Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

extremely clean. great maid staff. 50 words is way more than i say about anything

The pool closed early, room service wasn't there, no gym access at all, building was very hot all the time, breakfast was always the same exact thing, rooftop pool had no lounge chairs, they wouldn't bring water to our room and we had to go get it. The room had no mini fridge to keel food fresh and no microwave to heat it up. Our keycard didn't work every two days and their machine broke down so we couldn't even get into our room.We had to have security open the door for us numerous times. I tried to voice my complaints to orbitz and the botel many times during my entire stay but nobody did anything or cared. Never booking here again.

nice rootop pool and view... but, just a little bit out of the way... yes, you can take a bus to the city center. and not too far from cosco and walmart. walking distance...

It is very clean and safe. Breakfast is okay, but nothing to write home about. And the hotel is a little bit out of the way, but easy to catch a bus each day to the city return for about 14 pesos. I have stayed there before and i will be back.

We were disappointed, the first day we got a room with no window. The next we were moved but there was no water the whole day. We tried to leave but it was denied because we had checked in.

very convenient and close to everything the staff amazing

The property is a little bit out of the way. Of course, i figured out how to take the bus to the center. but coming back it was a bit difficult to cross the highway to get back to the hotel.... Also, the staff was not as friendly or helpful as we see in most orbitz properties... perhaps the staff could use some training on how to put forth a bit more friendliness and helpfulness. the breakfast was okay but ive had a lot better... Just saying because you are asking...

The location was good, the staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and the free breakfast was decent. The only issue I had was the hot water in the shower only worked 1 out of the 5 times I tried to use it. The roof top deck is the best part of the hotel. Good views of Medano Beach and the Sunset.

Pool was not heated. No bars as advertised. No restaurant

No me gustó que cuando llegué la cafetera estaba sucia y en el filtro aún había un sobre usado. Tampoco me gustó que cuando limpiaron no pusieron toallas limpias, me dejaron las mismas que ya estaba usando. En la cafetería no había vaso para café ni cubiertos. Fuera de ello, lo demás estuvo normal, nada extraordinario.

Carretera Transpeninsular km 4.1 Cabo San Lucas BCS

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Medano Beach and San Lucas Bay
  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Comfort Inn & Suites Los Cabos places you within a mile (2 km) of popular attractions like Medano Beach and San Lucas Bay. This 3-star hotel has 171 guestrooms and offers conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 7 AM to 10 AM. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

The 171 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including coffee makers, free local calls, and safes. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Beds are dressed in premium bedding and down comforters, and bathrooms offer hair dryers. Other standard amenities include ironing boards and desks.


Property features

Guests staying at Comfort Inn & Suites Los Cabos enjoy an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. A stay here includes free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with tours or tickets, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Other amenities at this beach hotel include a business center, a computer station, and a convenience store.

Room options

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Los Cabos

Everyone (8) Couples (3) Family (3)
5
Everyone

extremely clean. great maid staff. 50 words is way more than i say about anything

By on Jan 20, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 21, 2021

Thanks for de comments :)

1
Partner Couples

The pool closed early, room service wasn't there, no gym access at all, building was very hot all the time, breakfast was always the same exact thing, rooftop pool had no lounge chairs, they wouldn't bring water to our room and we had to go get it. The room had no mini fridge to keel food fresh and no microwave to heat it up. Our keycard didn't work every two days and their machine broke down so we couldn't even get into our room.We had to have security open the door for us numerous times. I tried to voice my complaints to orbitz and the botel many times during my entire stay but nobody did anything or cared. Never booking here again.

By , from Baltimore, MD on Sep 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 14, 2020

Good evening, we sorry that you don't live the experience that we offer to our guests, we take your comments very seriously, and we will take actions which each department. If you provide us an email we can solve this situation

4
Everyone

nice rootop pool and view... but, just a little bit out of the way... yes, you can take a bus to the city center. and not too far from cosco and walmart. walking distance...

By on Apr 17, 2020

Review comment responded on May 8, 2020

Thanks for your comments

5
Everyone

By on Apr 7, 2020

Review comment responded on May 8, 2020

Thanks for your comments

5
Everyone

It is very clean and safe. Breakfast is okay, but nothing to write home about. And the hotel is a little bit out of the way, but easy to catch a bus each day to the city return for about 14 pesos. I have stayed there before and i will be back.

By , from Texas on Apr 1, 2020

Review comment responded on May 8, 2020

Thanks for your comments

1
Partner Couples Family

We were disappointed, the first day we got a room with no window. The next we were moved but there was no water the whole day. We tried to leave but it was denied because we had checked in.

By on Mar 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 26, 2020

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

5
Family Business Business

very convenient and close to everything the staff amazing

By on Feb 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 20, 2020

Thanks for the comments

3
Everyone

The property is a little bit out of the way. Of course, i figured out how to take the bus to the center. but coming back it was a bit difficult to cross the highway to get back to the hotel.... Also, the staff was not as friendly or helpful as we see in most orbitz properties... perhaps the staff could use some training on how to put forth a bit more friendliness and helpfulness. the breakfast was okay but ive had a lot better... Just saying because you are asking...

By on Aug 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 14, 2019

Thanks for you feedback

4
Family

The location was good, the staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and the free breakfast was decent. The only issue I had was the hot water in the shower only worked 1 out of the 5 times I tried to use it. The roof top deck is the best part of the hotel. Good views of Medano Beach and the Sunset.

By on Aug 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 13, 2019

Thanks for your feedback !

4
Everyone

By on Jul 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 20, 2019

Gracias por su amable puntuación

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Cabos-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-Los-Cabos.h22316342-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Los-Cabos-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-Los-Cabos.h22316342-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Cabos-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-Los-Cabos.h22316342-p2.Hotel-Reviews