Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

mold in the bathroom, leaking toilet, dust on everything so its not been sanitized for covid. Worst hotel experience

Very nice and helpful staff, large and comfortable rooms

The place smelled if smoke walking into the lobby. The room we only opened the door to, ww did not even walk in thebroom as the smell of smoke was SO VERY BAD! We left the property and stayed at a different hotel. This hotel was TERRIBLE unless yoi ate a smokee. 😞

Close to freeways and restaurants but hotel is always dirty. You have to ask for your room to be cleaned

I’ve stayed here several weeks, I always have to ask for my room to be cleaned after 7 days. Twice they ignored my requests. Common areas in hotel are dirty

Convenient to freeways and restaurants , Have nothing more to say

Nice location. Various restaurant within walking distance such as Pizza Hut, iHOPE , Cracker Barrels, Rubby Tuesday. Only 10 miles from Tulsa Airport This is 3rd time I stay in this hotel.

Good for business type guests. The space is ok and there is a medium size office type desk suitable for working with my lap top. Kitchen facilty make me feel.like at home. The only thing I would recommend is the AC noise so loud so I can't sleep well. I had to turn off AC when I went to sleep.

I didn’t appreciate being told if a battery didn’t stop the chirping smoke detector in my room, that I would just have to “deal with it”

E 31st Ct Tulsa OK

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour fitness center

Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown is located within a few miles (5 km) of Tulsa Community College and Cowan Park. This 73-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like a 24-hour fitness center and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free on-the-go breakfast, served each morning from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

The 73 rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Coffee makers, free local calls, and ironing boards are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Renovated in 2017, Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown offers a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and coffee in a common area. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. Front-desk staff can help secure valuables, and provide local restaurant recommendations. This hotel also has laundry facilities.

Room options

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown

Everyone (8)
1
Business Business

mold in the bathroom, leaking toilet, dust on everything so its not been sanitized for covid. Worst hotel experience

By on Jul 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 11, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered in your bathroom and regret the inconvenience caused. Your feedback has been discussed with the appropriate team members to improve the quality of our accommodations moving forward. Kindly note, we take standards for hygiene and cleanliness very seriously, so please be assured that we will follow up on your concerns and take appropriate action. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

Very nice and helpful staff, large and comfortable rooms

By on Jan 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 12, 2019

Thank you for staying, we loved hearing about your stay.

1
Everyone

The place smelled if smoke walking into the lobby. The room we only opened the door to, ww did not even walk in thebroom as the smell of smoke was SO VERY BAD! We left the property and stayed at a different hotel. This hotel was TERRIBLE unless yoi ate a smokee. 😞

By on Dec 24, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 25, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that your room had a smoke odor and regret the inconvenience it caused. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean to remove the smell and also to thoroughly inspect the suite before accommodating to our guests. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Everyone

Close to freeways and restaurants but hotel is always dirty. You have to ask for your room to be cleaned

By on Oct 4, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 11, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Although you liked our service during your pleasant stay, we apologize for the cleanliness issue. Your feedback is shared with our housekeeping team to be more diligent going ahead. We hope to have another chance to deliver you with an exceptional experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Everyone

I’ve stayed here several weeks, I always have to ask for my room to be cleaned after 7 days. Twice they ignored my requests. Common areas in hotel are dirty

By on Oct 2, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 13, 2018

Thanks for choosing us. We offer our sincere apologies for the cleanliness issue and poor service you received from our associates. We consider your feedback very important, and thus it has been shared with the concerned teams, and we will take the appropriate steps to prevent these problems from happening again. We hope you’ll give us a chance to regain your trust and earn your highest marks in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Everyone

Convenient to freeways and restaurants , Have nothing more to say

By on Sep 10, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 11, 2018

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are pleased to know you were impressed with our ideal location and that you had a pleasant time with us. We hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back soon for an even better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4

good location

Everyone

Nice location. Various restaurant within walking distance such as Pizza Hut, iHOPE , Cracker Barrels, Rubby Tuesday. Only 10 miles from Tulsa Airport This is 3rd time I stay in this hotel.

By , from Jakarta, Indonesia on Feb 22, 2018

Review comment responded on Feb 23, 2018

Thank you for making Extended Stay America your home away from home. It's wonderful to read that we were able to provide you with an outstanding stay once again and that our location was perfect for your needs. It means a lot that you choose to stay with us over all of the other hotels in the area. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4

room facility

Everyone

Good for business type guests. The space is ok and there is a medium size office type desk suitable for working with my lap top. Kitchen facilty make me feel.like at home. The only thing I would recommend is the AC noise so loud so I can't sleep well. I had to turn off AC when I went to sleep.

By , from Jakarta, Indonesia on Feb 19, 2018

Review comment responded on Feb 19, 2018

Dewo, thank you for the nice review of Extended Stay America. We are happy to know you had a great stay and liked the fully equipped kitchen in your room. However, we are sorry for the noise issue you had with the HVAC unit. We have taken a note of your feedback and have discussed it with our maintenance team to ensure this doesn't happen again. We wish we had an opportunity to resolve this for you while you were here. We hope the positive aspects of your stay will encourage you to choose us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

I didn’t appreciate being told if a battery didn’t stop the chirping smoke detector in my room, that I would just have to “deal with it”

By on Nov 21, 2017

Review comment responded on Nov 23, 2017

Thanks for being a guest at Extended Stay America. Although you had a great stay with us, we apologize if there was any inconvenience with regard to the noise from the smoke detector. Your feedback is shared with our team to make sure they provide excellent service going forward. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown

7901 E 31st Ct, Tulsa, OK 74145
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Tulsa-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Tulsa---Midtown.h62949-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Tulsa-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Tulsa---Midtown.h62949-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Tulsa-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Tulsa---Midtown.h62949-p2.Hotel-Reviews