Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Property was clean and seemed family friendly.

As a Hilton honors member I didn’t expect to have a suite on the same level as all the air conditioning units , very disappointing

Its far to get it to it. It not off the freeway.

The room was very large, comfortable and clean. Everything was convenient. The wifi was accessed with no trouble. The pool was large and seating ample.

Poor service, staff seemed not to care, called several times to have the room cleaned, no one showed up to clean it, I asked for towels and toiletries they told me i needed to go get them myself.. horrible experience, it was such a nice hotel when it was Radisson..

Very nice and clean. Suites are big and loved the separate room/living space. Just wish the bed was softer.

Very roomy & clean I would love to come back soon.

E Speedway Blvd Tucson AZ

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Onsite dining

Located within a mile (2 km) of Trail Dust Town, Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson East is within 2 miles (3 km) of Gaslight Theatre. This 3.5-star hotel has 200 rooms and welcomes guests with free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is served each morning from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or make new friends at the free manager's reception.


Rooms

The 200 accommodations feature patios and afford space to spread out with a separate bedroom and sitting areas. TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding. IPod docks, microwaves, and refrigerators are also standard.


Property features

At Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson East, guests enjoy features like an outdoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking if you drive. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this golf hotel include a spa tub, conference space, and a business center.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Mountain View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Fireplace

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Mountain View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson East

Everyone (6) Couples (2) Family (2)
4
Everyone

Property was clean and seemed family friendly.

By on Oct 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 6, 2021

Chun, thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Cleanliness is a top priority to us. We are happy to exceed your standards. We can't wait to see you again soon.

5
Everyone

As a Hilton honors member I didn’t expect to have a suite on the same level as all the air conditioning units , very disappointing

By on Aug 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 23, 2021

Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the location of your suite. Please feel free to reach out to me via Expedia messaging to give me more details on your reservation - I would be happy to place a note in your Hilton Honors account so we can avoid this frustration in the future! We hope to host you again! Sincerely, Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager

5
Everyone

By on Jul 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 12, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again soon.

5
Everyone

Its far to get it to it. It not off the freeway.

By on Jun 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 18, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are very glad to hear that you so enjoyed your stay, although I am sorry it took you longer than expected to reach us. Please feel free to reach out via Messenger to let us know if there was a specific place where we were advertised as just off the freeway so we can have it corrected. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager

5
Everyone

By on Mar 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 9, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are thrilled to hear that you so enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager

5
Family

The room was very large, comfortable and clean. Everything was convenient. The wifi was accessed with no trouble. The pool was large and seating ample.

By on Mar 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 11, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are thrilled that you so enjoyed yourself, and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager

1
Family

Poor service, staff seemed not to care, called several times to have the room cleaned, no one showed up to clean it, I asked for towels and toiletries they told me i needed to go get them myself.. horrible experience, it was such a nice hotel when it was Radisson..

By on Mar 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 11, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I do sincerely apologize that you were so disappointed in your stay. As I explained when we spoke at the Front Desk at your check-out, at a certain point in the evening, our staffing becomes more limited, and we may not have anyone available to deliver additional amenities to guest rooms. I have reached out to our Executive Housekeeper, as promised, and we are looking into what was missed in the communication about your room being cleaned. I do truly apologize for your frustrations. As a long-time and regular guest, your feedback is very important to us. I appreciate your understanding that your most recent experience is certainly not the norm for our property, and it is our hope that you have not been discouraged from resuming your regular visits. We hope to host you again! Sincerely, Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager

5
Everyone

By on Feb 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 27, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are thrilled that you so enjoyed yourself, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager

4
Partner Couples

Very nice and clean. Suites are big and loved the separate room/living space. Just wish the bed was softer.

By , from Tucson, Arizona on Aug 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 10, 2020

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are very glad that you so enjoyed your stay! I do apologize that the bed was too firm, and I will be sure to let my Executive Housekeeper know. I appreciate you letting me know. We hope to host you again! Sincerely Susannah Jackson Front Office Manager

5
Partner Couples

Very roomy & clean I would love to come back soon.

By on Jun 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 3, 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are thrilled that you so enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to hosting you again!

Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson East

6555 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Tucson-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-by-Hilton-Tucson-East.h1552-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Tucson-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-by-Hilton-Tucson-East.h1552-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Tucson-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-by-Hilton-Tucson-East.h1552-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions