Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The room was comfortable. Due to Covid there isn't much else .

Everything was great! Great location, great customer service

It was a good we will be staying more there when our daughter go to Franklin pierce university

The check in was fast and smooth. The staff members gave us alternative side doors if it was too far from the lobby. Unfortunately I only stayed one night otherwise I would of stayed longer because of their free breakfast in the morning and 24/7 free coffee. The beds were comfortable and I've never slept comfortably.

Room was spacious, comfortable and had everything we needed. Shower was nice and hot. Fitness center small but adequate. Breakfast was sufficient. All in all a very good value.

Good hotel with an excellent breakfast. Great place to explore the Monadbick region.

Upon going to the front desk to check in, the young man was unable to tell me what I was being charged for the room because "You booked it with Expedia" In reality, I booked through Orbitz. He took my credit card, completed the transaction, however was really pretty rude with the attitude that he was bothered that someone would ask him questions. Once in the room, it was quite nice. I went out to dinner, came back and a large older dog was in the lobby barking at me when I came in. The managers had brought it in with them - which was okay, until I got to my room (#220) which was pretty far away from the front desk, and I could still hear the dog barking when I assume another patron came in, or left. Breakfast was less than average - but you get what you pay for - free. I will not stay here again.

THE ONLY NEGATIVE WAS THE ENTIRE PLACE SMELLED LIKE CIGARETTE SMOKE.. OTHERWISW A DECENT FACILITY.

Quick stay in Keene, very clean and quiet. Went to scores and lab n loggers. Had a better time there. Frequently going to Keene to visit the area.

Days in room clean with comfortable beds. Front desk staff were fair. Need to take more initiative with clients.

This hotel was less than acceptable. Smoke detector dated back to when it was built and no sprinkler system in your room. Peeling paint and dirt, needs complete renovation and upgrade. It was convenient but dirty.

The staff was very friendly and nice! They allowed me to check in an hour early and stayed 45 min late! Can't wait to go back

I come and stay in town while doing long shifts at work, so it's nice to be able to just come in have my reservation ready and checked in within minutes! Rooms are always clean! I have no complaints, and will be back there bi weekly

If you're just looking for a head on a bed this hotel is fine. We only stayed here because all other hotels were booked 6 months out due to the music festival.

Friendly staff and nice and clean. We came with friends who appreciated the handicapped accommodations, better than most

First I was treated awesome when I arrived, they let me check in early, because I was going to a wedding. I wouldn't be back till late that evening. I got to my room and it was great it was clean,smelled great,shower was good and roomy.The bed was the best hotel mattress I every sleeped on and the room was quiet I could't here other questat all. YES I WILL RETURN ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT.

Had a good expierince. quiet motel friendly staff. Had alittle trouble finding which door to ener to get to room from their map of motel

My experience was very good. There were a lot of young people there but they quieted down at 11 and I got an excellent night's sleep. The room was clean and very comfortable; the bathroom was fine. There was no elevator, but I always take the stairs anyway. The hotel staff was very courteous.

Very clean and tile showers. Great breakfast!!!!! Nice location and feels like an upscale motel.

Ash Brook Road Keene NH

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Fitness center
  • 24-hour business center

Days Inn by Wyndham Keene NH places you within 2 miles (3 km) of popular sights like Cheshire Children's Museum and Alumni Field. This 59-room hotel has free in-room WiFi, a fitness center, and a 24-hour business center.


Rooms

The 59 rooms have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 32-inch TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and safes.


Property features

Guests of Days Inn by Wyndham Keene NH enjoy a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a 24-hour business center. If you decide to drive, there's free offsite parking. Staff members can answer questions about accommodations, and also provide front-desk service during limited hours. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and free newspapers.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Business Room, 1 King Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Business Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Keene NH

Everyone (7) Couples (14) Business (4) Family (11) Other (3) Friends (4)
4
Family

The room was comfortable. Due to Covid there isn't much else .

By , from Florida on Jun 28, 2020

5
Family

Everything was great! Great location, great customer service

By on May 8, 2019

Review comment responded on May 8, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay here at the Days Inn by Wyndham, Keene NH. I am glad you were happy with your stay. The location is convenient for shopping and dining being within the Monadnock Market Place. The staff and I look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the Keene, NH area. All the best. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham, Keene NH

4
Everyone

By on Feb 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to score your stay here at the Days Inn by Wyndham, Keene NH. The staff and I look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you to the Keene, NH area. All the best. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham, Keene NH

4
Everyone

It was a good we will be staying more there when our daughter go to Franklin pierce university

By , from Groton ny on Nov 11, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 11, 2018

Dear Sam, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The staff and I look forward to being your hotel of choice while your daughter attends Franklin Pierce University. All the best. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham, Keene NH

5
Everyone

The check in was fast and smooth. The staff members gave us alternative side doors if it was too far from the lobby. Unfortunately I only stayed one night otherwise I would of stayed longer because of their free breakfast in the morning and 24/7 free coffee. The beds were comfortable and I've never slept comfortably.

By on Aug 23, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 24, 2018

Dear Winnie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad the staff was accommodating, you enjoyed our Day Break Breakfast with hot and cold items with many healthy choices to start your day, complimentary 24 hour coffee and our Simmons Pillow top bedding. The staff and I hope to see you when your travels bring you to the Keene, NH area. All the best. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham, Keene NH

4

traveling from vt to ma - quick overnight

Everyone

Room was spacious, comfortable and had everything we needed. Shower was nice and hot. Fitness center small but adequate. Breakfast was sufficient. All in all a very good value.

By , from new england on Jan 8, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 25, 2018

Dear Vince, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Days Inn, Keene NH. The staff and I am glad you were happy with your stay. We are glad your room was comfortable, plenty of hot water, used our fitness room, enjoyed our Day Break Breakfast and was pleased with the very good value for the services received. The staff and I hope to see you again soon. All the best, Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH

5
Everyone

Good hotel with an excellent breakfast. Great place to explore the Monadbick region.

By on May 22, 2017

Review comment responded on May 30, 2017

The staff and I are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our Day Break Breakfast with many healthy choices to start your day including our fresh made oatmeal with granola, brown sugar and raisins, cheese omelets, fresh fruit, yogurt etc. We hope to see you again at the Days Inn, Keene NH when you are in the Monadock Region of Southwest, NH. All the best. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH

2

first staff couldn't be bothered

Everyone

Upon going to the front desk to check in, the young man was unable to tell me what I was being charged for the room because "You booked it with Expedia" In reality, I booked through Orbitz. He took my credit card, completed the transaction, however was really pretty rude with the attitude that he was bothered that someone would ask him questions. Once in the room, it was quite nice. I went out to dinner, came back and a large older dog was in the lobby barking at me when I came in. The managers had brought it in with them - which was okay, until I got to my room (#220) which was pretty far away from the front desk, and I could still hear the dog barking when I assume another patron came in, or left. Breakfast was less than average - but you get what you pay for - free. I will not stay here again.

By , from NY on Dec 19, 2016

3

close to relatives we were visiting.

Everyone

THE ONLY NEGATIVE WAS THE ENTIRE PLACE SMELLED LIKE CIGARETTE SMOKE.. OTHERWISW A DECENT FACILITY.

By on Apr 9, 2016

4

quick night stay

Couples

Quick stay in Keene, very clean and quiet. Went to scores and lab n loggers. Had a better time there. Frequently going to Keene to visit the area.

By on Nov 17, 2015

Days Inn by Wyndham Keene NH

3 Ash Brook Road, Keene, NH 03431
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Keene-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Keene-NH.h50340-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Keene-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Keene-NH.h50340-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Keene-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Keene-NH.h50340-p2.Hotel-Reviews