Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I cancelled my booking and I have not been refunded the money. Please make a plan

Nice hotel and perfect location , staff is great 👍

Great location. Few blocks from the beach and very close to the night life.

Decent room. Walking distance to the beach and convenience store

There is no parking at this facility. When booked there was no mention that you had to park in a public lot and walk. The entrance to the hotel is VERY hard to find. The room was nice and close to the beach.

Great location, large comfortable rooms. Very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend for the location. Parking however is very limited in the area. No better location for restaurants, bars and shops in area. Great place to watch all the action in the neighborhood.

Clean, front desk staff is friendly, great location, nice view from balcony. I will stay there again.

Great location. Loved the balcony. The room was spotless.

Facility is extremely old and outdated. No staff what’s so ever it seems. I think I saw only the doorman, and that was at check in and when I called because my room was not set. I don’t normally do reviews but this one I felt scammed. The price match the pictures, but the facility looks nothing like the pictures anymore.

We were very happy with this hotel. It was a nice size room and the location was excellent. The breakfast is delicious. Most of the people who work there are very kind. It is right on a very, very busy street, so it was noisy till midnight, but that didn't bother us.

39 Gordon St. (Corner of Dizengoff St.) Tel Aviv

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Ben Yehuda Street and Gordon Beach
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Concierge services

Dizengoff Suites Hotel places you within a 10-minute stroll of popular attractions such as Dizengoff Square and Gordon Beach. Each of the 20 rooms at this hotel includes a sofa bed, a refrigerator, and a coffee maker.


Dining

This hotel has a restaurant that's perfect for a leisurely bite to eat.


Rooms

All 20 individually decorated rooms provide sofa beds, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 40-inch LED TVs with cable channels. Safes, phones, and free toiletries are also available.


Property features

Dizengoff Suites Hotel features free WiFi in public areas and laundry facilities. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with concierge services, dry cleaning/laundry, and luggage storage.

Room options

Duplex, 2 Bedrooms, Terrace

1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Junior Suite, Balcony (without Kitchenette)

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 3

Junior Suite, Kitchenette

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 3

Junior Suite, Balcony (with Kitchenette)

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Dizengoff Suites Hotel

Everyone (7) Couples (1) Family (4)
1
Partner Couples Family

I cancelled my booking and I have not been refunded the money. Please make a plan

By , from Tel Aviv on Mar 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2020

Dear Eytan Fainman, Can you please tell us how did you cancel your booking, because we did not get any cancelation for your reservation or any information that you are not arriving. We kept the room for you until the next day. Best regards, Gilat Bashan Bowden

4
Everyone

Nice hotel and perfect location , staff is great 👍

By on Dec 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 10, 2019

Dear guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tel Aviv. Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg

5
Friends

Great location. Few blocks from the beach and very close to the night life.

By on Sep 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 11, 2019

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tel Aviv. Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg

4
Everyone

Decent room. Walking distance to the beach and convenience store

By on Sep 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 11, 2019

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tel Aviv. Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg

4
Family Family

There is no parking at this facility. When booked there was no mention that you had to park in a public lot and walk. The entrance to the hotel is VERY hard to find. The room was nice and close to the beach.

By on Jul 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2019

Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your the room and our location. We are sorry that you weren't aware of the parking situation, however please note that on the Expedia it is noted: No onsite parking is available. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tel Aviv! Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg

5
Everyone

By on Jun 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 17, 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for staying at the Dizengoff Suites and hope to see you again on your visit to Tel Aviv. Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg

5
Family

Great location, large comfortable rooms. Very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend for the location. Parking however is very limited in the area. No better location for restaurants, bars and shops in area. Great place to watch all the action in the neighborhood.

By on Jun 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 17, 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for staying at the Dizengoff Suites, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next visit to Tel Aviv. Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg

5
Everyone

Clean, front desk staff is friendly, great location, nice view from balcony. I will stay there again.

By on Oct 20, 2018

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2018

Dear guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Tel Aviv! Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg

5
Everyone

Great location. Loved the balcony. The room was spotless.

By on Jun 29, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 26, 2018

Dear Guest, We are happy top hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Dizengoff Suites! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to us on your next visit to Tel Aviv. Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg General Manager

2

the pictures are deceiving!

Everyone

Facility is extremely old and outdated. No staff what’s so ever it seems. I think I saw only the doorman, and that was at check in and when I called because my room was not set. I don’t normally do reviews but this one I felt scammed. The price match the pictures, but the facility looks nothing like the pictures anymore.

By on Jan 11, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2018

Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read that your expectations were not met during your stay with us. We have daily cleaning service (the room should be done by 4 pm every day) and 24 hour reception service. Sometimes the receptionist may be away from the desk, while checking a room or accompanying a guest to the room upon arrival, but mostly the reception is manned. We do not market nor price ourselves as a luxury hotel, we do promise our guests a clean room, a comfortable stay and friendly, personal service. There are photos displayed of each room type, could it be that you looked at a photo of a different room type than you booked? Our lobby has been renovated and we are also in the process of freshening up the rooms with a new layer of paint. Best Regards, Helene Josefsberg General Manager

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Tel-Aviv-Hotels-Dizengoff-Suites-Hotel.h2898162-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Tel-Aviv-Hotels-Dizengoff-Suites-Hotel.h2898162-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Tel-Aviv-Hotels-Dizengoff-Suites-Hotel.h2898162-p2.Hotel-Reviews