Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The staff is very friendly and try to make the stay as pain free as possible. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Parking is free and finding a spot was easy. They have cooked to order breakfast which is very good. I normally stay at this location when I am in town for business but now stay here on pleasure trips.

Have stayed here a few times and have only had an issue one other time. Never have I used the restaurant available until this time around for breakfast. Seemed like the staff were having sometype of disagreement which was clearly visable due to the way the kotchen is set up and this disagreement was quite loud. When we did receive our food everything was good but the pancakes. My son ate two bites and stopped and after I finished my food I tasted his pancakes, and my god they were awful. Dont know if they make their own batter, but if they do it tasted like there was too much baking soda/powder. If you plan to eat out this restaurant is a good place. Walmart is within walking distance and there are fast food restaurants all along the street. About a mile down the street is the mall, restaurants, and a movie theater.

All of the outside furniture was very nice. All of the staff was very nice and helpful.

The only reason we booked that hotel was for the HOT TUB, unfortunately after we got there it had been filled with Concrete.. I wish that had been updated on Orbitz. Everything else about our stay was good.

Room was a deluxe queen suite. Walls were dirty where people had thrown drinks at the trash can and hit the wall. Grout in shower was moldy in places. weekend staff were extremely unfriendly and continued with personal conversations while we waited to check in. We asked for an early check in and were told desk agent would call when room was ready. Never received a call. This was the first time staying at a Hilton Garden Inn. This will definitely be the last.

Fast check in. Great staff. The rooms are clean, Suan remembered my name And food is good too.

Very poorly maintained hotel. House cleaning needs a total overhaul. Horrible “cleaning”. Very disappointed in a Hilton related hotel.

Here's what I mean when I say this hotel went from good to bad. When I first pulled up the hotel look great, nice and clean. Check in with no problem, room was nice, and slept ok. Following morning I go down to eat breakfast, and I see two people working (barternder/waiter, and cook). I asked if the breakfast was included and the bartender tells me only if I was a VIP (not sure what that meant). So I proceeded to go to the reception to see if I could get voucher since the reservation clearly stated that breakfast was included. I go back to the eating area and say good morning to the cook so I can place an order and he replies with "what cha want?" guessing he had a bad night, so I don't think much about his lack of friendliness. My sister and nephew followed, he was friendlier with her but when he got to my nephew it was like Jekyll and Hide, and turn to the worst person yelling at my nephew. Clearly this guy should not be working at place where he deals with customers. I do what most grown up would of done and tell my nephew to let it go, yet the cook keeps at it, antagonizing my nephew. Now I'm upset at the cook and I turned to him and tell him to just drop it, because apparently he was never taught any better. Very disappointing!!

Glover Ln North Little Rock AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Indoor pool

Located within a mile (2 km) of McCain Mall, Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock is within 3 miles (5 km) of Old Grist Mill. This 3-star hotel has 119 guestrooms and offers conveniences like a restaurant, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center.


Dining

You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat. Savor a meal from the privacy of your room with room service, or get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café. Cooked-to-order breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 119 air-conditioned accommodations feature sitting areas. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and wired Internet, plus LCD TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include microwaves, coffee makers, and free local calls.


Property features

At Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, guests enjoy an indoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, put free parking to good use. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and express check-out.

Room options

Deluxe Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Everyone (6) Couples (1) Family (4)
5
Everyone

The staff is very friendly and try to make the stay as pain free as possible. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Parking is free and finding a spot was easy. They have cooked to order breakfast which is very good. I normally stay at this location when I am in town for business but now stay here on pleasure trips.

By on Jun 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2021

Thank you for your review! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future .

5
Everyone

By on Jan 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 16, 2021

Thank you for submitting a review of our property. We hope you will stay with us again soon.

5
Everyone

By on Dec 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 20, 2019

Thank you taking the time to rate your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

4
Family with small children Family

Have stayed here a few times and have only had an issue one other time. Never have I used the restaurant available until this time around for breakfast. Seemed like the staff were having sometype of disagreement which was clearly visable due to the way the kotchen is set up and this disagreement was quite loud. When we did receive our food everything was good but the pancakes. My son ate two bites and stopped and after I finished my food I tasted his pancakes, and my god they were awful. Dont know if they make their own batter, but if they do it tasted like there was too much baking soda/powder. If you plan to eat out this restaurant is a good place. Walmart is within walking distance and there are fast food restaurants all along the street. About a mile down the street is the mall, restaurants, and a movie theater.

By on Nov 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 13, 2019

Oh no! We are so sorry you did not receive the kind of service you have come accustom to when staying with Hilton. We hope you will consider staying with us again. If there is anything else we can do for you at time, please contact us directly.

5
Business Business

All of the outside furniture was very nice. All of the staff was very nice and helpful.

By on Sep 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 19, 2019

We are happy to hear you found your stay with us enjoyable! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

3
Partner Couples

The only reason we booked that hotel was for the HOT TUB, unfortunately after we got there it had been filled with Concrete.. I wish that had been updated on Orbitz. Everything else about our stay was good.

By on Aug 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 19, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience the recent changes to our property may have had during your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying again with us in the future.

2
Family Family

Room was a deluxe queen suite. Walls were dirty where people had thrown drinks at the trash can and hit the wall. Grout in shower was moldy in places. weekend staff were extremely unfriendly and continued with personal conversations while we waited to check in. We asked for an early check in and were told desk agent would call when room was ready. Never received a call. This was the first time staying at a Hilton Garden Inn. This will definitely be the last.

By on Aug 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 22, 2019

I am sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations and know I will address your feedback directly with our team. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

5
Family

Fast check in. Great staff. The rooms are clean, Suan remembered my name And food is good too.

By on May 18, 2019

3
Everyone

By on Nov 18, 2018

2
Everyone

Very poorly maintained hotel. House cleaning needs a total overhaul. Horrible “cleaning”. Very disappointed in a Hilton related hotel.

By on May 27, 2018

Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-North-Little-Rock.h2838681-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Little-Rock-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-North-Little-Rock.h2838681-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-North-Little-Rock.h2838681-p2.Hotel-Reviews