Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Check in staff was great and friendly told me about nurse discount because I travel. When asked evening staff Derrick he agrees told me to bring my badge to front desk. Asked staff y’all white male and he informed me there was no such discount because rooms were discounted enough was very rude and dismissive.

Clean and good for the price! Not all the tenants were responsible enough to wear their facemasks in the hotel!

Jeff behind desk was absolutely awesome. Tried to get us a room even though it was overbooked. Only room left had broken shower, but we could shower in a vacant single. In the end, $57 pet fee sent us to a different hotel. Husband was actually happy because of sketchy people staying/living there.

No coffee in room, no continental breakfast, no facial tissues, no ice anywhere, no hair shampoo or conditioner, disassembled stove. Noisy patrons, thin walls. Nice staff.

This hotel did not honor our non-smoking reservation, although we called in the early evening to confirm we would be arriving. We arrived late and were placed in a room that reeked of smoke as if a series of chain smokers had been occupying it for the preceding several weeks, and clearly not much was done between occupants to reduce the contamination of the rooms. We unfortunately did not have the option to re-book elsewhere. In addition, most of the linens were stained, and we were skeptical about how much actual cleaning was done to the rooms.

Super nice staff!! The room was clean but the mattress was awful. I bought a foam topper which helped a little.

The staff was very nice and professional from the first call to check out. My room was clean and quiet.

Arnold Commons Dr. Arnold MO

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities

Within a short walk of Arnold Historical Society & Museum, WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold is within 2 miles (3 km) of Meramec River. Each of the 121 rooms at this hotel includes a kitchen, a sitting area, and a refrigerator.


Rooms

The 121 accommodations feature kitchens and space to spread out with sitting areas. Guests can expect free WiFi and 34-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Phones and desks are other standard amenities. Housekeeping is available once per stay.


Property features

At WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas, express check-out, and laundry facilities. Free parking is included with your stay. Staff members can help with accommodation requests, and provide front-desk service during limited hours. This smoke-free hotel also has a vending machine.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Bathtub)

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold

Everyone (5) Family (1)
3
Business Business

Check in staff was great and friendly told me about nurse discount because I travel. When asked evening staff Derrick he agrees told me to bring my badge to front desk. Asked staff y’all white male and he informed me there was no such discount because rooms were discounted enough was very rude and dismissive.

By on Jan 7, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 7, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Kim C. Guest Relations

4
Business Business

Clean and good for the price! Not all the tenants were responsible enough to wear their facemasks in the hotel!

By , from san antonio on Nov 27, 2020

4
Everyone

By on May 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 17, 2020

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your time at our hotel! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!

3
Family

Jeff behind desk was absolutely awesome. Tried to get us a room even though it was overbooked. Only room left had broken shower, but we could shower in a vacant single. In the end, $57 pet fee sent us to a different hotel. Husband was actually happy because of sketchy people staying/living there.

By on Aug 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 6, 2019

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are delighted to know that our staff, especially Jeff, was outstanding in trying to assist you but we are so sorry that the pet fee and some unusual activity by other guests was disappointing for you.

2
Everyone

No coffee in room, no continental breakfast, no facial tissues, no ice anywhere, no hair shampoo or conditioner, disassembled stove. Noisy patrons, thin walls. Nice staff.

By , from St. Louis, Mo on Jun 18, 2018

Review comment responded on Jun 20, 2018

Thank you for your review. I’m so sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your needs. I appreciate that you mentioned the friendly staff. They work hard to provide great guest service and we appreciate that you noticed that. Best wishes in your future travels.

1

run-down, non-smoking reservation not honored

Everyone

This hotel did not honor our non-smoking reservation, although we called in the early evening to confirm we would be arriving. We arrived late and were placed in a room that reeked of smoke as if a series of chain smokers had been occupying it for the preceding several weeks, and clearly not much was done between occupants to reduce the contamination of the rooms. We unfortunately did not have the option to re-book elsewhere. In addition, most of the linens were stained, and we were skeptical about how much actual cleaning was done to the rooms.

By , from Chicago on Aug 22, 2017

4

convenient

Everyone

Super nice staff!! The room was clean but the mattress was awful. I bought a foam topper which helped a little.

By on May 14, 2017

4

last minute stay

Everyone

The staff was very nice and professional from the first call to check out. My room was clean and quiet.

By , from Missouri on Oct 30, 2016

WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold

888 Arnold Commons Dr., Arnold, MO 63010-2164
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/St.-Louis-Hotels-WoodSpring-Suites-St.-Louis-Arnold.h2758955-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /St.-Louis-Hotels-WoodSpring-Suites-St.-Louis-Arnold.h2758955-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/St.-Louis-Hotels-WoodSpring-Suites-St.-Louis-Arnold.h2758955-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions