Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very clean and looked newly painted and renovated . Staff was friendly and let our group gather on the outside patio without issue. Very close to everything! Would recommend !

I booked this hotel with Orbitz with a discounted rate of $111 per night .when I got to the hotel they charge me $30 extra per day because I wanted a room with a kitchen . When I selected my room online and had a kitchen for $111. Overall the room is clean and the hot tub was Dirty

.

I love staying here. The place is clean and quiet. The staff is caring and attentive. The rooms are spacious and have everything I need to rest and work. There is a business center, a pool, and workout facility. Clean, very reasonably priced, and welcoming.

Spacious rooms, comfy beds, attentive staff! The place is very clean and breakfast is great.

The property was very clean and nice, great breakfast, friendly and kind staff!! We highly recommend this hotel and would use it again!!

Loved the location - super nice staff - very clean!

It was a beautiful room! I was surprised that it had a kitchenette with a full size fridge, large microwave and even a dishwasher! There was a lot to choose from at breakfast.

The rooms were modern and seemed newly remodeled. The breakfast had a nice variety and the property was close to a lot of good restaurants and shopping.

I especially liked the breakfast, which had a great variety, not just donuts and instant coffee.

Nice large rooms, good facilities, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Room was nice sized and bed was comfortable. Staff was very nice. Only thing we would recommend is to change the breakfast menu for those guests that are staying a week - currently serving the same thing every day. Hard boiled eggs or scrambled eggs every other day or something like that would be a nice change instead of "round" eggs.

Perfectly clean, comfortable, new, lovely staff and great location. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Very nice stay! Enjoyed a wonderful dinner at the restaurant we walked to across the street! Relaxing time in the hot tub later in the evening. Quick and easy breakfast in the morning before we hit the road to go home. Overall a very pleasant stay!

Was surprised, tirrutated no extra blankets in room. Sure, you can call, but by then you are already in jammies and it’s awkward and annoying. Breakfast stops at 9:30am??? We missed it 10am seems more appropriate. That was really frustrating since it was a pro for staying glthere.

Tiffany S Poland OH

Hotel highlights

  • Free full breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Vibra Hospital of Mahoning Valley and Boardman Park. This 67-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like an indoor pool and a 24-hour gym.


Dining

Free full breakfast is served each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

All of Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites's 67 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect flat-screen TVs with digital channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hydromassage showers and hair dryers. Free newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards are other standard amenities.


Property features

Built in 2015, the brand new Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites offers an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with dry cleaning or laundry, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a spa tub, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Bathtub

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Accessible, Kitchen (with Sofabed)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchen

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites

Everyone (22) Couples (2) Family (7)
5
Everyone

By on Jul 1, 2021

5
Family with small children

Very clean and looked newly painted and renovated . Staff was friendly and let our group gather on the outside patio without issue. Very close to everything! Would recommend !

By on May 19, 2021

2
Family with small children Family

I booked this hotel with Orbitz with a discounted rate of $111 per night .when I got to the hotel they charge me $30 extra per day because I wanted a room with a kitchen . When I selected my room online and had a kitchen for $111. Overall the room is clean and the hot tub was Dirty

By on Apr 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 20, 2021

We apologize for any inconvenience but when you checked in you booked the mini kitchen suite with no cook top online from orbitz , we upgraded your room to cooktop kitchen suite with only $10 a day charge total $30 for 3 night stay. If you have any billing questions please feel free to contact us at the hotel .

5
Everyone

.

By on Apr 11, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Jul 28, 2020

2
Everyone

By on Jun 9, 2020

5
Everyone

By on Feb 25, 2020

5
Business Business

I love staying here. The place is clean and quiet. The staff is caring and attentive. The rooms are spacious and have everything I need to rest and work. There is a business center, a pool, and workout facility. Clean, very reasonably priced, and welcoming.

By on Feb 10, 2020

5
Business Business

Spacious rooms, comfy beds, attentive staff! The place is very clean and breakfast is great.

By on Jan 23, 2020

5
Family Partner Couples

The property was very clean and nice, great breakfast, friendly and kind staff!! We highly recommend this hotel and would use it again!!

By on Dec 3, 2019

Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites

7400 Tiffany S, Poland, OH 44514
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Poland-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Boardman-Inn-&-Suites.h9447725-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Poland-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Boardman-Inn-&-Suites.h9447725-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Poland-Hotels-Best-Western-Plus-Boardman-Inn-&-Suites.h9447725-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions