Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The hotel is pretty close to garulhos airport and it offers a free shuttle to and from the airport. The room was clean and quiet. It was a pleasant stay!

I was attracted to this hotel because of the reviews left here. In restrospecto I find they over-stated. The hotel is not that close to the airport, a 10-15 minute cab ride. The staff, minimal, was not courteous at check-in, and frankly rude at check out. We were traveling with small children and lots of luggage. They all set munobserved as we struggled to get our bags in. We reserved their ride back to the airport (only once every hour). As we again struggled to bring our suitcases and strollers to the van, with no help from staff at the lobby, the van simply left, right in front of us, ignoring our waving and running after it. The rooms are clean but barebones. Overall I’d say you get very little for what you pay. “If all you need is a clean bed to crash after or before a long flight this your place” would be an accurate way of describing this facility.

Only a long time to check in. It was very long . We wait about 40 minutes

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend if you are looking for a overnight stay close to the Guarulhos Airport.

Avenida Natalia Zarif, 2655 Guarulhos Sao Paulo

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in Taboão, Sleep Inn Guarulhos is 3.5 mi (5.6 km) from Adamastor Cultural Center and 3.6 mi (5.9 km) from Parque Shopping Maia. This 200-room, 3-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like a 24-hour fitness center and a free airport shuttle. It's connected to the convention center in central Guarulhos and also close to Bosque Maia Park.


Dining

In addition to a meal at the onsite restaurant, you can also enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café, or mingle with other guests at the free daily manager's reception. For your convenience, a buffet breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 5:30 AM to 10:00 AM and on weekends from 5:30 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All of Sleep Inn Guarulhos's 200 soundproofed rooms provide minibars, safes, and phones. Smart TVs come with cable channels. Bathrooms offer rainfall showers, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Desks are also included.


Property features

Renovated in 2019, Sleep Inn Guarulhos offers a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. Valet parking is BRL 26 per day if you plan to drive, or hop aboard the free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and a convenience store.

Room options

Standard Twin

2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 2

Superior Double Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Superior Double Room

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Superior Double Room, 1 Bedroom

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Sleep Inn Guarulhos

Everyone (4) Family (2)
4
Family Family

The hotel is pretty close to garulhos airport and it offers a free shuttle to and from the airport. The room was clean and quiet. It was a pleasant stay!

By , from Houston, TX. on Mar 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 27, 2020

Dear Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking part in your time to comment on your experience at our hotel. We were very pleased to know that we were able to achieve our main goal which is the satisfaction of our customers while they were staying with us. We hope to see you again when you return to São Paulo or you are in transit through the airport of Guarulhos. Thank you for choosing Sleep Inn Guarulhos as your lodging option. Best regards

4
Everyone

By on Jan 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 8, 2020

Prezado hóspede, Primeiramente gostaríamos muito de agradecer por ter destinado parte de seu tempo para comentar sobre sua experiência em nosso hotel. Ficamos muito satisfeitos de saber que conseguimos atingir nosso principal objetivo que é a satisfação de nossos clientes enquanto estiveram hospedados conosco. Esperamos vê-lo novamente quando retornar a São Paulo ou estiver em transito passando pelo aeroporto de Guarulhos. Obrigado por ter escolhido o Sleep Inn Guarulhos como sua opção de hospedagem. Atenciosamente

2

overrated

Everyone

I was attracted to this hotel because of the reviews left here. In restrospecto I find they over-stated. The hotel is not that close to the airport, a 10-15 minute cab ride. The staff, minimal, was not courteous at check-in, and frankly rude at check out. We were traveling with small children and lots of luggage. They all set munobserved as we struggled to get our bags in. We reserved their ride back to the airport (only once every hour). As we again struggled to bring our suitcases and strollers to the van, with no help from staff at the lobby, the van simply left, right in front of us, ignoring our waving and running after it. The rooms are clean but barebones. Overall I’d say you get very little for what you pay. “If all you need is a clean bed to crash after or before a long flight this your place” would be an accurate way of describing this facility.

By , from Chicago, IL on Dec 25, 2017

Review comment responded on Dec 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking part in your time to comment on your experience at our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you have caused in relation to the points you have stated. Unfortunately, the situations that occurred are not in line with our quality of services. We hope to see you again when you return to Sao Paulo so that we can demonstrate that it was not an unfortunate coincidence. Thank you for choosing Sleep Inn Guarulhos as your lodging option. Best regards

4
Everyone

Only a long time to check in. It was very long . We wait about 40 minutes

By on Oct 28, 2017

5

great overnight stay

Everyone

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend if you are looking for a overnight stay close to the Guarulhos Airport.

By , from Sunshine Coast, Australia on Oct 16, 2017

Review comment responded on Nov 20, 2017

Dear Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking part in your time to comment on your experience at our hotel. We were very pleased to know that we were able to achieve our main goal which is the full satisfaction of our customers while they were staying with us. We hope to see you again when you return to São Paulo or you are in transit through the airport of Guarulhos. Thank you for choosing Sleep Inn Guarulhos as your lodging option. Best regards

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Sao-Paulo-Hotels-Sleep-Inn-Guarulhos.h17299843-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Sao-Paulo-Hotels-Sleep-Inn-Guarulhos.h17299843-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Sao-Paulo-Hotels-Sleep-Inn-Guarulhos.h17299843-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions