Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Great location near Seattle Center. Remarkably quiet.

The location was excellent. We were able to walk to pop culture museum, chuilily glass museum and the space needle. Also there was this cute outdoor bar across the street.

The Asian guy at the front desk on Sunday morning Aug 25, 2019 never smiled or said good morning. He never presented any level of custoner service. The sofa in the was very dirty and torn in several places. There were ants in the room, linen was not clean and to replenish toliet took over 3 hours. The lady at the front desk on Friday Aug 23th aftwrnokn was very helpful and professional She was actually the best highlight during my stay.

Bad neighborhood!! Noisy!! Small rooms and crowded lobby!! Never again!

Good location and friendly staff. Beds were very comfortable.

Great stay with family. Very close to tourist sites. Great market located very near by.

This hotel was fine. We were only there for one night and didn't spend much time there but it was clean and quiet. Seemed to be a good location.

Very friendly staff! Great location and amenities.

Building under construction and parking was a little tricky, but room accommodations are perfect.

Hotel was under construction. Couldn’t enjoy the balcony view by stepping out for fresh air because of the construction sign on the door. The doors to the room and bathroom snapped close fast and loud. The TV had bad connection. It went from a clear picture to pixel screens from time to time. The water in the bathroom was extremely loud, from the flushing the toilet to turning off the shower head. Makes you feel like you broke something.

Great customer service, nice room, great location for so many sites to see, close to public transportation a market

Hotel was in a great location the staff was fantastic. Not really happy with the breakfast . I was surprised it wasn’t complimentary like most other hotels . Not a big deal but it would have been nice

Great staff! Could have had a complementary breakfast like other hotels . (but not a big deal . )

I was very disappointed in my stay. Our room had a plastic covering over the window/door area. This was a surprise that was never mentioned. The window area also was very dirty and didn't look like it had been cleaned in awhile The TV in the room was not working properly. We received breakfast vouchers that we were not able to use. No where on the vouchers, nor was it mentioned at check-in, did it tell us what time the restaurant served breakfast. We arrived at 10:30 to be told it ended at 10. The hostess showed us on the small sign in front of the restaurant that had the small print that said 10. The rooms are very noisy. We heard every noise next to us, above us and out in the hallway. I really like the neighborhood this hotel is in, but I won't be staying here again.

Great hotel. Great location. Affordable price. Super friendly and helpful staff. Spacious rooms. Only downside is it’s a little noisy.

My stay was wonderful! The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Everything was good with the exception of offsite parking. I assumed that meant a nearby free lot was available but in reality it meant street parking which is very limited and unavailable upon our check-in.

Roy St Seattle WA

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Seattle Center and Museum of Pop Culture
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Fitness center

Located in Queen Anne, Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is within a 10-minute walk of popular sights such as Seattle Center and Museum of Pop Culture. This 158-room, 3-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and a fitness center.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at the hotel's café, or relax with a drink at the bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service. Start each morning with cooked-to-order breakfast, available for a fee from 6:30 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

The 158 heated accommodations afford space to spread out with a separate bedroom and sitting areas. 42-inch flat-screen TVs come with digital channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding. Washers/dryers, sofa beds, and coffee makers are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, guests have access to a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room. Self parking is available for USD 20.00 per night. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and concierge services. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, a computer station, and express check-in.

Room options

Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite

2 King Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Everyone (24) Couples (2) Family (11)
4
Family Family

Great location near Seattle Center. Remarkably quiet.

By on Dec 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 29, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center and for your lovely review. We are pleased we could provide you with a relaxing, uplifting travel experience with our superb location, close to all the city's hotspots, and a few minutes from the Seattle Center. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the area. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S., General Manager

5
Family Family

The location was excellent. We were able to walk to pop culture museum, chuilily glass museum and the space needle. Also there was this cute outdoor bar across the street.

By on Sep 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 4, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for the excellent review of your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. We are pleased we could provide you with an uplifting travel experience with our superb location, close to all the city's hotspots and a few minutes from the famed monorail. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the area. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S. General Manager

2
Family Family

The Asian guy at the front desk on Sunday morning Aug 25, 2019 never smiled or said good morning. He never presented any level of custoner service. The sofa in the was very dirty and torn in several places. There were ants in the room, linen was not clean and to replenish toliet took over 3 hours. The lady at the front desk on Friday Aug 23th aftwrnokn was very helpful and professional She was actually the best highlight during my stay.

By on Aug 26, 2019

5
Everyone

By on Aug 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 6, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your excellent rating of the Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again soon. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S. General Manager

1
Family Family

Bad neighborhood!! Noisy!! Small rooms and crowded lobby!! Never again!

By on Aug 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 5, 2019

Dear Matt, thank you for evaluating your stay with us. We are sorry you were inconvenienced by the noise from the guests next door. We wish we had the opportunity to address the issue while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back to see us soon. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S., General Manager

4
Partner Couples

Good location and friendly staff. Beds were very comfortable.

By on Jul 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. We are delighted our location worked well for you and that you also enjoyed our friendly service and the comfort our beds provide. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S. General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Jul 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 2, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your nice rating of the Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again soon. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S. General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Jun 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your fantastic rating of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again soon. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S. General Manager

4
Family

Great stay with family. Very close to tourist sites. Great market located very near by.

By on Jun 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 26, 2019

Dear Guest, we are delighted you and your family stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. Thank you for letting us know our hotel was conveniently located for everything you wanted to see and do on this trip. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S. General Manager

4
Family Family

This hotel was fine. We were only there for one night and didn't spend much time there but it was clean and quiet. Seemed to be a good location.

By on Jun 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 24, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center for your overnight stay. We are glad you enjoyed our well-kept property and convenient location. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Your partner in hospitality, Ileana S. General Manager

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Seattle-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Downtown-Seattle-Center.h41107-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Seattle-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Downtown-Seattle-Center.h41107-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Seattle-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Downtown-Seattle-Center.h41107-p2.Hotel-Reviews