Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nice service, very clean rooms and facility, seemed very new.

Great location, clean, nice staff... Comfortable beds

The people working there were all awesome. The breakfast buffet was the best I'ver ever had at a motel. there was a lot of noise from the hall and other rooms; poorly insulated and constructed for quiet and it was a very busy weekend.

The rooms were awesome! Hotel seemed brand new with all of the latest finishings in the rooms. The front desk staff was also very accommodating. Most of the days we were there we left before breakfast started (6:30 AM) due to having a packed agenda, however the front desk offered to make us little breakfast bags to go. They also had coffee ready 24/7 for those early morning departures. Everything we asked of the staff, they went above and beyond. We did eat the buffet breakfast one day and it was great. Great selection and the food tasted very fresh. Wifi at the hotel was great. Close proximity to a lot of dining options/stores. We stayed here and went to Glacier National Park each day. About a 40 minute drive to the West Entrance/Lake McDonald area. We will definitely stay here again!

We love the rooms and location. Breakfast is great and a favorite place for our family to stay.

My poor review is based on terrible customer service and NOT on the "inconvenience" we had during our stay. The hotel is new/clean. The rooms are nice and the location is great. When we woke up we went to the breakfast area to eat. Standing in line at the fruit station water began to rain down out of the light fixture in the ceiling onto my wife. Clearly a pipe above had burst. The staff found trash cans to stick underneath the water...but no one ever said "we're sorry" to my soaking wet wife. When we went back to our room the sink in our room was spilling water everywhere. Ready to just get out of that hotel, we tried to grab a quick shower before we got out on the road. There was no hot water. We called the front desk and the woman I spoke to told me "there's nothing we can do about that right now, we're having a water emergency". Ok, no problem...we put on our bathing suits and jumped in the pool! Got out of the pool, got packed and changed and then went up from to checkout. The girl at the front desk NEVER once said she was sorry. She NEVER once tried to do anything to 'make things right'. I know 100% that sometimes unexpected things happen, and I can deal with that. But I also believe in customer service. When you're paying $200/night for a room and you get soaked and are unable to use the bathroom you paid for...a manager should be all over every inch of things making sure every guest wake taken care of.

Old Reserve Drive Kalispell MT

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Indoor pool
  • Fitness center

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Kalispell places you within a 10-minute drive of popular sights such as Lone Pine State Park and Woodland Water Park. This 101-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free buffet breakfast, served each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

All 101 air-conditioned accommodations feature sitting areas. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and wired Internet, plus Smart TVs with satellite channels and Netflix. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Sofa beds, microwaves, and refrigerators are other standard amenities.


Property features

At SpringHill Suites by Marriott Kalispell, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with securing valuables, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and express check-in.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Kalispell

Everyone (3) Couples (2) Family (2)
5
Business Business

Nice service, very clean rooms and facility, seemed very new.

By on Oct 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 17, 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Stay well!

5
Family

Great location, clean, nice staff... Comfortable beds

By , from Venice, Fl on Jul 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2020

Thank you so much for choosing the SpringHill Suites Kalispell! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! We are grateful for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon!

5
Everyone

By on Jun 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 2, 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!

4
Partner Couples

The people working there were all awesome. The breakfast buffet was the best I'ver ever had at a motel. there was a lot of noise from the hall and other rooms; poorly insulated and constructed for quiet and it was a very busy weekend.

By on Feb 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 25, 2020

Greetings, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of our property. We apologize for any disturbances that may have occurred during your stay, and we hope you consider staying at our property again in the future.

5
Family

The rooms were awesome! Hotel seemed brand new with all of the latest finishings in the rooms. The front desk staff was also very accommodating. Most of the days we were there we left before breakfast started (6:30 AM) due to having a packed agenda, however the front desk offered to make us little breakfast bags to go. They also had coffee ready 24/7 for those early morning departures. Everything we asked of the staff, they went above and beyond. We did eat the buffet breakfast one day and it was great. Great selection and the food tasted very fresh. Wifi at the hotel was great. Close proximity to a lot of dining options/stores. We stayed here and went to Glacier National Park each day. About a 40 minute drive to the West Entrance/Lake McDonald area. We will definitely stay here again!

By on Aug 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 18, 2019

Thanks for the 5 out of 5! We love to hear from our happy guests.

4
Partner Couples

We love the rooms and location. Breakfast is great and a favorite place for our family to stay.

By on Mar 25, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Dec 25, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 21, 2019

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us!

1
Everyone

My poor review is based on terrible customer service and NOT on the "inconvenience" we had during our stay. The hotel is new/clean. The rooms are nice and the location is great. When we woke up we went to the breakfast area to eat. Standing in line at the fruit station water began to rain down out of the light fixture in the ceiling onto my wife. Clearly a pipe above had burst. The staff found trash cans to stick underneath the water...but no one ever said "we're sorry" to my soaking wet wife. When we went back to our room the sink in our room was spilling water everywhere. Ready to just get out of that hotel, we tried to grab a quick shower before we got out on the road. There was no hot water. We called the front desk and the woman I spoke to told me "there's nothing we can do about that right now, we're having a water emergency". Ok, no problem...we put on our bathing suits and jumped in the pool! Got out of the pool, got packed and changed and then went up from to checkout. The girl at the front desk NEVER once said she was sorry. She NEVER once tried to do anything to 'make things right'. I know 100% that sometimes unexpected things happen, and I can deal with that. But I also believe in customer service. When you're paying $200/night for a room and you get soaked and are unable to use the bathroom you paid for...a manager should be all over every inch of things making sure every guest wake taken care of.

By , from Maryville, TN on Sep 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 13, 2018

Greetings Will, On behalf of the entire staff here at the hotel please accept our apologies for falling short on delivering excellent service to you and your wife during your stay. We have reached on to you to further discuss your stay with us and look forward to getting some additional feedback from you. Safe and happy travels,

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Kalispell

250 Old Reserve Drive, Kalispell, MT 59901
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Whitefish-Hotels-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Kalispell.h15273529-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Whitefish-Hotels-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Kalispell.h15273529-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Whitefish-Hotels-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Kalispell.h15273529-p2.Hotel-Reviews