Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

We fully Recommend this place for stay! None complaining !

Cleaning service was not provided during our stay, they did not provide information that was on request basis. Great staff in the bar and restaurant, always with a great hospitality attitude

I had a lot of issues and it was definitely not what I expected. I had to change my rooms because the smell in the first one was unbearable. The second was a bit better. The furniture is outdated, food overcooked twice in a row and so on. On the other hand the staff was very nice especially the young man from the pool bar.

I liked the hotel location. I didn’t like paying for parking and resort fees

The hotel staff at the front desk was kind, helpful and even gave us additional drink vouchers for the pool since it’s was our anniversary. The pool bar staff was not as kind, but that was a minor flaw.

This property was filthy I had to have my room changed three times. Even in the third room that was supposed to be clean there was somebody’s nasty filthy plastic toothpick with crud on it in the shower. The hot water didn’t work properly and this was in the third room.

It was terrible, it was dirty and way to noisy at the pool, road noise. We booked 3 nights only stayed 1 and went to a different hotel. Do not recommend !!

Tariel serving our breakfast was so nice and helpful and especially giving attention to our 7 ur old grandaughter. We missed him when he was not there

loved it! clean, beautiful, very helpful staff -- LOVED the server for our breakfast, Tariel! He was wonderful. Funny, personable, accomodating. Just started our day off right !

Service- cleaning and check inn -and ubication es great

Good location - very close to Public bus transportation stop to downtown ($4 all day pass vs $20 shuttle the hotel offers)-Love that. Spacious rooms.

I considered it very high value for the money. nice place

The sheets in my bed strong smell urine, The hotel was in good condition and the staff very friendly

N Roosevelt Blvd Key West FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free in-room wired Internet
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center

Key West Golf Club is within a mile (2 km) of Hilton Garden Inn Key West,The Keys Collection, and other popular sites like Key West Art and Historical Society are within a couple of miles (3 km). This 141-room, 3.5-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like an outdoor pool and a fitness center.


Dining

This hotel is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service. For your convenience, a continental breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All of Hilton Garden Inn Key West,The Keys Collection's 141 rooms are individually decorated and have an array of amenities, including MP3 docks, microwaves, and refrigerators. Guests can expect free wired Internet and 37-inch LCD TVs. Free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safes are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Renovated in 2016, Hilton Garden Inn Key West,The Keys Collection features an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a meeting room. If you drive, self parking is USD 14.95 per day, and there's also an area shuttle for a fee. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with concierge services and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and free newspapers.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Roll-in Shower)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Hearing)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Key West,The Keys Collection

Everyone (30) Couples (9) Family (13)
5
Everyone

By on Jan 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 12, 2021

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

5
Family

We fully Recommend this place for stay! None complaining !

By on Dec 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 20, 2020

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

3
Friends

Cleaning service was not provided during our stay, they did not provide information that was on request basis. Great staff in the bar and restaurant, always with a great hospitality attitude

By , from Pembroke Pines on Dec 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 9, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will share this feedback with our team so that we can continually improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

2
Everyone

I had a lot of issues and it was definitely not what I expected. I had to change my rooms because the smell in the first one was unbearable. The second was a bit better. The furniture is outdated, food overcooked twice in a row and so on. On the other hand the staff was very nice especially the young man from the pool bar.

By , from Atlanta on Nov 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 5, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave our property a review. We apologize that you had to change room and that you did not like the food. We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity.

2
Family

I liked the hotel location. I didn’t like paying for parking and resort fees

By , from Auburndale, Florida on Oct 31, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 31, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave our property a review. We apologize you did not like the resort fee or secured parking. The added value including the shuttle, beverages, daily waters and more is an incredible benefit to staying at our hotel. We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity.

1
Everyone

By on Oct 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 17, 2020

We apologize we fell short of meeting your expectations. If you could kindly share some feedback we would be more than happy to address it. Please know, our entire team is at your service.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 12, 2020

Thanks so much for the review. Come back and visit again real soon.

4
Partner Couples

The hotel staff at the front desk was kind, helpful and even gave us additional drink vouchers for the pool since it’s was our anniversary. The pool bar staff was not as kind, but that was a minor flaw.

By , from St. Augustine, FL on Oct 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 9, 2020

Thanks so much for the great feedback about the desk team. We hope that you had the most amazing Anniversary and will come back and see us again soon. We will ensure your next pool bar experience is top notch.

3
Everyone

By on Sep 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 16, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating. Unfortunately, there were no comments with your score. This makes it difficult to know where we were unable to exceed your expectations. If you could kindly share some additional details it would assist us in being able to provide our guests with the most amazing stay possible.

2
Everyone

By on Sep 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2020

Thank you for the review. Without any comments it is really challenging to decipher how we can improve. Please feel free to share some more information as we want all of our guests to have a Bright and Happy stay.

Hilton Garden Inn Key West,The Keys Collection

3850 N Roosevelt Blvd, Key West, FL 33040
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Key-West-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Key-West,The-Keys-Collection.h1376-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Key-West-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Key-West,The-Keys-Collection.h1376-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Key-West-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Key-West,The-Keys-Collection.h1376-p2.Hotel-Reviews