Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Round down property needs renovating. Bathroom smelled like mildew.

Good customer service

Room is spacious and colors beautiful. Bed was nice extremely comfy and nice sheets and towels. Nice having a fridge and microwave. Nice to have a small sink. Very very good stay!

Bathtub was so disgusting I didn't even shower!!!

Not a bad property. Only complaint was our room had a moldy smell and the sofa had stains on it.

No rooms available until 3:00pm because they didn’t have enough personnel to clean the rooms. I waited over 3 hours to get a room

Very bare bones. No breakfast, no workout room, no pool. Four walls and a bed.

bathrooms were dirty and outdated

Too close to the freeway, my view was the freeway and could hear motorcycles passing by. AC did not work.

Shower was old and stained, shower walls had black spots all over them. Could not close the shower curtain, it keep falling. Very little light in bathroom and in the room, with blinds closed and at night

Everything was locked down due to covid restrictions

The hotel was clean and in a good location by the freeway and other restaurants and shops. The WiFi worked well which was appreciated while working during my stay. No amenities due to COVID which is understandable. Would recommend staying here for your travel needs.

Overall, the facilities was very well kept and the lady at the front desk was very helpful.

the front desk staff was rude, never looked up when I entered the property, never greeted. When I checked in there was no bathroom for me to use because my room was not ready. I had to go out and drive around and find a bathroom. I felt that they were using COVID as and excuse continuously. Pool not open, because of COVID, no comp. breakfast because of COVID, come on, there is away around all of this. I have stayed in hotels that have had grab and go breakfast (bag breakfast). The front desk lady needs a lesson in hospitality. Hotels a dime a dozen in Temecula, I do not recommend this place nor will I stay here again.

The property was hard to find. The room I was provided a first floor with simulated wood floor the noise outside was constant and the floor enhanced the sound levels. Hard to sleep.

The checkin clerk was SUPER friendly, kind and helpful!

Jefferson Ave Temecula CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour business center

Located within a mile (2 km) of Paint a Dream, La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Temecula is within 2 miles (3 km) of Promenade. This 57-room, 3-star hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

Guests of La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Temecula enjoy access to free WiFi in public areas, conference space, and a 24-hour business center. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with sightseeing, directions, and local dining recommendations. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility Accessible)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Temecula

Everyone (24) Couples (4) Family (5)
5
Everyone

By on Jul 5, 2022

2
Partner Couples

Round down property needs renovating. Bathroom smelled like mildew.

By on May 29, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 17, 2022

Dear guest, We are disappointed if one of our guests leaves with less than first rate experience. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay. We sincerely apologize that our hospitality and attention to details left something to be desired, this is very unlike us. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to connect if there is anything we can do to help. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality.

4
Family

Good customer service

By on May 13, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 17, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you had a great stay, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

5
Partner Couples

Room is spacious and colors beautiful. Bed was nice extremely comfy and nice sheets and towels. Nice having a fridge and microwave. Nice to have a small sink. Very very good stay!

By on Mar 8, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2022

Dear Guest, We appreciate your detailed review of our property - your kind words inspire us to do better and feedback like this makes us strive to give the best service. We also appreciate that you enjoyed our facilities and that everything was to your liking. We would love to welcome you back and hope that you consider staying with us the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, La Quinta Inn & Suites, Temecula Customer Care Team

3
Everyone

By on Feb 12, 2022

1
Everyone

Bathtub was so disgusting I didn't even shower!!!

By on Aug 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 10, 2021

Dear Guest, Your concern is noted - rest assured that we will continue to listen to our guests so we can continuously improve on the services that we provide. We are sorry that you did not seem to have a wonderful experience during your stay. Your comment about cleanliness (bathtub) is noted and we will make sure to prepare the rooms better next time. We will also see what we can do about having some updates soon. We will make sure to use this as an inspiration to be better. We hope you consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, La Quinta Inn & Suites, Temecula Customer Care Team

3
Everyone

Not a bad property. Only complaint was our room had a moldy smell and the sofa had stains on it.

By on Aug 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 5, 2021

Dear Guest, We love hearing back from you about your recent stay with us. We always look forward to feedback about how we can make things better for our guests and how we can improve. We have also noted your feedback on areas of improvement (smell and maintenance), we appreciate your pointing that out - it gives us a better perspective of our property. We would love to welcome you back and hope that you consider staying with us the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, La Quinta Inn & Suites, Temecula Customer Care Team

2
Everyone

No rooms available until 3:00pm because they didn’t have enough personnel to clean the rooms. I waited over 3 hours to get a room

By on Jul 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 8, 2021

Dear Guest, We acknowledge your feedback. We are very disappointed to hear about the incidents you have mentioned. We will review all of your comments with our management team, and we will investigate what actions we can take to improve our future guests' experiences with us. Again, we really appreciate your bringing up these matters to our attention. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, La Quinta Inn & Suites, Temecula Customer Care Team

3
Everyone

Very bare bones. No breakfast, no workout room, no pool. Four walls and a bed.

By on Jun 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 17, 2021

Dear Guest, We acknowledge your honest feedback. We are very disappointed to hear about the incidents you have mentioned. We will review all of your comments with our management team, and we will investigate what actions we can take to improve our future guests' experiences with us. Again, we really appreciate your bringing up these matters to our attention. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, La Quinta Inn & Suites, Temecula Customer Care Team

3
Friends

bathrooms were dirty and outdated

By on May 20, 2021

Review comment responded on May 21, 2021

Dear Guest, We acknowledge your honest feedback. We are very disappointed to hear about the incidents you have mentioned. We will review all of your comments with our management team, and we will investigate what actions we can take to improve our future guests' experiences with us. Again, we really appreciate your bringing up these matters to our attention. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, La Quinta Inn & Suites, Temecula Customer Care Team

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Temecula

27330 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Temecula-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Temecula.h1864511-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Temecula-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Temecula.h1864511-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Temecula-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Temecula.h1864511-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions