.

Experience the ultimate luxury
With silky soft sheets and plush pillows, you’ve never slept better than you will in your luxury hotel room. But when the sun peeks through the curtains, you’ll jump out of bed. That’s because in Brazil, real life is even better than dreams. Grab yourself a gourmet coffee and get to the first task of the day—even if that just means a leisurely brunch, or getting to your spa appointment. On luxury vacations in Brazil, the day is yours. We’re just here to help you have your perfect 5-star getaway.

  • Live a life of luxury: We have tons of highly rated hotels, where you’ll find all the upscale amenities you want. You could find splendid spas, ritzy restaurants, deluxe bath products and more.
  • Bundles for your budget: You don’t have to be a big spender to find luxury vacation packages—but you can be if you want to. When you bundle your flight and hotel with Orbitz, you know you’re getting a great deal. 

Your luxury vacation starts now. Booking on Orbitz is so easy, you’ll feel like you have a personal assistant…and once you’re in Brazil, you just might. The only problem in your future: You won’t want to go home!

How much does it cost to fly to Brazil?

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Fri, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 26
MIA
Miami Intl.
BSB
Brasilia Intl. - President Juscelino Kubitschek
$374
LATAM Airlines Group
Sun, Aug 15 - Wed, Sep 29
MCO
Orlando Intl.
GRU
Guarulhos - Governor Andre Franco Montoro Intl.
$418
Copa
Sat, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 17
MIA
Miami Intl.
FOR
Pinto Martins Intl.
$430
LATAM Airlines Group
Sun, Jul 4 - Wed, Jul 7
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
SDU
Santos Dumont
$430
LATAM Airlines Group
Mon, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 8
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
GIG
Galeao - Antonio Carlos Jobim Intl.
$431
LATAM Airlines Group
Thu, Sep 23 - Mon, Oct 11
MCO
Orlando Intl.
GIG
Galeao - Antonio Carlos Jobim Intl.
$436
Copa
Fri, Nov 26 - Sat, Nov 27
MIA
Miami Intl.
MAO
Eduardo Gomes Intl.
$438
GOL Linhas Aereas S.A.
Wed, Jul 7 - Wed, Aug 18
MIA
Miami Intl.
GIG
Galeao - Antonio Carlos Jobim Intl.
$470
Copa
Fri, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 14
MIA
Miami Intl.
POA
Salgado Filho Intl.
$472
LATAM Airlines Group
Sun, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 22
MCO
Orlando Intl.
SDU
Santos Dumont
$474
Copa
Thu, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 25
MCO
Orlando Intl.
BSB
Brasilia Intl. - President Juscelino Kubitschek
$476
Copa
Wed, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 28
JFK
John F. Kennedy Intl.
GRU
Guarulhos - Governor Andre Franco Montoro Intl.
$484
Copa